Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

décembre 23, 2012

We bought a ride along for our 15-yr old son. He had a blast! He enjoyed being able to walk around the fleet of cars more than anything. We are certainly no gear heads but found this experience to be much less intimidating than we originally anticipated. The entire staff was fantastic and friendly. I'd highly recommend Exotics Racing to anyone!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 23, 2012

Each year for Christmas I come to Exotics Racing to drive. It is always a safe, fun, and exciting experience. I recommend it to anyone looking to do something they will always remember!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 23, 2012

I have been a pit crew member for quarter mile racing and a fabricator for an off-road racing team and never got much time behind the wheel. This is without a doubt one of the funnest motor sport experiences I have ever had. The staff was great everyone knew their job and did it well. All in all a well oiled machine. I'm booking my next visit.
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 22, 2012

Great experience, from the driver instruction, the cars, to the track, you can't ask for a better time (if you have the courage to keep your foot down!) Great way to spend a day if you are a car person.
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 22, 2012

This is absolutely the most fun you can have in Vagas with your clothes on. You feel like you're pushing your envelope, but at the same time the instructors make it feel extremely safe. Good Times.. Tony Papa
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 21, 2012

This was an absolute dream come true for me! I got to drive my dream car and the team at Exotic Racing was first class in every way. The car was incredible as were the instructors. This should be on the "bucket list" of any car enthusiast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 20, 2012

Exotics racing is everything they say they are and more! from the time I arrived the staff was friendly and informative, they invite you to sit in and take pictures and enjoy all the cars they have on sight, the briefing and instruction was fun and informative without being boring or seeming like a lecture. The driving portion was everything I hoped to be and a special mention to one of the driving instructors (Buddy) who's relaxed and positive attitude created for a very enjoyable experience. The whole thing is awesome and I 100% recommend it to anyone who enjoys driving or cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 19, 2012

If you like luxury cars, exotic racing is the right place!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 19, 2012

I would like to personally thank Richie and Jimmy for giving me the experience I never could have gotten without their help. See you soon! Dan
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 19, 2012

My son and I went to Exotics Racing with high expectations because we love cars and knew they had some of the best! Our expectations were exceeded in every way! Great staff, great experience and great cars!! Thanks Exotic Racing, we'll be back!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 19, 2012

Instructors were awesome. They quickly adapted to my level of skill and allowed me drive up to my level in a lap or two. Even the instructors in cars in front quickly noticed us coming and allowed us to pass in a corner or two.
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 19, 2012

The driver was very clear with instruction - WAS THE BEST TIME OF MY LIFE. Thanks
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 19, 2012

A truly great worthwhile experience leaving you with an adrenaline rush that won't leave you for days to come.
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 18, 2012

This is now the reason I come to Vegas. Three visits to Exotics Racing in the last 6 months and more to come!!! Even the rain, wind and cold could not ruin this visit... It just made the track even more exciting!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 18, 2012

Best experience in vagas by far. Best $500 bucks I ever spent, superb instructor.I will definitely go there again. One for the bucket list! One for the Bucket list.
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 18, 2012

Words can't describe how much fun this was. I've already recruited a group of adult friends, and we're planning a trip to race together!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 18, 2012

As a novice on the track I was put entirely at ease through my arrival to the time on track. I found the driving to be an amazing experience and look forward to my next time! As others have said, take more than 5 laps for maximum enjoyment.
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 18, 2012

A great experience! I enjoyed the team, from reception to instruction - everyone had a great attitude. Keep up the great work"
-
4
Customer Reviews

novembre 11, 2012

Utterly spectacular experience! The instructors taught me many skills I did not have in the past. Since this was my first track experience, they were very patient, and gave me good advice! Well worth the money, if you can afford to drive all the cars and love fast exotic cars, don't hesitate, it'll be the best decision you'll ever make! No regrets on my part!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 11, 2012

Fantastic experience. The instructors are awesome and the cars are unbelievable. This was easily the highlight of the weekend and I can't wait to get back to Vegas to drive some of the other cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 11, 2012

For me, a real car enthusiast, this was an early 40th birthday present. Getting to scream around a road course at Las Vegas Speedway in $1 million worth of supercars was a once in a lifetime experience. Thank you so much to everyone at Exoticsracing for making this day so fun and unforgettable for me. The polish of this entire experience is outstanding. If you're contemplating this then you're likely an enthusiast like me. So just do it. You won't be disappointed.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 10, 2012

What an awesome experience.....I would reccommend for anyone going to Vegas to check it out. Once in a lifetime chance for some poeple!!! You will not be sorry!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 10, 2012

This experience was one of the most fun experiences of my life!! To get to ride some of the fastest cars built on this planet is unforgettable and everyone should experience this at least once!! Best 30th bday present EVER!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 10, 2012

This was a amazing experience. Good way to enjoy driving cars with that power.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 10, 2012

A cracking day out! Still tingling from residual adrenaline. For boys who love seriously grown up toys, this has to be done!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE

Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!