Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

janvier 7, 2012

Best weekend ever in vegas
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 7, 2012

I can't use words to explain what I felt. Perfect!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 7, 2012

I'll be back
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 7, 2012

I liked the fact they teach you to become a better driver by pushing me to use all the car has to offer.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 7, 2012

Great job guys. We will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 7, 2012

The cars were clean, the instructors were helpful, and the track was fun and technical to drive on! I can't wait to go back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 7, 2012

Like Arnold...... "I'll be back"
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 6, 2012

My 6 laps behind the wheels of the Ferrari Italia, probably the best sports car int he world, was a dream come true. I was jazzed for a couple hours afterwards and I've not stopped re-living the experience. My instructor was inspiring, the best I've ever had, and the course had some challenging features. I just wish it was longer. I'll be back for some more Ferrari Italia.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 6, 2012

Wow!! What a way to spend my 30th birthday!! The hardest part was choosing which car to drive... I'd recommend this to anyone, and also recommend that 5 laps is not enough!! Thanks to the Exotics team for making this my most memorable birthday! Matt
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 6, 2012

The most memorable and enjoyable portion of my Vegas vacation! I think about the experience every time I get into my car.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 6, 2012

I should have gotten more laps. It was 2 laps of recognizing and 7 of race. It was tough to get the track but the experience was amazing. The car was awesome and the co pilot so calm and helpful. I wish I had more time to get used and have more fun. Thanks.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 6, 2012

What an awesome experience, truely a thrill!!!! I can't wait to come back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 4, 2012

I'm bringing friends with me next time!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 4, 2012

The best driving experience ever. Everyone is helpful, friendly and great. The cars are superb and i real great condition (like brand new!) The whole booking/organizational part went smooth and exceptional good. Gonna do it again, for sure!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 4, 2012

Outstanding customer service from everybody. Your staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Very organized. Just made for an all around fantastic experience. I WILL be back and I will tell all of my friends what a great value exotics racing provides. THank you!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 4, 2012

This was so much fun, that I'm still seeing the set-ups for the nine turns in my dreams at night! An awesome experience and everyone at Exotics Racing works to make your time there unforgettable.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 4, 2012

I surprised my husband and he's still thanking me for the drive of a lifetime. Now that he's had that amazing experience, he's preparing to purchase his own Ferrari. The instructor was very kind and informative. The experience is absolutely amazing! Do the maximum laps, get in the groove and have a BLAST!!! Worth every single cent!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 4, 2012

I had an incredible experience at Exotic Racing. I always wanted to drive a Ferrari (and R8) but never thought I could afford it. Not only do you get to drive one but you get to drive it on a real track.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 3, 2012

I was extremely satisfied with my experience at exotic racing. The instructors were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend exotic racing to anyone regardless of experience level. Exceeded my expectations and I will certainly be back.
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 30, 2011

One of my best experiences ever! something i´ll never forget and will come back on my next opportunity. thanks
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 30, 2011

Next time we are in Vegas, definitely coming back with friends! Thank you for a wonderful experience...
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 30, 2011

A unique experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 30, 2011

This was the coolest thing I have ever done.
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 30, 2011

A fantastic experience. Lots of eye candy and sensory overload for car guys. Everyone from registration to the incar instructors were top drawer. I look forward to the next opportunity!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 30, 2011

If you are in Vegas, dont miss that you Will test your limits
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!