Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

octobre 11, 2022

I took my four adult boys for a "guys trip". Speed Vegas was our top activity. While we had high expectations, the experience EXCEEDED our expectations at every step! We're glad we extended to 7 laps as, by the fourth lap, the instructors have helped you really reach the limitations of your car. I have never driven a car that hard for that long, and had so much confidence it could handle how hard i was pushing it. You will not be disappointed. Worth every penny! We did 7 laps in exotics as well as the drifting laps. We plan to add the carts next time. In fact, next time we'll probably go one day to get comfortable in the cars again, and then return the next day with the confidence to push them to an even higher level!
-
5

octobre 11, 2022

Had a wonderful time AAA++++
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 5, 2022

I bought this experience as a surprise 60th birthday present for my husband. He drives trucks/transportation for a living and thought this would be something he'd love. *** , was I right!! His driver instructor was awesome!! He had a blast ripping the Ferrari 488!! He was so thankful for the unforgettable experience..
-
5

octobre 3, 2022

Fantastic time! Great work by the instructors.
-
5

octobre 3, 2022

The baja trucks were SO FRICKIN AWESOME…!!! If you’re looking for an adrenaline rush, a one of a kind experience, and something you will remember for a lifetime…… DO THIS…!! Worth EVERY penny..!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 3, 2022

I surprised my son with the exotic track experience in A Porshe GT-2 for his 40th birthday. The crew made the whole experience easy and very safety oriented. My son is still smiling ear to ear. The staff there are top drawer in all departments. Do yourself a favour and get the ultimate experience. 👍👍👍👍
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 30, 2022

Great coach
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 28, 2022

The total experience was great and all the instructors as well as Tyler who was in the car with me was amazing
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 26, 2022

Booked a Huracan for the experience. From the start till the end, it was smooth and perfect. First time driving a sport car and the feeling was beyond words. Kudos to the team! Thank you Speed Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 26, 2022

One of the funnest things I've ever done! The coaching and training were great both ahead of time and during the laps. It's a totally awesome experience and I'd recommend it to all my friends and would LOVE to come back again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 26, 2022

Very nice experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 22, 2022

my husband and I had a great time! He drove the 488 Ferrari., I did the high speed drive along. Together we did the drifting drive along. Staff was very professional and friendly. We would definitely recommend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 21, 2022

Staff were very friendly and very professional.
-
5

septembre 21, 2022

Did 10 laps on the off road experience. *** is fantastic with a lifetime of motor sports experience to back his instructing. Was very good at directing and coaching. Pay attention and you’re guaranteed a good time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 21, 2022

Great afternoon with a really friendly and welcoming team. Really enjoyed being able to get in the cars have a good look around before taking them out on the track. Driving coaches where on point.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 20, 2022

I was treated like I was top notch. Staff spoke to me as if I was a valued customer as opposed to just walking past me like as if I were just a statue. I liked being acknowledged by them and it almohas a family atmosphere. Haven't received my video yet but eagerly await it. Thanks and I've already encouraged my family and friends both to experience your service and friendly atmosphere. I, too, will be back. By the way, your drivers drive can drive ***. Professionals.
-
5

septembre 19, 2022

I had a blast. The instructors were amazing and made me feel relaxed. Thank you for the good time. Both tracks were fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 19, 2022

OMG! So much fun! Will come back the next time I’m in town for sure
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 19, 2022

First time going to SpeedVegas and it exceeded expectations! Friendly registration staff, great training session and practice laps (I had no idea a Porsche SUV could be driven like that!), and the in-car coach absolutely made the drive because without I would have been so lost - huge props to Kareem, he was awesome and made the experience so much fun! Will definitely come back on my next trip to Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 19, 2022

Drove 10 laps in the Ferrari 488 GTB. *** was the best, great instructor, and patient with a first-time track driver. Fun and exciting! Get at least ten laps to get used to the car and course and have the best experience. Will definitely go again. Thanks SpeedVegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 19, 2022

*** was an excellent coach! The entire staff I encountered was extremely friendly and helpful!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 19, 2022

I was very satisfied with every step in the process
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 19, 2022

My first experience at Speed Vegas was awesome. Great instructors, great cars, great atmosphere and attitude to everyone. I still can feel the sensation of driving that car! I’ll be back soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 16, 2022

Karim was phenomenal - loved it, the entire experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 7, 2022

Everything was great.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!