Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

août 20, 2011

an experience that I will never forget, absolutely awesome
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 20, 2011

My best memory from Las Vegas. Worth every penny!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 20, 2011

This was my first real adrenaline rush since my dirtbike accident 9 months ago. I never thought four wheels could that much of a blast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 20, 2011

I had an exotic car rental booked for my vacation to Vegas and then came across your website. I immediately canceled the rental and booked an experience with Exotics Racing. It was the best decision I ever made. It was the most fun I ever had.
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 20, 2011

This was a birthday gift and it was definitely the best one I've ever received. Outstanding experience from research to booking to arrival to driving to departure! This company understands customer service in a way that way too few do. Thank you, very much.
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 19, 2011

ONE OF THE BEST EXPERIANCES I EVER HAD!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 19, 2011

A great way to test your dream car before buying - great fun
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 18, 2011

It was a great experience! The staff was very professional. My experience included the DVD and there was a problem with the first recording. I thought they might tell me too bad and refund the money for no DVD. Instead, they went above and beyond and provided me with another vehicle and rerecorded my experience for me at no additional charge. I would definitely do it again, and I have already recommended the experience to friends. Great job!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 18, 2011

Great time get as many laps as you can, five is not enough
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 16, 2011

This was a surprise Anniversary present from my wife of 41 years. WOW ! She still has it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 16, 2011

Thank you so much for this experience. Driving the Ferrari was a dream. I will be back!!!! Anyone reading. Do more than 5 laps. Not enough!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 16, 2011

A well marked (turn in, apex, track out), tight track, with great instruction, and super cars !
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 16, 2011

Imagine a kid..... imagine this kid with "THE GIFT" of his life.... was me in that day! I realize one of my dreams! This dream really come true! Now, I told to my friend and family..... After this day, nothing really matters! I can die in peace!!! Thanks for all support you gave to us!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 16, 2011

I have never felt anything like that in my life. Such an incredible rush and a MUST TRY in your lifetime.
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 13, 2011

Loved it! I'll never own a Ferrari but I got to race one on the track. What a blast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 13, 2011

I would recommend this to ANYONE, specially if you are a gear head like me. Great environment and the crew really makes sure this experience is unforgetable. Hint: If you really know how to drive (and they are pretty good judge of character) they'll push you to go faster - LOVED IT!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 13, 2011

I have recommended your service to family & friends visiting Vegas this week. They will make an appointment if time permits. My best friend, STEVE MCQUEEN (REAL NAME) & I had a great experience. I will definitely be back to race later this year. You guys are the best!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 13, 2011

Great life experience!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 13, 2011

Second time and still one of the most exhilarating experiences in my life, will be back soon.
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 13, 2011

the knowledge, experience, and the instructions from your instructors on the course were, to say the least,SUPERB. i am looking forward to my next visit to las vegas and your facility for another driving experience. great job, well done and thank you to the staff of EXCOTIC RACING. Gerd Schmidt El Paso, Texas
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 13, 2011

The greatest thrill a person can experience in life. Best time ever had. I can now say I have raced a Lambo
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 13, 2011

I did the Richard Petty Ride-Along here in Orlando and then the Exotics Racing ride-along drift. Exotics Racing blew it away! Extremely impressed with the atmosphere of being able to check out the cars when they weren't in use, was a plus. Please open one up in Florida so that I can be broke for the rest of my life :P
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 13, 2011

This is one of those experiences you just have to do to understand. A must do in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 13, 2011

My son and I really enjoyed having our dream of driving a Ferrari come true. We talked about our driving experience all the way home to Chicago, never mind all the other cool things we did in Las Vegas! It was a genuine bonding experience for car enthusiasts.
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 13, 2011

I plan on a return visit to Exotics Racing next time I am in Vegas. It was definately the highlight of my vacation.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!