Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 586 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

mars 14, 2012

Great experience. Aventador LP700!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 13, 2012

I had a great time driving. There was a small glitch with the video of my second car, but the staff and management went out of their way to come up with a way to fix the issue. Thanks to Warren. He was an excellent instructor.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 13, 2012

I had the time of my life driving the cars of my dreams. Great coaching really helped maximize the experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 13, 2012

Best birthday gift I could have been given!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 13, 2012

One of the best experiences I have every had! The thrill of the drive was exhilarating! Not only that but the entire experience was made even better due to the great team working at Exotics Racing Las Vegas. Thank you again for an amazing and awesome time!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 6, 2012

I can't wait to share my racing video with all my friends. My drive along instructor, Brandon, was the greatest. As my skill increased with each lap, he continually pushed me to go faster. What a RIDE!!! Since I live in Las Vegas, I told him I was driving the Aston Martin next time. He suggested I wear my Tux, so keep an eye out for me. "The names MAESTRE, SID MAESTRE" My lady friend will have a Martini waiting for me at the finish with a Dry Bombay Gin Martini, VERY Dry, as my friend Oscar Goodman would say.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 6, 2012

Thank you exoticracing for giving me the opportunity to drive the Audi r8 v10! Was truly a 30th bday to remember.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 5, 2012

Came all the way from Argentina just to drive the Aventador. I could come again every week if a had the time&money.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 5, 2012

As an instructor at a local driving club in Canada, I have had experience with a lot of cars and drivers. This experience is amazing and something not to be missed. This is a chance to experience some of the most purpose built cars in the world in a controlled environment with a world class instructor guiding you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 5, 2012

Just Love it! You guys made one dream come true! Everything was perfect! Well organized!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 5, 2012

I own a business so I always look for areas of improvement. I honestly can't find any for Exotics Racing. The staff, the cars, the setting, everything was spot on! Thank you very much and I hope to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 5, 2012

We participated in multiple activities while in Vegas and I have to say, this was for me, one of the highlights!! Hope to do it again in the future. It is a great opportunity to drive a car that most of us won't own, in a manner we never could otherwise. Thanks for a great experience. My only regret is that I couldn't afford to take out every car there!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 3, 2012

The new road course track is fast and challenging. The cars are great and the driving instructors are fantastic. All the staff at Exoticsracing are knowledgeable and helpful. I will definately be back for another great experience! Kevin
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 3, 2012

The Exotics Racing experience was a great opportunity to drive exotic cars in the manner to which they were designed. Qualified co-pilot instruction enabled you to get the most out of each lap. All personnel were knowledgeable and professional , ensuring a first class experience. A highly recommended adrenaline rush. I’ll be back! DW
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 3, 2012

I have driven a number of cars (including formula ford) on 4 or more tracks. Your programme is world class and provides the driver with a great experience. I will be sending some of my clients to you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 3, 2012

I signed up for the Ferrari 458 Italia experience. My only regret is not buying more laps, 5 went by too fast. The staff is awesome and friendly, the cars are amazing and the track is clearly laid out, maybe a little tight and on the smaller side but the whole experience was truly phenomenal.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 1, 2012

Great track,great cars and the new venue should be even better, highly recommend to anyone who loves cars and driving fast, instructors are awesome!! Well worth the money. The 458 italia is soooo good
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 1, 2012

an experience to remember for life! Every car fan MUST do! awesome!
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 1, 2012

It was a unique experience. I strongly suggest to do it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 1, 2012

I am a lifelong auto-enthusiast, ok, fanatic that has participated in driving events ranging from club driving schools to competing in the Cannonball One Lap of America. This experience eclipsed everything to date!! Now I have to recruit my car buddies to bring a group out next year:)
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 1, 2012

if you do not walk off the track smiling !!!......there is something wrong with you !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 1, 2012

Hard to believe it was true. I had step on the gas on a Ferrari.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 1, 2012

This was my second trip to exotics racing and it was even better than the first. Paul was just as good as Brandon and really pushed me to get faster and faster. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to go fast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 31, 2012

This was beyond awesome! The only drawback was having to get back in my rental car for the drive back to the hotel. I had to talk my wife into doing a drive for herself. Now she says we will come back again to try some other cars next year. Definitely among the coolest things I have ever done in my life.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 31, 2012

Because of the staff, cars, and location this is a must for any true car lover!!! This will be the reason I come back to Vegas! Love you guys!!!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE

Jun 29 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!