Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

avril 2, 2023

Yes I recommended this to all my friends because they saw how much fun I had. My family always has a blast here and your customer service is amazing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 1, 2023

My instructor was top notch
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 31, 2023

I had the time of my life the professional (***) that road with me helped me get as fast as I could next time i will have to drive a faster car I wish I would have picked the fast when I chose my car
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 31, 2023

I had an amazing time at Exotics Racing!! They had friendly, professional staff that really helped make the experience!! *** was a great instructor and was really fun to drive around the track with, *** was an excellent co-pilot who really made me feel safe and confident behind the wheel!! Driving these supercars is incredibly different from any other car I've ever driven!! I was kind of nervous after the discovery laps but Nino made my drive experience truly amazing!! I realized that driving a car like this is something that would take a LONG, LONG time to really master, but I loved the fact that I was able to go out and have that much fun so quickly! PLUS, it really just makes me want to go back again and drive more cars!! Thank you guys for such an amazing time!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 27, 2023

Went on my birthday 03/22/23 and had a blast. ******* laps, had a great pro driver help push me and the car as fast and safe as we could go. Really a lifetime experience to drive a supercar on the track, if in Vegas again definitely want to do another run
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 27, 2023

Drifting was so fun and we had an amazing experience from start to finish. Easy online booking, fast check-in, helmets were clean and ready, our car was ready and waiting, and the drifting was awesome! Great driver, cool video, and good memories! Had fun sitting in and checking out all the cars, watching other cars on the track from the deck, and we'll definitely be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 27, 2023

It was my first time on track in a car. Start to finish this was a great experience. Customer service was excellent. The car was perfect. Instructor Luigi was instructive, helpful, pleasant and encouraging. All the staff were eager to answer questions after the session. I only wish I had purchased more laps, because I was having so much fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 22, 2023

The racing experience and car options are awesome! This was my first time at the *** track and it was a fabulous experience. The staff is very professional and facility is exceptionally clean. I would recommend this experience to friends and family.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 22, 2023

Excellent time!The instructor was awesome! Even though it was raining a little I still got to drive the wheels off this super car ! This was definitely a bucket list item. I would do it again right now. My grocery getter is going to seem like a turtle now. Thanks again, I will definitely be back!!!
-
5

mars 20, 2023

An experience to repeat, my son and I enjoy the ride !
-
5

mars 20, 2023

The go-carts ran perfectly, were responsive handling and plenty fast. The track was well thought out and the staff was fun and helpful while securing everyone's safety. We LOVED the experience and look forward to doing it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 20, 2023

We had an awesome tim! Boys did 3 experiences and we couldn’t say more about the friendliness of the staff, the safety instruction and the courses.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 20, 2023

Great experience. Made my 18 year old son really comfortable driving a $***,*** car.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 18, 2023

Totally satisfied with the experience. This was a gift to me from my son. I was totally surprised. From arrival to departure, everything went like clockwork. Very happy and would recommend the experience to everyone.
-
5

mars 6, 2023

The entire process went smoothly, employees and coaches acted very professionally, entire experience exceeded my expectations.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 6, 2023

Truly one of the greatest experiences I’ve ever had! Alex was an amazing coach that gave a lot of helpful corrections that really made the full experience worth it.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 28, 2023

Everyone was friendly and was greeted upon entry. Staff was straight forward with the whole experience. ***** was an awesome person who helped guide me through the track. Recommend this for anyone who loves cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 27, 2023

On a scale from 1to 10, this is a 15 ! Very competent instructor, who made me improve my laptimes. Overall a fantastic experience !!
-
5

février 26, 2023

Awesome!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 24, 2023

Experience was great. Drove the *** and loved it! *** was a great coach: I learned a lot from him and he encouraged me to go FAST. Next time out I'll stay longer and try different cars. Will highly recommend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 24, 2023

It was great
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 21, 2023

Great and fun experience! It’s pricey but it’s fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 21, 2023

Impressed with how the facility is run. Very organized. Certainly added to our experience. My one area of critique is the food and beverage choices. As the wife who was there to support and watch my husband race, I would have loved more of a cafe experience. Thanks for everything! We would absolutely come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 21, 2023

Really well organized and the instructors are very knowledgeable and experienced. They do a great job handling novice track drivers and experienced drivers at the same time to keep everyone safe.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 14, 2023

I can die a happy man now! Absolutely one of the coolest experiences in my life! Can’t wait to come back and do it again!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!