Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 086 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

avril 7, 2012

I was referred to EXOTICS RACING by a friend for an experience of a lifetime. Rolling up, I had no idea what I was in for, but quickly got an impression from the screaming engines and tires what could be. While a little intimidating at first, the number of smiles from crew to guests quickly put me at ease - until I sat behind the wheel of the Scuderia - where Bud, the instructor, took over. Helpful at every approach and not shy about telling me when to put down the hammer, I believe I got every ounce out of every lap. Like a kid in a candy store, they've got all the latest rides you've drooled over on the street. Can't wait to do it again - it's now something I GOZTA DO with every trip to Sin City. Thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 7, 2012

WOW ---- great from booking to delivery -- I just want more laps -- 5 laps one gets the feel for the track and start to feel comfortable with teh car and the coach ---- need seven to ten laps -- Everyone should do 5 laps and then go for 5 more
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 7, 2012

Driving the Porsche 997 Turbo with Robert was AMAZING!! Robert made me feel extremely comfortable with his knowledge and instruction technique. Thank you for an AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! : ) Becky
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 7, 2012

What a rush. Fantabulous
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 7, 2012

I will be coming back every year to drive a different car, where else can you have a driver sit next to you and coach you to go faster in an exotic for this price?
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

I am 12, my dad put sent me out in the covette z06 with drift driver Rudy Ibanez, I had so much fun, I told my dad I want to start racing karts.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

I went for 20 laps in the Grand Sport Corvette and had the time of my life. The car was beautiful, the track was exciting, and my instructor was patient, extremely helpful and very courteous. The only problem I had was stopping and getting out of the car at the end of my run. I could have driven till the tank ran dry. It was the most amazing time I've ever had behind the wheel of a car. Thank you for an amazing experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

The experience was beyond words. They say what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas. Not this time. Everyone I talk to will hear what a great experience this was.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

What a great time, I recommend spending time in the cayman first to learn track/lines, then hammer down on the faster/more powerful cars. The cayman R is a great car to learn the art of fast, without the world rushing passed so fast you can't breathe.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

What a great time, WOW! Everything was extremely well organized and the staff was great. I will definitely be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

Once is not enough. Great staff, track, cars. Will be back again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

you allowed me to experience something i have only been able to dream about for years.........for me it was euphoric !!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

I think the Ultimate Driving Experience will get so popular they will have to build a second track. Can't wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

IT WAS AWESOME!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

Best birthday surprise, a definiate MUST!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

I really was impressed with the quality of the whole operation. Your new track has a nice blend of corners and turn 8 is great fun flat out. All the cars we drove were in excellent condition and I'd say your facility was first rate. My sister really liked the idea of driving a Lamborghini and at the end of the day had a pretty big smile. It's on all of our to do lists when we hit Las Vegas again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

This is truly an unforgettable experience! Give yourself or a loved one a "PermaGrin"
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

Fast cars, great instructors, first class operation. An experience that wIll be remembered the rest of my life.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

amazing!! I got the Ferrari 458 Italia and the instructor push you to reach your limit. It was awesome
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

If its your first time and you like going fast. Take the Video! You´re so stoked on adrenaline you wont remember but bits and pieces afterwards.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

Had a blast, I was so excited I showed up 3 hours early & stay after I drove the cars for another 2 hours, one of the best times in my 31 years.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

To say that this was a transcending experience is not too much of a stretch, believe it or not. To drive a Ferrari at speed is the best way to clear one's mind of everything but the task at hand and that is a cathartic event in its own way. I haven't had this much fun since I was a kid! Thanks to your excellent service staff, especially my instructor, Paul. Jeff Putt
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

I am only 12, so my sister and i could not drive, but we go to go for a ride in the yellow covette, Rudy drove so fast the car was side ways the whole time, SOOOOOOo much fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 5, 2012

I drove the Porsche Turbo S and was thrilled with the experience! The car had such amazing power throughout the RPM range. The instructor was great, let me push the car as far as possible and really made me feel like I was getting the most out of the car. I recommend this to all my friends. This was my second time at Exotics Racing and I will be making a trip back to Vegas just for this!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 5, 2012

What an amazing experience, this was truely the best way to experience these machines. You truely are able DRIVE these cars, not just sitting in it while it moves forward.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!