Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 090 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

septembre 12, 2018

Wouldn’t change anything!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 12, 2018

WOW! What an experience! Everything was top notch!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 12, 2018

It was excellent! I don't think there is any words to describe it. Especially to some one who dreams about these super cars but can't afford to own one. But I would add more package deals. Such as yearly pass which can give you better pricing than individual package. Either each month, every 2, 3 or 4 months and half yearly. I am already thinking about returning for next month trip! Thanks and see you next month.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 12, 2018

I had a great time in spite of my skills being a bit off during this session. I have gone much quicker in a lesser car even though my instructor did his best to make me better. I will definitely return another time to try again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 12, 2018

Fantastic track experience. The Vegas crew were great . Its amazing how fast they let/get you going. A must for people who love driving fast. Regards , *** from Australia.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 8, 2018

A fantastic experience for anyone who likes to drive! The cars are great and so are the instructors.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 7, 2018

Another great experience at Exotics. Staff was friendly and incredibly nice. Easy to get in and out. Can't beat it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 6, 2018

Loved it!!! It was my 2nd time at Exotics Racing and it was even better the 2nd time around with my 24 and 28 year old kids. Safety is priority and we felt at ease with all the knowledgeable and professional staff that work there. Definitely coming back the next time we’re in town!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 5, 2018

I feel like it was an all round smooth experience, my instructor was awesome I had the car pushed to the limits and got sideways a little bit yet my instructor kept pushing me and directing. Was an amazing experience 100% all ticks from me.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 4, 2018

I had an excellent experience and the VIP upgrade was great. My instructor was excellent and he stayed with me for all three cars. I improved my time in each car. My best times per car were 58.26 (Performante), 58.16 (Merc Benz GT-R), and 56.01 (GT3 RS). This was my 3rd trip and I plan to return.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 4, 2018

Awesome crew and facility is top tier. They know what people go there for and are very good at making the cars available and answering questions. The codrivers are safety oriented but push you to drive faster than you would expect.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 4, 2018

*** made the driving experience even more fun. I brought a niece in law and a nephew in law and a nephew and grand nephew and they also had the time of their lives. Well worth the time and money. Thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 3, 2018

This is my second time I went to Exotics Racing, the first being a good couple of years ago but WOW what an experience. Everything from the pickup right to the drop off was just amazing! A huge thanks to the crew *** for making my experience awesome. You guys rock and yes I will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 3, 2018

One of the best experiences I've ever had! I will definitely do this again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 3, 2018

Highly recommend *** who coached me perfectly and pushed me harder. Would come back in a heart beat provided *** would be my coach again !!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 3, 2018

*** is a fantastic instructor. No improvement needed this time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 3, 2018

This was a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it! We were treated well from beginning to end! The cars and atmosphere were fabulous. He drove the Ferrari F430 and loved it. Only downside was that I didn’t buy him more laps!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 3, 2018

Had a blast! My instructor kept it super simple to help me get a great lap time and as much freedom as possible! I chose the Acura NSX and loved the handling and simplicity.
-
5
lvms fronticon

août 31, 2018

*** was my driving coach. He was phenomenal. I felt empowered and safe throughout. The cars were amazing. Fantastic staff.
-
5
lvms fronticon

août 28, 2018

I bought 7 Laps as a surprise gift for my boyfriends 21st birthday and it was totally worth it. The customer service was excellent as well as the drivers! Loved that we got to see the cars and sit inside them as well!
-
5
lvms fronticon

août 28, 2018

Absolutely awesome experience. My trainer; ***, was great and made my track time very enjoyable. Riding with the drift Hellcat was the” icing on the cake”, very cool. Great job guys/ladies and thank you. I’ll definately be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

août 27, 2018

Had a terrific time. Cars are immaculate and staff are just as good. My coach was *** and he was fantastic.. I drove the Audi R8 and loved it. Also did a ride along in the drift car. That is not to be missed. Just don't eat a large meal before hand.
-
5
lvms fronticon

août 27, 2018

This was my second time at Exotics Racing and it was fantastic! The instructors are very friendly, helpful, and patient. It was clear that they wanted you to have a great experience. Great selection of cars. Updated so there’s something new to try. I already know which ones I want to drive the next time I’m in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

août 27, 2018

The driving experience was superb, learn a lot about driving in the track as well. Instructions are great, very patient.
-
5
lvms fronticon

août 27, 2018

professional, top notch, quality cars, good instructors help you drive the car faster than you think you can!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!