Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

mai 1, 2010

Exotics Racing brings the ability for anyone, regardless of experience, to drive five of the worlds most impressive supercars and test their limits on the track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 1, 2010

WITHOUT A DOUBT ONE OF THE TOP 5 BEST EXPERIENCES OF MY LIFETIME. BEST BIRTHDAY PRESENT PERIOD!! THIS IS A MUST DO NEXT TIME YOUR IN LAS VEGAS.
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

Awesome experience! Can't wait to do it again!
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

I loved......... the experience of my Life
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

It was a nice experience the staff was very friendly and they made sure that you enjoyed al the features in the cars.
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

This is absolutely a great experience. Where else can you not only rent a supercar but race it on a tight, technical course with instructors? Where else can you test your abilities and that of the machine you're in. This was absolutely an awesome experience and I and 10 others loved it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

Great experience. Shoulda got more laps! From the moment I showed I couldn't take S*#! eating grin off my face! I'll be coming back next time I'm in town.
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

My experience at Exotics Racing well exceeded my expectations. The instructors were very professional and the cars provided the adrenaline rush I was hoping for. Surprisingly, I believe the experienc will enhance my driving skills in everyday driving. I'm definitely going to be back and will be bringing others with me! Thanks.
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

I had a wonderful exotic racing experience! Will be returning again to relive the excitement!
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

ExoticsRacing turned out to be everything I was hoping for. The cars looked like they just rolled off the showroom floor and the instructors provided expert guidance. If you love exotic cars and thought you would never drive one think again. ExoticsRacing is the place to go. Darin Mead
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

If you are at all interested in cars and racing this is an experience not to be missed. I was totally comfortable with the instructor and car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

It took me an hour to stop shaking, it is that exciting! Thanks for a great 10 laps!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

This was a great experience - I am looking forward to doing this again the next time I get out to Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

Great times, I want more!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

The higlight of my Las Vegas trip. My group had some crazy times while celebrating our birthdays and driving a Lamborghini on a track is an experience like no other. This is how you turn 30!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

Any joker can borrow or rent a Ferrari to drive around the block. Why do that when you can really DRIVE the Ferrari, open it up and put it through its paces. You have never driven a Ferrari until you've RACED a Ferrari! Thank you Exotics Racing~ Tysen Bang. St George, UT
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 20, 2010

The Cars were great .. The Staff was great! A really fun and exciting day. I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 20, 2010

excellent drive day and a great bunch of people to look after you,first class vehicles only limited by your own abilities,it looks easy on tv ,too short a day have a ride in the corvette with Rudy its great Peter Davison and friends Australia
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 20, 2010

Thank you. i'm now addicted to it.
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 20, 2010

Thank you very much for a great experience!I wasn't in the least bit put off or intimidated by the program. I found everyone very eager to make sure that we(the customers) had a great time. The instructor that rode with me ( I believe his name was tim?)gave very clear and precise intstructions to me and i feel he helped me gain the most out of the experience. Thank you again, starting my savings again for the next time! David Perkins
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 20, 2010

This was one of the best experiences of my life. Cant wait to do it again
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 17, 2010

This is the badest thing in the worl! I have so many good things to say but you just have to go see for youself. I took my dad for his birthday, a week later and hes still siked.
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 17, 2010

I loved it!! It felt so good just to sit in such a nice piece of machinery, really, just sitting there before the event began. A Ferrari is so choice, I highly recomend that if you have the means that you pick one up!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 17, 2010

The staff is incredible! What a fun day!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 17, 2010

It was a truely memorable birthday gift from my daugthers.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!