Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

Worth every penny! Great instruction, really felt like a race car driver! Will definitely be back
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

The overall experience was fun and it doesn’t take too much time to wait and learn. The instructor was really nice and patient with me. Definitely recommend it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

This was a LOT of fun. My ride-along guy Kevin was awesome. The only downside was I didn't start getting a hang of the car/track/etc. until like the 4th and 5th lap, so by the time I was able to actually lay into it a little bit, the experience was over.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2024

Must do for anyone who loves cars, driving, racing, going fast, or anything having to do with being on wheels. Instructors were awesome, staff is very friendly and welcoming, everyone just wants everyone to have fun. Will def be back, and this time do much more than the standard 5 laps.
-
5

avril 8, 2024

The SSV offroad experience was amazing. Highly recommend. Worth the $$!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 5, 2024

Super fun experience! It's great to be able to take a super car to its limits on a racetrack under professional guidance. The 7 laps flew by fast and I could see improvement in each lap, I just wish I booked more laps. I'll come back next time I'm Las Vegas!
-
5

avril 5, 2024

We were a group of 4. Each drove our own ATV. Lots of fun & challenging terrain trails. Was cool standing where famous movies were filmed & learning about the area. I’m more pokey slow driver so i took the rear. Was nice a staffer stayed behind me to keep me on track & give pointers.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 5, 2024

This experience was awesome. Starting with booking a time slot online. Can easily upgrade and add experiences during checkin. Staff are very knowledgeable and helpful.
-
5

avril 5, 2024

Went on the ATV off roading tour with the instructor Bradly and it was so fun! They also provided water and snacks that I did not know about so that was great. Highly recommend doing! Bradly did a great job :)
-
5

avril 5, 2024

We had a great time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 24, 2024

Very good
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 21, 2024

Fantastic experience
-
5

mars 21, 2024

Great experience! We always bring guests here to do gokarts when in town, the staff is always nice and everything is really well organized. Great time and will be returning soon!
-
5

mars 21, 2024

Tour was great. I would keep doing what you are doing. It was a really good experience and the tour guide and his assistant were fantastic. They were sociable and informative. Great job guys. Would highly recommend this adventure and will probably do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 21, 2024

Awesomely fun! Would do it again in a heartbeat!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 18, 2024

Awesome!!! Everyone there from check-in to the drivers meeting to Barry my ride-along instructor was awesome. Well managed place that makes you feel safe and still able to enjoy every minute of it. Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 18, 2024

Ben was on point. His instruction style gelled with my skill and preferences.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 18, 2024

I want to start this review by saying Lloyd was absolutely incredible. My daily driver alternates between a Ford Explorer and a F-250 diesel. So when Lloyd asked me how I wanted to drive the Ferrari 488 GTB and I said “I want to drive it as fast as I can push it.” He told me to listen to him and I’d get what I wanted. And he 100% delivered. It was an absolute blast, and with each lap my times got better and better. I seriously cannot thank Lloyd and the entire staff at SpeedVegas enough. I will absolutely recommend this experience to any and everyone who is even remotely interested.
-
5

mars 18, 2024

We had a blast. Really nice staff! Staff was very good about insuring our safety and enjoyment. Will do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 18, 2024

The staff are very welcoming and the professional driver John was great, great experience all round
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 18, 2024

John was the perfect instructor. Shoutout to him for making me driving the car to the maximum.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 18, 2024

very friendly! 10/10 experience!
-
5

mars 18, 2024

10/10 service and efficiency
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 18, 2024

I got a great experience!! Speed Vegas got everything to have Fun!! Thank You Guys!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mars 18, 2024

Best experience in Las Vegas!! The Staff were extremely helpful and welcoming from the moment we walked in the door. If you love fast cars, this experience is a must!! It was great to have an opportunity to walk around all the supercars before and after the driving experience.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!