Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 089 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

It took me an hour to stop shaking, it is that exciting! Thanks for a great 10 laps!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

This was a great experience - I am looking forward to doing this again the next time I get out to Las Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

Great times, I want more!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

The higlight of my Las Vegas trip. My group had some crazy times while celebrating our birthdays and driving a Lamborghini on a track is an experience like no other. This is how you turn 30!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 24, 2010

Any joker can borrow or rent a Ferrari to drive around the block. Why do that when you can really DRIVE the Ferrari, open it up and put it through its paces. You have never driven a Ferrari until you've RACED a Ferrari! Thank you Exotics Racing~ Tysen Bang. St George, UT
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 20, 2010

The Cars were great .. The Staff was great! A really fun and exciting day. I'll be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 20, 2010

excellent drive day and a great bunch of people to look after you,first class vehicles only limited by your own abilities,it looks easy on tv ,too short a day have a ride in the corvette with Rudy its great Peter Davison and friends Australia
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 20, 2010

Thank you. i'm now addicted to it.
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 20, 2010

Thank you very much for a great experience!I wasn't in the least bit put off or intimidated by the program. I found everyone very eager to make sure that we(the customers) had a great time. The instructor that rode with me ( I believe his name was tim?)gave very clear and precise intstructions to me and i feel he helped me gain the most out of the experience. Thank you again, starting my savings again for the next time! David Perkins
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 20, 2010

This was one of the best experiences of my life. Cant wait to do it again
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 10, 2010

That was the thrill of a lifetime. I drove the Porsche and pushed as hard as I dared go and that car was like glued to the road. What a Blast!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 10, 2010

excellent exprience! worth another drive. insist friends to try!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 10, 2010

Exotics Racing was great! Drivng a Ferrari is a rare opportunity, but the ability to drive one fast and hard, with professional instruction, was a once-in-a-lifetime experience. Hearing the engine rev, flicking the shift paddles, it was simply awesome and I learned how to hit the appropriate line.
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 10, 2010

That was the coolest thing I have done in my life. To drive the cars at the speed that the car was made for.The instructors push you to go faster every lap to get the best experience! LOVED THAT I will come back, and do this again! Thank You for the Experience!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 10, 2010

It was a lot of fun and I learned a lot about breaking and weight distribution gained from proper breaking.
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 10, 2010

The most exciting recreational experience I have ever participated in!It was fantastic just over too soon.
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 10, 2010

This is every thing you think it will be and more.The instrutructor are the to help you get around the course faster !! listen to them and hold on!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 3, 2010

The best test-drive possible. A very intense experience. Have had other track-day experiences and the one-on-one tuition here was more demanding and also more rewarding. The cars are fresh, in perfect condition, and you are encouraged to get the most out of them.
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 3, 2010

Totally worth the money, very professional and the people are very nice
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 3, 2010

This was a great experience and a lot of fun. Everyone was very friendly and helpfull. Would definately come back again. Keep up the good work!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 3, 2010

This experience was a surprise for my boyfriend and he had the time of his life. All of the staff was more than helpful and extremely nice. This was by far one of the best experiences ever, and the highlight of our trip. We can't wait until we get to experience Exotics Racing again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 3, 2010

I highly recommend the Exotics Racing Experience to anyone! I was surprised to receive some driving instructions on how to properly execute apexing and other driving techniques. The price is absolutely amazing! You cannot do anything like this for anywhere near what it cost at Exotics Racing Experience! Ferrari F430! Lamborghini Gallardo LP560! Racetracks! It is simply an incredible experience!! I was blown away by the customer service I received and the friendliness of the entire staff. The ride along with Rudy is an amazing experience as he is controlling something that is out of control! Better than any roller coaster I have ever experienced! Thanks Exotics Racing Experience for combining all these amazing elements into one fantastic day!! -Brett A. Davis Palm Springs CA
-
4
Customer Reviews

avril 3, 2010

Hands down the best thing I've done this year! Thank you for giving our group something to rave about for the rest of the weekend. What an amazing rush! Our whole group will definitely be back for more next year.
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 3, 2010

By far the best gift I have ever received...my only problem is figuring out how I can come back and spend ALOT more time driving the cars around the track. Thanks for an awesome experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

avril 3, 2010

My husband had the time of his life for his 30th birthday! He's already planning on which cars to drive next time! The staff was friendly, funny, and very knowledgeable. Matt's wife
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!