Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 586 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

octobre 18, 2013

I definitely recommend it, and strongly recommend getting extra laps. Seven laps went by very quickly; If I go back again I will put my money toward more laps in a lesser car, but I don't regret driving a supercar the first time out.
-
4
lvms fronticon

octobre 14, 2013

This is an ideal experience to get instructed track time in a super-car at speed without the cost and headache of owning a super-car! Thanks for the great experience!
-
4
lvms fronticon

septembre 23, 2013

Great experience.The cars look just like they do on the web site.
-
4
lvms fronticon

septembre 18, 2013

Had a tremedous experience on the McLaren MP4-12C. The car was fast and smooth. Instructor was good. A good time with Exotic Racing overall.
-
4
lvms fronticon

septembre 13, 2013

I love the sound of the Ferrari's engine at max RPM, especially the Scuderia... loud!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

août 31, 2013

I'm 70 years young! I loved my experience with Buddy; his instructions were clearly understood and to the point. Even though it was raining I was able to push "my" boundaries and the Porsche's but this Cayman R stayed true as if on tracks; what a wonderful car this is. I strongly suggest Exotics Racing in Las Vegas.
-
4
lvms fronticon

août 31, 2013

Everyone on the team was really nice and super helpful, all the instructions truly come into play when your pushing the car to the absolute limit around the track.
-
4
lvms fronticon

août 26, 2013

Exotics Racing is must if you're in Las Vegas. Amazing time, fast cars, and friendly people. Can't wait to see how big it grows and go again
-
4
lvms fronticon

août 24, 2013

What an amazing experience ! Where else can you drive a $200k sports car as they were built to be driven, with a professional coach in the passenger seat guiding you through every turn. I whole heartedly recommend you visit them for a drive you well never forget.
-
4
lvms fronticon

août 23, 2013

Awsome experience, can't wait to come back.. Takes some laps to get to know the track, I tried the McLaren, aventador and 458... The 458 was not the fastest but the best handling car...
-
4
lvms fronticon

août 10, 2013

I must say the experience was epic and I loved it. This was definitely the best part of my trip to Vegas.
-
4
lvms fronticon

juillet 27, 2013

Instructors and equipment are top notch. A great driving experience that will leave a smile on your face long after you leave the track. Gord G.
-
4
lvms fronticon

juillet 22, 2013

Never thought that I would be able to drive one of these cars. It's not just an experience it is a dream come true.
-
4
lvms fronticon

juillet 15, 2013

It was a wonderful experience
-
4
lvms fronticon

juillet 13, 2013

It was a great experience!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

juillet 6, 2013

The instructors and the track were very good. Appreciated that you could get up close and even sit in all of the cars in the garage. I had a blast driving (Aston Martin). But i would recommend to anyone to book more than the minimum 5 laps, the first couple are a bit of a write off figuring out the car and track. Overall great experience and would be one of the first things on my list if i ever went back to Vegas
-
4
lvms fronticon

juillet 6, 2013

Excellent! racing experience. Awesome! Instructors.
-
4
lvms fronticon

juillet 3, 2013

Had a GREAT TIME behind the wheel, even passed a Lamborghini!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

juin 29, 2013

Very fun but harder than I expected! Thanks for a good time guys!
-
4
lvms fronticon

juin 27, 2013

Thanks Exoticsracing, you made possible one of the dreams of my life: To drive a Ferrari... and in a race circuit!!! A intensive experience of very fast 7 minutes that will remain in my memories for the rest of my life. The video with 2 cams, the details of the circuit position, speed and best lap is great.
-
4
lvms fronticon

juin 18, 2013

Rudi was phenomenal on that Z06!!! I would say that was the best $100 I spent there doing that ride-a-long with him!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

juin 11, 2013

Go here, good cars and excellent staff your chance to drive a supercar De moeite waard, goede autos en zeer goede medewerkers, je kans om een supercar te besturen. Regards,Groeten Richard van Doesburg (Holland)
-
4
lvms fronticon

juin 11, 2013

Amazing day!!!! I'll be back for sure!!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

juin 10, 2013

A good experience. And well organised. Good staff
-
4
lvms fronticon

juin 10, 2013

Buddy was the best instructor! Thanks Buddy!!!!!!
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE

Jun 29 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!