Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 507 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

juin 18, 2011

Where else can you experience driving a $250K exotic car the way it was meant to be driven.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 18, 2011

this is quoted directly from my Yelp review "My very first experience with a supercar and driving around a race track, and I am definitely hooked! I drove the Lamborghini Gallardo LP560 for 7 laps, which cost $399. Now that may seem like a very steep price to pay to drive a car around for 7 laps, which realistically is around 10 minutes or less. But consider these points: -You are driving cars that range from just under $100k (GT-R) to $400k+ (Murcielago LP640), and they're adding the Aventador LP700 and the McLaren MP4-12C to their lineup as well. -These cars are fully insured so you don't take the risk of damaging or totaling the cars. -You are also not responsible for gas, maintenance, replacing tires (with how hard they are driven, they go through tires very fast and they are not cheap). -The professionals do a GREAT job of coaching the inexperienced (from my perspective at least!) -And seriously, these are the cars of almost every little kid's dreams, and you are able to drive them on a track, without worrying about speed limits! They first take you to a classroom where an instructor tells you all the stuff you need to know, such as how to approach turns, when to break, when to accelerate, etc. They also do a great job marking the actual track on where to start your break, where the apex of the turns are, where to start the turn, and where to end the turn. After that they take you around the course twice on a Porsche Cayenne to familiarize you with the track and show you the intricacies of all the turns. Finally they introduce you to your professional driver who will sit along side you and coach you through your own laps. And from my experience, the professional I got wasn't trying to hold me back. They seem very competitive even when they are not driving and constantly push you harder and faster. Overall it was a perfect experience for me and I had so much fun!"
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 18, 2011

Great experience! The instruction and service at Exotics Racing were top notch. The cars were amazing and it was hard to leave. Thank you for an overall great experience, I hope to be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 16, 2011

Loved every moment of it. The people were so friendly, the cars were in great condition and ran extremely well. The experience was everything that they promised. I can't wait to organize a group and go again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 14, 2011

If this isn't on your bucket list, you need to have your head checked.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 14, 2011

This was the most amazing experience ever! I took my boyfriend for his birthday and was not disappointed. I didn't drive any cars but just being there surrounded by those awesome cars was all i needed. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful whenever I had a question. Your allowed to take pictures of the cars and even take pictures inside! I highly recommend exotic racing it was the best thing I've ever done and your loved ones will have the time of their lives!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 14, 2011

While I could see things getting hectic with all the guests there your staff always seem to know where we were at and what was next even though everyone has a different experience reserved. That was impressive.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 14, 2011

The best experience very recomendable
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 14, 2011

Lots of fun and informative.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 14, 2011

Awesome experience on tracks and off the tracks as well, all team members were really co-operative and understand how much this driving experience matters to us. "Thanks a lot u all guys to make this day so wonderful for me" Deep New York
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 11, 2011

Just do it you will not be dissapointed
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 11, 2011

Driving a true exotic car with a long enough straight to feel the power and several technical turns to use the handling. It's a dream come true.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 11, 2011

One might think this is a little expensive, but it's a fantastic deal when you think that most people who spend $250,000 on a car like a Ferrari never experience it's potential like you can do here. You would go to jail if you tried this on the streets! This is going to be a regular experience for me each time I go to Las Vegas now.
-
4
Customer Reviews

juin 11, 2011

I had a GREAT experience. I was very well instructed and felt safe the whole time. Would love to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 11, 2011

Awesome experience - will suggest to ALL my las Vegas groups.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 11, 2011

The Exotcis Racing Team is definately the one to race with! Each car I raced delivered a little bit different performance but the Team's performance never varied from perfect! From the hosts to the instructors, everyone delivered their best to insure that I had the greatest opportunity to enjoy myself and to go FAST!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 11, 2011

You think about it, you daydream about it, you play virtual games, but there's nothing like sitting behind the wheel of an exotic car and feeling the power of that much horsepower and torque. It changes you, and I will never forget it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 11, 2011

It´s a safe and amazing experience for all ages.
-
4
Customer Reviews

juin 10, 2011

Went here for my bachelor trip with acouple of my buds.. Amazing times awesome service, and really put the LP560 thru its paces... Like it so much I will be bring my soon to be wife out so she can enjoy it..
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 10, 2011

I loved the experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 10, 2011

Best car ever : Ferrari 458 Italia - ride along laps are a total blast the professional drifter is a master - extremely recommended.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 9, 2011

Worth every dime! Will be back for sure.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 9, 2011

It was my first time, but I hope that was not the last. It was fantastic!
-
4
Customer Reviews

juin 9, 2011

Very nice experience.I would recommend it to anyone who wishes to experiment something new!
-
4
Customer Reviews

juin 9, 2011

The Exotics Racing experience was everything I hoped for and I already have had some track experience. The instructors laid everything out in a way that helped novices and experienced drivers alike and the in-car instructor was great (and unflappable!). The DVD was well worth the money.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!