Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

avril 8, 2024

The SSV offroad experience was amazing. Highly recommend. Worth the $$!!!!
-
5

avril 5, 2024

We were a group of 4. Each drove our own ATV. Lots of fun & challenging terrain trails. Was cool standing where famous movies were filmed & learning about the area. I’m more pokey slow driver so i took the rear. Was nice a staffer stayed behind me to keep me on track & give pointers.
-
5

avril 5, 2024

Went on the ATV off roading tour with the instructor Bradly and it was so fun! They also provided water and snacks that I did not know about so that was great. Highly recommend doing! Bradly did a great job :)
-
5

mars 21, 2024

Tour was great. I would keep doing what you are doing. It was a really good experience and the tour guide and his assistant were fantastic. They were sociable and informative. Great job guys. Would highly recommend this adventure and will probably do it again.
-
5

février 28, 2024

Team was super nice and knowledgable. We did the 10 mile off road trail and it was TREMENDOUS! If ever in Vegas you have to do this! Loads of fun and get to see some sights along the way. HIGHLY recommend driving with SpeedVegas and I will back there soon!
-
5

février 28, 2024

Great first experience did the off road atv and our instructor Bradley was really cool and made the experience very enjoyable would definitely do it again and recommend it.
-
5

février 16, 2024

We were satisfied with the tour. Thanks for your time.
-
5

janvier 10, 2024

Merci au Staff, à la réception, au back office et aux pilotes !! Nous avons passé 2 journées absolument fabuleuses. Une première journée d'essai de supercar et une seconde de trail en ATV dans le désert. Dans les deux cas, la commande a été simple et rapide, le suivi rapide et efficace et notre prise en charge absolument parfaite. Une équipe chaleureuse, toujours à l'écoute et prête à accompagner le client dans ses demandes et désidératas. Encore merci à tous car notre expérience a été un succès total grâce à votre implication, votre gentillesse et votre professionnalisme. A bientôt ***
-
5

décembre 23, 2023

Offroad *** tour was great, dry lake bed, 7 magic mountains, highly recommend!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!