Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 507 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

juillet 18, 2017

The experience was very fun. I had no experience with anything close to these kinds of cars. The instructors were very friendly and very helpful in getting the most out of the car and making every lap a blast. The entire experience was well organized and I would certainly recommend this to anyone looking for a thrill.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 18, 2017

Exotics Racing is really an amazing experience. I was so nervous at first and I voiced that to the instructors. They made me feel very comfortable and really pushed me out of my comfort zone which made the experience so much better. I would highly recommend going to EXR and I hope to get the opportunity to go again. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. I really can't say enough good things about the place.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 18, 2017

I had a 4pm reservation booked to drive the GT-R, but ended up in Vegas earlier than I expected. So I adventured out to Exotics anyway and spoke to a host at the desk (I wish I could remember his name, he was AWESOME). He told me that he could get me in at 1145 and it would even work better for them so I quickly agreed. The initial class was informative and the quick ride around the track was the perfect intro to know what I was getting into. Finally, *** and I got out on the track in the car and the only word I can describe the experience with is AMAZING!!!! What a time! Thanks a ton guys, and I'll definitely be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 19, 2017

From the momen we arrives to the moment we left, the whole experience was awesome.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 19, 2017

We did the ride along for my 14 year old grandson. It was wonderful. The drifting corvette screamed out onto the track so fast I had to run up to the observation deck to take a few pictures. He had a great time. The pickup and drop off was well done. On time and the driver checked with all the passengers. I will recommend this to everyone.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 20, 2017

It was an awesome experience. Really like my driving instructor named "***". I don't know if there is anything that I would change other than wanting to drive longer. They gave great instructions and everybody was enthusiastic about work.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 24, 2017

Amazing fun
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 24, 2017

I had an amazing experience thanks to the professional and outstanding staff at Exotics Racing! Both of my instructors were awesome and really helped me get the most of my driving experience, the track and cars were exceptional as well. For an even better experience, it would be great if customers had an overhead/aerial view from a drone!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 24, 2017

Very good driving experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 25, 2017

Lifetime experience! Totally recommend doing this!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 25, 2017

Are you kidding me?! The only thing I could possibly say is that the parking outside could use some cover from sun. Besides that, the service and staff and location are outstanding! This was a gift to my husband and when we arrived , he wasn't at his best. the manager gave him a rain check for the next day, and he didn't have to do the class or registration over again . My husband had a blast the very next day. I love this place. After looking miserable , he finally had a smile on his face! Thank you for looking out for him.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 25, 2017

We had a badass time at your facility and would definitely want to plan again for this experience. Driving the lambo hurican was outstanding and my wife and I both enjoyed the drifting corvette also. We went back in November and I still brag about it here and there lol. Great attitude with the staff made it relaxed, fun, and very exciting to be there. Also hope I can order apparel online because I have worn out my shirt already.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 25, 2017

My niece and nephew absolutely loved their experience. It is quite expensive but worth the adventure. I recommend you purchase at least 10 laps to really get the handle on the car and the most out of the experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 25, 2017

This was amazing!!! Great TEAM!! Everyone was VERYYYY Helpful!!! THANK YOU for making our racing experience wonderful. Its great to get terrific customer support!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 26, 2017

I booked this as a birthday present to my partner. He loved it. The staff were amazing and really made his experience great.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 27, 2017

This was so amazing! The video and class at the beginning all the way through the experience. The people were so nice and great to work with. Our group could not be more thrilled with the day and we cannot wait to come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 27, 2017

I attended EXR on Sunday the 23rd of July. I booked a drive in the Nissan GTR for 7 laps with the onboard video to go with it. I was picked up at the rendezvous point promptly at the time they assigned. Upon arrival I was greeted by the friendly staff. I was informed that unfortunately the car I'd chosen was down for repairs, but to the companies credit they gave me the option to choose another car or upgrade to a higher spec car with the same amount of laps for no extra charge. I chose the Acura NSX instead. *** was my instructor and he informed me that the Acura was actually a better car than the GTR and that I wasn't going to be disappointed. He was right! The car was fantastic! ***'s instructions were great and really helped me get the most out of the car. I'd driven an Aventador with another company and that was amazing. Brutal car. I loved it, but this experience was better. The track was better. I loved turns 2,3 and 4 especially. The video of my drive was better because it shows speed and lap times. I really had such a great time. If I'm in Vegas again it'll be on my to do list again for sure and if any of my friends inform me they're going to Vegas, I'll be sure to recommend they visit. Thanks again for such a great day. Best regards *** from Melbourne Australia.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 31, 2017

Great ride-along experience in Ferrari and Porsche! Highly recommend! Don't forget the video!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 31, 2017

Great Cars and driving experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 31, 2017

The best experience ever, starting from the purchase to the end of the experience. The staff and facility were amazing. We had such a great time and would highly recommend it everyone. Thanks again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

août 1, 2017

Great experience, our group had an awesome time and thoroughly enjoyed it. The staff at Exotics were great, *** was fantastic.
-
5
lvms fronticon

août 1, 2017

All components of the driving experience were exceptional. The instructor was professional and very good and communicating the tasks I needed to do. Well done by all.
-
5
lvms fronticon

août 3, 2017

I had a great time! The whole experience was fantastic. My driver's (I drove 2 cars) were awesome and helped me drive around the track faster than I thought possible! The staff were all friendly and helpful and of course the cars are incredible! The whole experience had a great feel and I would definitely go back if I am in Las Vegas again. I would gladly recommend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

août 4, 2017

Amazing, unforgettable experience. Everyone is extremely friendly. All the instructors are great, and they really encourage you to get the most of the experience. I will be going back every time I'm in Vegas and I look forward to going to the track in LA. I'm a customer for life.
-
5
lvms fronticon

août 7, 2017

I have always wanted to do track racing and this was my first time and it will not be the last, I'm clearly hooked, Wow what an experience, in fact I will be making another booking before I go back home to Aus. Thanks ***
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!