Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

septembre 2, 2019

Best experience ever! Great staff!
-
5

juillet 25, 2019

The entire staff did a great job on my tour in LA, great experience and I plan to do it again!!
-
5

juillet 8, 2019

I'd highly recommend this experience to anyone interested in driving their dream cars. Exotics Racing is second to none!
-
5

mai 27, 2019

Fantastic go carting competition/hour. Great bonding time. Recommended.
-
5

mai 15, 2019

Great race track with a few areas to overtake along with a few areas to go full throttle! There were 7 of us in our party and we were the only ones on the track during our 3 sessions. They can set you up for the final session of 3 as a race based on your lap times from the first 2 session too which made it great fun and encouraged everyone to put in faster lap times. The detailed e-mail we received afterwards that included everyone's lap times for every race was also a great read too!
-
5

mai 13, 2019

We booked our event online, the staff online was great. We were two hours ahead of our scheduled booking, when we walked in the staff was very friendly and ready to assist with any questions. We asked if we could go earlier, this was no issue as there was an opening for our Kart Race. The whole experience was great and a lot of fun. Once in a life time of fun, the drifting booking was a blast. Next time we are down, going to rent the high performance cars. There were multiple groups coming in for the high performance cards, one thing we noticed the staff being very well organized and friendly to all involved. Great atmosphere, well laid out. When in Vegas again, this is a stop we will make. Great job EXR from start to finish.
-
5

avril 29, 2019

Best. Time. EVER! I've never raced Carts before, they made me feel special and safe. The carts were fast and FUN! I'll be going back-for sure. Thanks EXR!!!
-
5

avril 29, 2019

The entire staff was super friendly, I really enjoyed the opportunity to race and to talk with the guys for pointers on my less they medal worthy driving ability. This is a must do if you with a group of friends, work team building, family and basically any group. If you are by yourself would still be verfy fun byt that's when I'd go to the big boy cars right next door!
-
5

mars 28, 2019

Just did the goKarts. Super fun! Much better than I anticipated and probably the best goKarts I’ve ever raced.
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

septembre 20, 2018

Was a great experience and will do it again!
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

septembre 19, 2018

I was very satisfied with my driving experience. The instructor was friendly and helpful and made my driving experience easy and fun. I will try to come back in the future and drive another supercar!
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

septembre 18, 2018

I was speechless for about ten minutes after my laps were finished. I drove the Porsche GT3 RS. I still do not know if words can describe this experience. I cannot stress enough TRUST YOUR INSTRUCTOR and you will have the most fun but most important listen to your instructor! They are there to keep you safe and ensure you get the most out of your drive. The Las Vegas site was close fro NASCAR so I went to Spring Mountain. I am definitely doing this again in the very near future.
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

septembre 18, 2018

Absolutely a blast! Would recommend to any car enthusiast that enjoys driving. The instructor was very helpful and has great pointers to help improve lap times. Buy the extra laps.
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

septembre 17, 2018

The spring mountain track was very technical and fun. The in car instructors were amazing.
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

juin 11, 2018

I think that your (customer service) process is pretty good. It was very helpful to get recommendations as to what cars to drive: - when I originally made the reservation by phone; - during my time at your facility when your staff asked me what car I just drove and what I thought of it.
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

mai 24, 2018

I would recommend this driving experience to my friends or anyone interested in doing this. This is my third time and I had an amazing instructor who didn’t try to hold me back but rather encouraged me to push myself. I’ve had lots of track time and have taken my SCCA equivalent race course in Canada, which may have helped 😊
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

mars 7, 2018

I had the best experience ever. Everything was well organized. The staff was really friendly and helpful. I will recommend the experience to anyone. Thank you very much for the great time. Greetings, ***
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

mars 6, 2018

Once in a lifetime experience! Everyone was really friendly and the cars were great!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 14, 2010

Wonderful experience!! Where else can you put the pedal to the metal on these exotic cars?!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

août 14, 2010

Everything was as advertised! The staff was extremely friendly and the event was well organized. We used it as a sales bonus and we will definitely do it again. There were smiles from ear to ear, and stories to last a lifetime! Thanks again for a great time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 26, 2010

This was a gift and it was one of my top gifts I've ever gotten. Everyone was awesome at the track and very helpful. It was a crazy day because one of the ferrari's were down because someone blow the trany so they had to deal with that from the beginning of the day and did an outstanding job dealing with it. Thank you so much and you'll see me again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 26, 2010

AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!! Thanks Mom and Dad - a great 18th Birthday gift!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 26, 2010

the best opportunity to drive a supercar
-
4
Customer Reviews

juin 26, 2010

sooooo much fun! Thanks!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 26, 2010

Great experience; great toys; sweaty palms; supportive driving coaches; it took 3 hours to finally get the smile from my face...eager to do it again.
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!