Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

juillet 19, 2023

We purchased the Baja Off-road Truck experience as a surprise for my dad’s 60th birthday. It did not disappoint! The instructor, Mike, was awesome and really made the adventure feel very personal. As locals, we don’t always feel like these touristy places care about our business, but Mike really made us feel like he valued our patronage. Despite the hellacious Vegas heat, my dad had a kick-ass time and we will definitely be back for another SpeedVegas day at the track. Thank you again, ****!
-
5

juillet 10, 2023

Some of the most fun I’ve ever had. Stuff is super friendly and professional they know exactly what they are doing and it’s definitely worth going at least one
-
5

juin 21, 2023

Gas ! Gas! Gas !... One of the best experience I have had with a truck!!!. We did the off road package and it was amazing. Jumping truck in the air was such a great feeling!!! the instructors where really friendly and fun to hang out with. I would highly recommend going to see them. The trucks and the instructor were bang on, was really fun and tbh better then driving a high performance car on a track.
-
5

mai 25, 2023

My instructor, Mike, was incredible with making me comfortable in the truck on the off road track. He was super clear and really let me have as much fun as possible. I had a great experience overall and all staff treated me with care. The facility was fantastic and I can’t wait to come again and drive the off road experience. It was a dream of mine to drive one of these trucks and it really lived up to the hype.
-
5

mai 3, 2023

Workers were super nice and friendly. They educate you on the safety aspect and made sure you were safe but also made sure you were having fun too.
-
4

mai 2, 2023

Amazing cars and even better customer service. The rental prices were very fair.
-
5

mars 6, 2023

The entire process went smoothly, employees and coaches acted very professionally, entire experience exceeded my expectations.
-
5

octobre 3, 2022

Fantastic time! Great work by the instructors.
-
5

octobre 3, 2022

The baja trucks were SO FRICKIN AWESOME…!!! If you’re looking for an adrenaline rush, a one of a kind experience, and something you will remember for a lifetime…… DO THIS…!! Worth EVERY penny..!!
-
5

septembre 21, 2022

Did 10 laps on the off road experience. *** is fantastic with a lifetime of motor sports experience to back his instructing. Was very good at directing and coaching. Pay attention and you’re guaranteed a good time.
-
5

août 5, 2022

great experience & will do again.
-
5

juillet 12, 2022

Totally worth it. Instructors were great and trucks were a blast. Really enjoyed the experience!
-
5

juin 9, 2022

The Baja trucks are off the charts fun. I’ve done the race cars 3 times but the trucks are a totally wild experience. You even do jumps where you leave the ground on the track. Totally thrilling. 👍👍
-
5

mai 23, 2022

Best thing that I experienced in Vegas! Worth every dollar. Friendly, knowledgeable staff that provided great instruction and guidance. Great facility and very easy to book an experience even without a reservation.
-
5

avril 19, 2022

We had such a great time driving the dirt trucks. The team was awesome. They gave us clear instructions and whole experience even better. The instructors that rode with us we're great. They gave us instructions on how to drive better and take the jumps with confidence each time. We will definitely be back! Thank you!
-
5

avril 19, 2022

Everything about the process was great, and I would recommend the experience to others.
-
5

février 15, 2022

Great experience
-
5

janvier 31, 2022

We drove the off road trucks.It was a awsome time.
-
5

juillet 12, 2024

This was one of the most awesome experiences I have done. 3 hours in the desert in these off road vehicles was awesome. Plenty of stops with water provided by the friendly team of Tito and Steve. Amazing fun and well worth the money
-
5

juin 14, 2024

10 outta 10. Me and my wife did the off road tour and we enjoyed every second of it. The tour guides were super professional. Made our 1st day in Vegas awesome. Will definitely come back
-
5

juin 4, 2024

*** was our tour guide for the dune buggy tour. He was awesome! Can’t wait to do it again when we’re back in ***.
-
5

mai 21, 2024

The ATV tour was AWESOME! The briefing was very detailed and informative. Tylar made sure that everyone knew what to do and what not to do to ensure that we were all safe and knew how to operate the ATV. It was also helpful that there was another person behind us to ensure that nobody got left behind. The trail was great. I'm glad that my husband and I were able to do this on his birthday!
-
5

mai 10, 2024

Great experience. The ATV tour was an awesome ride even for complete novice riders. The staff for the tour were fantastic, especially Bradley. Every participant was looked out for and treated to a memorable, fun time.
-
5

mai 6, 2024

We did the off/road and the go carts. Really enjoyed are time there everything was great! Highly recommend the off-road experience. So much fun!
-
5

avril 22, 2024

The buggies were awesome. Our guide was amazing. The transport guy for the vans was amazing. Everything was good except when we arrived it was super busy. There was a lot of people there and we didn’t know what line we needed to be in. We was in the one line and then I seen the go kart and thought we needed to be over here so then we got in that line and after 20 or so minutes they said no you gotta go back over to the other line. I would also suggest having a line just for buggy’s and be clearly marked and have one more line for people that have already gone through the process on online paid online check in online they should not have to wait in line. They should be able to go straight on in and wait for the adventure to start. We have already recommended y’all tot a friend that’s going to Vegas so it’s still great you just need a little bit more improvement. Thanks.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!