Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 586 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

mars 31, 2011

Muy bueno Pero debería de ser un circuito un poco mas largo ya que cuando te sentís bien con el auto ya termino... Muy bueno igual
-
4
Customer Reviews

mars 19, 2011

A experience every driver in the world has to try!
-
4
Customer Reviews

mars 19, 2011

It is a great experiense, strngly recomended, super fun..........
-
4
Customer Reviews

mars 17, 2011

I was enjoyed the programs I took with Exotics Racing. I chose 7 laps in Scuderia (not enough laps), 10 laps in F458, and another 10 laps in LP-570 Superleggera. I love those corners (some quite tricky) but I wish the track was bigger. I suggest to every one who wants to joint the programs, to really be able to enjoy the track and the car, at least 10 laps per car or more. The first few laps will be learning the brake point, corners, braking distance, steering angle (response), tyres grip, chasis behaviour when close to limit. I am happy with my Instructor and he let me explored the cars close to the tyres grip limit, sometime exceeded the tyres grip too ... :) .. so if you can drive and handle the car, this program is good to enjoy.
-
4
Customer Reviews

mars 17, 2011

Joey G in the Superleggera LP570-4 was awesome!! His instructions throughout the drive was clear and concise, and he even taught me the art of 'trail-braking'! a memorable experience that EVERY car enthusiast would LOVE! Kelvin Lim
-
4
Customer Reviews

mars 15, 2011

That was a nice experience. If you´re a experienced driver that is looking to know how theses cars are on the track, put at least more 3 or 4 laps on each car that you will drive. The track is very nice and safe, I loved it.
-
4
Customer Reviews

mars 15, 2011

The #1 thing I have ever done! The #2 thing will be coming back again!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

mars 12, 2011

Please open one of these closer to Minnesota.
-
4
Customer Reviews

mars 12, 2011

Over all, it was a great experience. The cars are fantastic and well worth the price of admission.
-
4
Customer Reviews

mars 9, 2011

Great experience! For your first time, take a moderate car and a very fast car. Also, take your significant other for the exploration laps. They will never bother you about your driving again. =) Get used to the track with the moderate car and then crank it up with something like the F430. I would highly recommend more than 5 laps in the Ferrari. They go by quick!
-
4
Customer Reviews

février 26, 2011

Got to live the dream without taking the long road to get there. Amazing experience thanks to some excellent hosts, instructors, and of course... fast cars.
-
4
Customer Reviews

février 19, 2011

My son had a great time. It was a great 21st birthday present.
-
4
Customer Reviews

février 12, 2011

real exotic cars available to drive for real people!
-
4
Customer Reviews

février 9, 2011

Experince was fun. Pro driver Richie was fantasic nice guy fun to ride with.
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 30, 2011

Driving exotics on streets is fun, but driving these cars on a real track is JUST awesome!
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 29, 2011

No where else can you get behind the wheel of the newest supercars on the market. As a huge auto enthusiast, it was a dream come true to be able to drive the cars I've only been able to see on TV and in video games.
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 29, 2011

It was a great experience for me to give this as a gift to my 21 year old daughter as a birthday gift and witness her drive the Lamborghini Murcielago. She was shaking with excitement. She will remember this for the rest of her life.
-
4
Customer Reviews

janvier 22, 2011

Absolutely a must to do if your a car enthusiast or even if your not! Brought the girls with us to take pictures and before we knew it they were all in cars on the track. FUN FUN FUN!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

janvier 15, 2011

Awesome experience and would recommend to any one who is seeking speed on an exotic fast car. Cant wait till next year and drive the lambo
-
4
Customer Reviews

janvier 12, 2011

Great way to live out your dream of racing supercars.
-
4
Customer Reviews

janvier 8, 2011

Great experience for most levels of drivers. Friendly class instructors and informative.
-
4
Customer Reviews

janvier 5, 2011

Amazing experience, something that will remain in my mind for along time.
-
4
Customer Reviews

janvier 5, 2011

I never thought I'd get the opportunity to drive cars that I dream about every time i buy a lotto ticket. Absolutely awesome experience that I would recommend anyone!! Next time I'l get a combo package, and be able to drive more than one beast!
-
4
Customer Reviews

décembre 29, 2010

Great people, great experience, don't hesitate to do it, it's worhtwhile.
-
4
Customer Reviews

décembre 29, 2010

First of all, Thank Exotic Racing for a chance to feel my dream car! I would like to say it is very fantastic time when i was in the cockpit.The instructors are profesional. The car is in a good shape. All in all, I am appreciated with your business and pretty sure that i am soing to visit back again!!!
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!