Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7.098 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

marzo 8, 2018

This was an AMAZING experience. I have paid for these type of things for my husband before, but this track was gorgeous!! We've done a couple things in Kansas City, my husband said this one blew the one at home away. He drove the Ferrari (which he's driven here at home), and also the MCLaren. I was so excited watching him drive both cars that we decided to pay the extra money to do the drifting... DO IT!!!! It was one of the funnest things I've ever done!! The guy kept high fiving me, and I was freaking out, but it was SOOOOO much fun!!! It's a very expensive day at the track, but I wouldn't hesitate to do it again in a heartbeat!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 13, 2018

Great experience, this was my 2nd visit in eight months and I am sure I will be back for a 3rd one, if not more. I would recommend this to any car enthusiast.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 13, 2018

I LOVE exotics racing, this was my fourth time here. Whenever i come to Vegas for a convention this is where i take my employees to have some fun(and always add the drift ride along for them). I will be back year after year. One year we went to your competitor and all i can say is that EXR is way ahead for fun. The other place had instructors that were not as interested in you having fun, the drift ride along was something I could have driven(just hitting a hand brake and sliding to a stop) the track there is very hard to see and there are no discovery laps, just driving a few minutes on a very poor simulator.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 13, 2018

Awesome experience... highly recommend it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 13, 2018

I truly enjoyed my time at the race track. My instructor, ***, was a fantastic instructor who was very knowledgeable and very easy to take direction from. I had read that you should book for at least 10 laps and I couldn't agree more. The laps go by so fast and anything less than 10 would be over way too soon. In addition to the cars you can drive, they also have a Dodge Charger Hellcat used for drifting. You can pay to take two laps as a passenger in the Hellcat while the driver drifts the car around the track. Well worth the extra fee. One thing I would recommend is to change the web site that says you can buy a DVD. It is not a DVD but a video file that is sent to your email for you to download. While it might be a small thing, I am not set up to use my large screen tv as a computer monitor and looked forward to seeing my drive on the large screen a DVD would have allowed. Because I am not set up to to use my TV as a monitor I am left watching on a 17" computer monitor. I would have liked knowing exactly what I was purchasing before hand.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 13, 2018

Great staff Great cars Had a great time
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 14, 2018

My instructor was *** and he was absoutley fantastic. He pushed me to go as fast as I could was always positive and when we got into a little bit of a situation he was cam and very professional about fixing my mistake. He was also very informative and knowledgeable about the car and how to make me go faster. It was a great experience and I would do it again in a heartbeat!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 14, 2018

Every employee was very professional and knowledgeable about the cars. Was an amazing experience. Will definitely be back! My instructor *** made the driving experience awesome.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 14, 2018

Professional and courteous service.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 15, 2018

My instructor *** did a great job. I had a great time
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 20, 2018

The experience was unbelievable. The instructor was very very good. The cars are awesome AND fast!!! It was a 5 plus experience for me. It is on my list next time in Vegas. Don’t miss it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 20, 2018

Great company, from check in to check out! Very well run company, with great employees! Awesome selection of cars to choose from! Very informal instructors, with a focus on making you a more efficient driver! Would recommend to anyone who wants an "Full Throttle" thrill ride! We will be back! Oh yeah, don't forget to book the Drift Car experience! Worth EVERY penny!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 20, 2018

This was, by far, the best experience I've had in a long time. The people were great and my rider was very helpful!!! I just wish I could have gone a few more laps. It was FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 20, 2018

My wife bought this experience for my sons and I for Christmas. Driving the 488 Ferrari was one of the most exhilarating experiences ever. Highly recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 20, 2018

The experience was awesome. The instructor was very thorough and helpful. I will definitely come back again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 20, 2018

*** were excellent instructors. Me and my father had a blast! I do not think anything could have been done better. I would, and have recommended you guys to others. Thanks again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 20, 2018

Excellent experience! I will do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 20, 2018

I had a great time, I drove the R8 as well as the 488. The instructors were super friendly very professional and helped me every step of the way. Would recommend this to anyone and overall had an awesome experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 21, 2018

There are cars for all of each different tastes, but never forget to try the drifting, that does really stand out from "normal" driving.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 21, 2018

Not a cheap experience, but so worth it. The instructor *** was fantastic. So much fun to drive a car that hard and fast. A great experience all the way around!!!! You won't regret it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 22, 2018

GREAT
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 22, 2018

I was one of the best experiences I have HAD FOR FUN.
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 23, 2018

Staff was very helpful, from front counter to drivers. The facility was very clean and very professional!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 26, 2018

What an experience! These guys are professional and well organized, can’t wait to get back and do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

marzo 26, 2018

Unbelievable experience!!! Would have loved more laps!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!