Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 084 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

septembre 6, 2011

I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 6, 2011

Best thing I have ever done. I was at ease and comfortable in a $380000. Car:)
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 6, 2011

Great Time with Great Cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 3, 2011

It is an absolute riot! I loved every minute of it. What happens in Vegas may stay in Vegas, but you will be telling everyone you know about your experience at Exotics Racing! -Fritz
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 3, 2011

Definitely the BEST part of our Las Vegas weekend!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 3, 2011

Two words "Bucket List"!!! If you don't do this at least once in your life, you have done yourself a great disservice!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

septembre 3, 2011

My ride was tons of fun. I suggest to anyone to do at least 7 laps because I just felt comfortable after 5. I could have gone faster with a couple more. take the ride with the pro... it's worth it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 3, 2011

JUST A PHENOMENAL EXPERIENCE!!! THE INSTRUCTION WAS AWESOME. I DROVE 5 CARS THAT I USUALLY JUST DROOL AT IN A SHOWROOM. CAN'T WAIT TO COME BACK!! EXOTICS RACING, YOU GUYS ROCK!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 3, 2011

Fulfilled my dream of driving a Lamborghini Gallardo - It was a fantastic experience, and I would highly recommend it to absolutely anyone who has any interest in driving fast in exotic cars! If I'm ever in Vegas again, I will be booking again for sure. Go for it!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 3, 2011

I Loved my Exotic Racing Experience and think that anyone that is a car nut or loves to go fast needs to do the Exotic Racing Experience while in Vegas!! I cannot wait to go back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 3, 2011

Amazing, fanastic, awesome.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 3, 2011

Easily one of the best experiences of my life. The sound and feel of driving a Ferrari 458 around the track were unbelievable, my video is goofy since I'm wearing such a huge smile the whole time! Paul gave me perfect guidance and helped me have a phenomenal time. In fact, everyone we interacted with was friendly and informative and it all added up to a perfect experience. I'll be back next year for sure but it'll be 10 laps in the 458 next time. Thank you!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 3, 2011

Great staff and instruction. Well organized and fun!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 3, 2011

Exotic Racing experiance is an absolute must if you are in Las Vegas. It's was simply amazing. I am doing this every time I am in Vegas!!! The best driving experience ever!!! Thank you!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 2, 2011

Truly amazing! I can't wait to return with my whole family!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 2, 2011

The professional driver that instructed me was awesome and he let me drive the car at its limits! The track was awesome and if your a fan of fast cars you cannot go to Vegas without stopping here!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 2, 2011

This is an absolute must do activity for anyone that has a passion for motor racing and high performance cars. To experience first hand what these cars are actually built for is an unbelievable thrill that you cannot have anywhere else.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 2, 2011

Exotics Racing experience is top notch and we highly recommend to anyone! Peter was the best driving instructor I have ever had and the experience was better than all 4 other race schools we have been to. Thank you thank you thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 2, 2011

Best money spent in Vegas for sure!! Will definately come back for more!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 2, 2011

Came to you guys for my 21 birthday, Best idea ever it was awesome being able to see up close and let alone drive the cars you have there. just AMAZING!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 2, 2011

Great experience! Highly recommend this racing school. First class from beginning to end.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 2, 2011

I cant even think of going into Lamborghini dealership and ask to see the cars let alone sitting in them. And now I can see them, take pictures, sit and drive the **** out of them!!! This is crazy! It was a dream come true!! Thanks Exotic Racing! Pakk Montreal
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 1, 2011

This was seriously the best thing I did whilst in Vegas! The instructors were great and the cars were amazing. Will definetly tell everyone I know to go to Exotics Racing. Thanks for the great experience!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 1, 2011

Fantastic!!! A MUST-LIVE experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

août 30, 2011

I had the pleasure of driving the Porsche 997 s, the Gallardo and the F430. Each car was very diferent. The Porsche very balanced, the Gallardo more powerfull, but still well balanced and the Ferrari pure power under accelaration and braking. If I was to do it again I would probably do 5 or 6 laps in the Porsche to get to know the track and 15-20 in the Ferrari. The truth is that I can´t wait to do it again, Robert, Karl and Rody were great and knew the cars very well.Everything was fantastic, thank you!!
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!