Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 586 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

mars 11, 2019

Super cool experience!! Great cars, instructors, fun track! Really helpful real time feedback to drive as fast....or faster than you want!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 11, 2019

No improvements necessary. It was there most amazing experience. I thought I would be limited on speed and have driven very fast cars. Turns out I wasn't limited at all. And my instructor *** was top notch. Just do it
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 11, 2019

AWESOME I went here for the 4th time recently after a convention I attended. I drove 5 cars and enjoyed every second of the experience. I am not a big car guru but it doesn't matter. They explain what you need to know no matter what level of understanding you start with. My instructor, ***, stayed with me for all 5 cars that I drove and he was great. I choose several different cars to get a wide variety. I drove the Corvette C7Z06, Ferrari 488GTB, Lamborghini Gallardo, McLaren 570 S, & Porsche GT3 991. Every car I drove handled very differently and the instructor was great in explaining the differences and suggesting handling techniques. From leaving the pit to to the final lap was definitely an adrenaline rush in every car. I always felt safe and in control. Even if you are not big into race cars, you will definitely take home an experience that can not be matched. All I can say is "Do it! you will not be disappointed."
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 11, 2019

Great staff, badass cars, overall great experience!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 7, 2019

The experience was super fun, the staff were extremely helpful and the cars were amazing. Such an incredible experience overall, but my co-pilot was very knowledgeable & made me feel safe the entire time I was driving. From street to track in less than 30 mins, and that included a personal pre-drive briefing & time to check out all the other cars that weren’t the Lamborghini I was driving. Highest recommendation!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 7, 2019

Great cars and track. I’m not the greatest driver ; however, the instructors are always positive. Brandon for one.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 7, 2019

There is nothing i would suggest changing, you people have always made my wife and my experience one of the best in Las Vegas for the past 5 years!!! Look forward to many many more!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 4, 2019

What an amazing experience. Was able to realize childhood dreams in a safe and exciting environment. Absolutely on of the best parts of my Vegas trip.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 4, 2019

Top notch! It was a blast. The McClaren was a rocket ship. Definitely gonna do it again. What a rush. The staff was awesome.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 4, 2019

Awesome awesome...awesome..fast and furious. Super Driver Instructors and great facility. Will be back! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 4, 2019

We had a great day at Exotics. Everything was very professionally run. The staff did everything to make sure we had a great time. My clients talked about the event for the entire conference. The cars are fantastic and the instructors were great. They let us drive to our abilities, without holding us back. Highly recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 4, 2019

Had a great time with my family and neighbors . This place definitely keeps you safe and gives you extra skills on driving that would be very useful on a daily basis. the staff was very friendly and a nice clean environment definitely doing it again highly recommended you won't regret it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 2, 2019

Everyone was great. The instructors were the best. I loved every minute of the drive!
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 28, 2019

Drifting experience was awesome! Can't wait to bring my friends back for my birthday!
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 28, 2019

We are from.Canada and had no problems ordering or dealing with staff. We had a great time last Saturday at your Las Vegas location. Very well organized and provided a very satisfying driving experience. Very easy to order, friendly knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 28, 2019

Pure bliss
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 27, 2019

My husband had so much fun!! This was a big surprise to him and he still can't stop raving about it. We had to watch the video a few times last night! I cannot thank you enough for giving *** such a wonderful experience. He is the type of person who is always doing everything for everyone else and I wanted him to have an experience just for him. You really outdid yourselves! I have told many friends about this and they are all now very interested in Exotics Racing. Thank you!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 26, 2019

Amazing facility. Extremely professional & helpful staff. Had the pleasure of working with Michael Hayes who helped me push the GT3 for a best lap time of 55 seconds. A huge accomplishment for my first time ever on a race track. This was only made possible by his professional guidance and teaching skills. Will highly recommend the experience to family and friends and definitely visit when I'm back in Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 26, 2019

The experience was amazing. The cars are nice and fast, and the instructors are very knowledgeable. I had a great drive and also I felt safe in the car. Thanks so much.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 26, 2019

Absolute blast - if you're a racing or car enthusiast - this is a must do if you're in Vegas. Staff was friendly and helpful and my driver coach *** provided clear and precise instruction. I will certainly be back.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

février 26, 2019

The best experience of my life. Both of the instructors were excelent and very profesional.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 25, 2019

Awesome experience! It's probably a good thing that I live in Kansas as this could become habit forming..😁
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 23, 2019

I had a great time. the experience was awesome and I would do it again. We were treated very well by all the staff. Thanks
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 22, 2019

Awesome experience!!! Wish I could have kept driving!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 21, 2019

your instructors were very helpful and knowledgable from class to track, it gave this old man quite a thrill to be on the track.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!