Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

octubre 26, 2012

Way to much fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 25, 2012

Best ride and drift along I ever had !! I would recommend it to everyone !!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 24, 2012

Worth every penny. Go for the Ferrari Italia
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 24, 2012

Thank you all! I'd love it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 24, 2012

It was a day that I will never soon forget. Awesome staff, great cars, fantastic instruction. Absolutely loved every moment of it! And, please give Buddy a raise - he's one hell of an instructor!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 24, 2012

I will be back every time i come to Las Vegas
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 23, 2012

AMAZING! A DREAM COME TRUE!! I've been a car nut ever since I started driving at 10 years old!!! So much better than renting a supercar and then driving on regular roads. It was wonderful to be able to push these amazing cars, to their amazing limits!! Drove 5 cars and loved the Ferrari 458 Italia the best. Amazing handling!!! Thank you EXOTICS RACING for enabling me to check of one of my "bucket list" items!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 23, 2012

WOW!!! what an experience. You dont realize what these machines are made of until you get to go on the track with them. I am impressed and amazed. I will be back, I believe I have a new addiction.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 21, 2012

see you next year!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 21, 2012

LOTS OF FUN WILL DO AGAIN
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 21, 2012

I love this place and I hope they can expand nationwide! Or even create a Membership fee you can pay monthly to save up for my next visit. Autobahn in Illinois is a great location!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 20, 2012

This was me best experience in Vegas hands down! I loved it and plan to return every year to experience again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 20, 2012

This is a first class facility that is ran by professionals with swiss watch precision.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 20, 2012

We'll be planning our next Vegas trip with Exotics Racing at the top of our Agenda!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 20, 2012

We gave this experience to my son as an 18th birthday gift! It was beyond our expectations! I just can't say enough good things about his time! You have thought of every single detail and it made a memory for my son that will last a lifetime! Thank you so very much for such an incredible day!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 20, 2012

Fantastic fun and professional staff! Exotics Racing blew my expectations out of the water!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 20, 2012

This is an experience like no other to me...very fun and race oriented and the cars are a blast to drive...you can pretty much drive as fast as your skill level will allow you...I had an awesome time and will be back!
-
4
lvms fronticon

octubre 20, 2012

Thank you to the crew at Exotics Racing for an unbelievable Birthday experience. The stable of cars to choose from is amazing and the instruction provided in the briefing as well as the course tour and throughout your drive by the host is just the right amount. I look forward to returning to Exotics Racing next time I'm back in Vegas for another amazing time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 20, 2012

Excellent experience - highly recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 20, 2012

For my experience, I drove the Mercedes SLS AMG, Ferrari F430, and the Lamborghini Gallardo. It was amazing to be able to compare these three cars head-to-head and feel the differences. It was very surprising how much difference there was - and the instructors help you get to a driving level that ensures you can feel it. Everyone at this facility truly wants you to have a great experience, and the instructors help you get the most out of the cars. I was worried the instructors would hold me back, only letting me drive the cars at 60-70%...but that was certainly not the case. I literally drove these cars all the way up to my limit! My friend and I are already talking about figuring out how we can come back next year and try a few more of the cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 19, 2012

I came all the way from Australia for this expereince. You can easily spend the whole day on the track racing these exotics. I had a great driving instructor called Mark. His instruction made me feel at ease and gave me the confidence and time to control the vehicles within my novice abilities. One of the cars I first ordered was not available due to mechanical issues, but the team at extoics racing put me behind the wheel of an equivalent vehicle. I left very happy and I will definately be back for more.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 19, 2012

Sensational, a unique experience, instructor note 10.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 19, 2012

Made an amazing trip even better great instructor and a truly life changing experience was so very happy when we left lasted all day the buzz thank you for putting a huge smile on my face and , allowing me to fufil a boyhood dream to drive a truly beautiful car! :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 19, 2012

I suggest a minimum of 7 laps so the experience would be even more complete. Great job guys, keep up the good work and hope to see you in a near future...:)
-
5
lvms fronticon

octubre 19, 2012

outstanding experience. not a better way to drive cars that most people would never have the chance to. I Will Be back again for sure. AWESOME !!!!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
230,000

Clientes Satisfechos

60

Superautos

150

Empleados

2

Pistas Exclusivas

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!