Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

mars 15, 2011

Great father and son day out. At the end wished for more laps as passed way too quickly. Great staff and great overall experience. Highly recommend to anyone.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 15, 2011

The #1 thing I have ever done! The #2 thing will be coming back again!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

mars 12, 2011

Please open one of these closer to Minnesota.
-
4
Customer Reviews

mars 12, 2011

one of the best birthday gifts a wife could buy her husband.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 12, 2011

An unforgettable experience for someone who likes cars and likes to drive fast ! I only wish I'd had more laps and tried more cars ! I really appreciated that I wasn't held back in any way and got to drive as fast as I could and dared (within reason). Great instruction inside the cars and amazingly easy to hear and respond to the instructors' directions. I don't know when I can do it again, but it will be a consideration every time I come to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 12, 2011

The cars are fantastic! I'll be back and next time with friends.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 12, 2011

Over all, it was a great experience. The cars are fantastic and well worth the price of admission.
-
4
Customer Reviews

mars 12, 2011

the entire experience was amazing and we will definitely be back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 12, 2011

Great for any gearhead! My friends that decided to join me in this experience also enjoyed it. This is a great program that allows any one to enjoy the feeling of just sitting in a super car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 12, 2011

What an incredible day. The ultimate playground for a grown up kid! I loved spending time seeing all the amazing cars then taking one out and driving it like it was meant to be driven! Woo hoo!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 12, 2011

Advice: try to book as many laps and cars as you can. Worth every cent, every minute spent!! Incredible experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 12, 2011

Don't tell my wife or 3 kids, but this was by far the best day of my life. I drove the 911, R8, Gallardo Superleggera, 458, Vantage, and GTR. They were all different and all ridiculously good. To hear someone tell you to floor it in a $300,000 car is music to any enthusiast's ears. I will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 9, 2011

Que experiência maravilhosa!!! É muito emocionante poder sentar e acelerar uma ferrari e uma lamborghini. O mais legal é que todos os carros ficam expostos para que os visitantes possam entrar, tirar fotos a vontade e tem uma idéia de como esses carros são. Marina, muito obrigado por esse presente maravilhoso. Te amo.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 9, 2011

Exotics Racing delivers an excellent overall experience. I loved it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 9, 2011

Excellent experience, it was definately the highlight of my trip to Las Vegas. I can't wait until my next trip to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 9, 2011

My wife bought me a gift certificate from Exotics Racing for my 30th birthday. It was the best birthday experience ever. I got to drive one of my all time favorite cars, the Aston Martin Vantage V8. It was awesome. The car wass very fun to drive and it sounded awesome. I also chose to drive the Ferrari 458 Italia, what an awesome ride. Then I did the ride along in the Corvette Z06...all I can say is WOW!!! I cant wait to go back and do it all again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 9, 2011

This was absolutely amazing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 9, 2011

My wife and I both drove the Nissan GT-R for 10 laps. The instructor was amazing with both of us and he allowed you to really push the car to it's limits, while keeping you safe with additional instruction. This was the most fun I've had in a driving experience, and I've driven Indy and Stock cars several times prior. Exotics Racing was the most fun and had the most useful track instruction, by far! No matter your driving level, I HIGHLY recommend this to any car lover!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 9, 2011

My wife and I absolutely loved it. The staff were great and the cars top notch. The instructors helped us push the cars as hard as we could right out of the gate. The cars, when not being used, were accessible for photos. Exotics Racing does not hold back when it comes to giving you the full experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 9, 2011

My experience was really great from start to finish. I really look forward to doing it again the next time I am in town!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 9, 2011

A Great way to spend the day
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 9, 2011

Thank You so much for making the best of an awesome holiday. If you only have time to choose one thing to do in Vegas. This is IT! Make sure you try it! It was a blast!!! The cars, instructors and track can't be beat. I did a 2 car combo and would recommend at least a 4 car combo. I want to do the 9 car combo next time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 9, 2011

Excellent instruction. The more you drive, the better you drive...smooth and fast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 9, 2011

Great experience! For your first time, take a moderate car and a very fast car. Also, take your significant other for the exploration laps. They will never bother you about your driving again. =) Get used to the track with the moderate car and then crank it up with something like the F430. I would highly recommend more than 5 laps in the Ferrari. They go by quick!
-
4
Customer Reviews

mars 1, 2011

That was great experience will be back
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!