Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

janvier 27, 2012

Could not have been more pleased with my entire experience. From booking my appointment to driving the cars, everything was top notch! The only problem was I couldn't take the cars home! Definitely looking forward to my next visit! If you have a passion for exotics and have dreamed of driving them on a track, this is the place to go!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 27, 2012

Bear is awesome!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 27, 2012

Great!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 25, 2012

Loved it. Will totally be back for more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 25, 2012

I had the time of my life. Racing with exoticsracing is an experience that I recommend to every car enthusiast that visits Las Vegas. Nacho Calvo. Madrid, Spain
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 25, 2012

It was an awesome experience with cars you could only dream of driving.The staff was extremely friendly.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 25, 2012

Top notch Las Vegas experience, highly recommended!
-
4
Customer Reviews

janvier 25, 2012

I had a great time driving the F430. It was the highlight of my trip to Vegas. Thank you to Joe - my instructor - great job. If I am ever back in town I look forward to seeing you again and hopefully take a spin in the McLaren!! Paul Richard Ottawa
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 25, 2012

Pros did a great job pushing you to drive the heck out of the car like it wants to be.
-
4
Customer Reviews

janvier 25, 2012

I had a wonderful time. I look forward to returning and driving all of the vehicles on the course.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 24, 2012

Awesome...could not have been better
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 24, 2012

We had a great time at the track. Everyone was very warm and informative, we got to check out all of the cars before driving, take pictures, talk to the instructors. Diffinately need more than five laps next time!!!Thanks!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 21, 2012

Just fantastic, a dream come true! Thanks!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 21, 2012

Great thing to do while in Vegas, amazing cars, lots of fun, one of a kind experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 21, 2012

I only had seven laps in a Ferrari, but I never realized how fulfilling that short time could be. Good going!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 21, 2012

This is by far the best high speed driving Experience that I ever had.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 21, 2012

Check this off my bucket list! Exotic Racing delivered the driving experience of my life. Warning! Exotic Racing could become highly addictive! Cheaper than a bad hand of blackjack, and a sure bet to win!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 21, 2012

Exotics Racing definately delivered with top quality cars and an exciting driving experiance! I will return to drive more cars when i am in Vegas again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 21, 2012

My only complaint would be that it's not a 100 mile road course with 10 free laps for one purchased. It was awesome and I have been telling all of my friends they have to go to Vegas and experience the rush. Thank you guys for running such an outstanding operation.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 21, 2012

I will be back! Paul was the best!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 21, 2012

It is like flying a fighter jet around the track, with your instructor wing-man sitting next to you, calling the shots("track left, on it, break hard, down shift - again"). Awesome.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 21, 2012

The expiriance was fantastic, the cars felt good and the instructor were very friendly.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 21, 2012

This is one of the must do things when going to Las Vegas. Do yourself a favor and save some money in the slots and go for a drive!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 20, 2012

I have instructed Law Enforcement Driver Training for for over 20 years and not been able to test my skills and have this much fun. Exotic's girls kept everything moving smooth, instructors were great guys, the cars fantastic! Thanks for the ride, Mike
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 20, 2012

The best day of my life. There are no words to describe the levels of excitement, pleasure and happiness that this experience brought me. The cars were in excellent condition, the people were very helpful, friendly and professional, and the track was absolutely enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this for anyone to try.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!