Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 091 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

septembre 11, 2010

I came out to experience a Lamborghini and Ferrari and came away with not only a much greater appreciation for the automobiles, but for racing/driving in general. Can't wait to do it again. It was worth every penny and the personnel are fantasic to work with, great hosts and awesome instuctors!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 8, 2010

hi there, just a quick thank you from Australia. Without doubt the highlight of our trip to the USA was Exotics Racing in Vegas! Awesome experience, thinking of coming back to the USA just to visit you guys again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 8, 2010

To be honest I was a bit hesitant having instructors in the car with me as I thought they would limit my experience as I've raced 600 series motorcycle for some time and feel very comfortable on a track. However it was exactly the opposite as the instructors were awesome and a great resource to me as they helped push me in some areas of the track that were more difficult. My only complaint is not adding additional laps as the 5 goes by so fast... a blur of pleasure. Thanks for everything and I'll see you again real soon!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 8, 2010

Had a great experience driving the ferrari f430-f1 the instrutor pushed us to our limit so by the 3-5 laps we had the car to the limit.would come back and do it again
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 4, 2010

WOW!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 4, 2010

This was the best time ever! Worth every penny..The corvette ride rocks. Definitely recommend purchasing 10 laps of one car because just as you get the hang of the drive the ride is over in 5. Ferrari and Lambo best rides on the track. I wish I would have seen more girls driving and not just doing the ride-along in the corvette. I absolutely loved every minute of my driving experience. Brandon rocked as my instructor! My fiance and I will never forget his 40th birthday celebration. I will definitely be back! ~Melissa
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 4, 2010

Thanks for making my 30th Birthday so memorable! I have already been recommending your program to my car friends, and I see myself coming back on my next trip to LV. The cars were the main event, but I was also taken with the friendliness of the staff and instructors. Great experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 4, 2010

Thank you, to all the staff I HAD A BLAST.....
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 4, 2010

Great racing experience. The instructor was spot on with the lines that would get me through the course quickest. I would have liked a few more laps with the purchase but overall I had a great time.
-
4
Customer Reviews

septembre 4, 2010

a fantastic experience - I would recommend to anyone who wants to let loose!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 1, 2010

Had an awesome time.... Totally recommend this to anyone, to be able to drive your dream cars on a race track. Chris from Mackay, Queensland, Australia.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 1, 2010

Definitely worth every penny!! Great people & AWESOME cars. Can't wait to book my next 'dream drive' with Exotic Racing-Las Vegas. Thanks so much to every one at the Vegas track for a great time. Dave
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 28, 2010

Most fun you can have on a Saturday!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 28, 2010

It was a hell of a way to spend my 63rd birthday and I will be making plans to celebrate my 64th with you. Great experience well worth it. Thanks again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 28, 2010

What a fantastic time. the facility, the staff, and the cars were awesome. i highly recommend it.
-
4
Customer Reviews

août 28, 2010

A fantastic enviroment and complete satisfaction with the entire experience
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 28, 2010

Great Experience... now every time a visit Las Vegas I will have to go and get this adrenaline speed rush. I highley recommend it for everyone. It will be the best experience in Las Vegas
-
4
Customer Reviews

août 28, 2010

My husband took me to Las Vegas specifically to learn to drive 5 of these cars. Everyone was very welcoming, professional and accomidating. It wasn't just what I thought--- it was more!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 28, 2010

Just got back to reality and have already recommended Exotics Racing to 5 of my buds who are going to Vegas next week.
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 25, 2010

Driving these exotic cars was the best thing I did while in Vegas other than losing money to the hotels with their casinos.
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 25, 2010

What a great experience! I drove the green Lamborghini and was so excited to be able to drive a fast car fast and not get a ticket. I had alot of fun and the cars are really cool. I would do this again! The ride along in the Corvette was so fun! Very thrilling! Thanks for a good time! Mo Gunther
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 21, 2010

Had a great time out at the track, wish i had more $$ to do more laps, next time will do the 2 car combo, i will definately be back
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 21, 2010

Famille francaise de passage a Las Vegas, nous avons beaucoup apprécié de pouvoir discuter en francais avec certains membres de l'equipe. Le niveau de notre anglais technique ne nous as pas permis de comprendre toutes les finesses du briefing, mais nous avons ENORMEMENT apprécié l'ambiance, le cadre, l'equipe, les vehicules et surtout l'expérience de conduite sur le fabuleux circuit de Las Vegas. A recommander sans exceptions!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 21, 2010

Had a great time driving the Aston Martin, handles so well and was a blast to step on the accelerator!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 21, 2010

I never in my wildest dreams thought I would ever drive a Ferrari and a Lamborghini on a track. I'm so glad you also made it possible to capture the experience on a DVD so I know I was not dreaming. Thank you for making this possible.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!