Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 583 Reviews

Over 230,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

mai 31, 2019

The experience is very smooth and easy. Transportation from Aria is free and convenient, and on schedule. Registration and driver training is also right on schedule. The cars are amazing, as are the instructors. I plan to come back as often as possible.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 29, 2019

Your attention to my son was excellent. He was not feeling well and your staff stepped to make him feel at ease. Your customer service is excellent. The grounds are beautifully maintained. Never felt like a number. We will be back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 29, 2019

Great experience! Only recommendation would be more clear instruction on how to drive the vehicle specifically chosen. Wasnt sure if I were to paddle shift or let the car shift. But again, great experience. Best in town!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 29, 2019

I would like to thank ***, great pilot, which made my day excellent. Ferrari great car...first time driving on a circuit. Really great time. See you next time. Best regards. I will recommend the pkace 100 %...
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 28, 2019

Unreal experience. I would highly recommend it. Well worth every penny.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 28, 2019

Absolutely amazing, what a brilliant day. Drove a F430 so cool. Would visit again on my next trip.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 27, 2019

A great thrill awesome crew
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 27, 2019

Instructors are fantastic! Experience is awesome - definitely check it out! Simple as that. The only exotic driving experience you should consider.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 27, 2019

Well organized and I would.t change anything
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 27, 2019

An excellent adventure. Fantastic cars and instructors.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 24, 2019

The whole experience was fantastic. the facilities are outstanding, staff are friendly and extremely helpful, and most of all the cars are amazing!!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 23, 2019

Super journée sur le circuit de Las Vegas. Remerciement tout particulier pour Théo qui nous a accompagné en français et nous a permis de profiter au maximum de l’expérience. Encore merci à lui et à l’équipe
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 23, 2019

I drove the Gallardo and I had a blast. I would recommend this to anyone in the area for a few days. It is well worth it for the price of admission.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 23, 2019

while I was on the track I had my instructor who did an overal good job. He advised he would get me an additional lap after a couple of cars held me up quite a bit. I did not receive that but that is a rookie gripe!!!!! Over all it was a great experience. Thank You and Your Team.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 23, 2019

Have wanted to drive Ferarri for years.. Did it. Still on a high a week later. Wow. Course well laid out. Good instruction. Would love to memorize the turns and go back better prepared. Would love to have track alone so I could focus on the turns. This is not a critique of Exotics. Just an admission that I could have prepared better. Exotics is "the best" and I hope to go again some time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 21, 2019

This made our Vegas trip. The most fun I’ve had in awhile. Safe, well organized, and conveniently located. We will be back every time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 21, 2019

Excellent experience! All the staff were pleasant and helpful. If I had a question they answered it. My driving coach "Big Mac" did an excellent job in coaching me around the track. I recommend this experience to anyone who wants to see what a super car is like to drive.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 17, 2019

Its all FANTASTIC. Many thanks ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 17, 2019

Wonderful experience. Can’t wait to come back next year
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 17, 2019

It was a great experience. Loved that we could walk around and look at all the cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 16, 2019

What was most impressive about Exotics Racing was the overall experience. From the time we got in the shuttle (it was on time, and convenient right on the strip), to the detailed instructional training, to the driving, everything was very well done. My husband was nervous for his drive and after one lap in the vehicle was ripping around at 173mph thanks to the confidence given to him by the professional instructor. We were able to go see the cars during 'waiting' periods and time flew by. Thanks for the great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 16, 2019

This is an absolutely awesome experience. Buddy was my instructor, and he was amazing. He was patient and made sure I maximized the experience. I received this as a Christmas gift, and it far surpassed my wildest expectation. And thank you Buddy for making this the most enjoyable experience possible. You’re the best!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 15, 2019

The experience was great just as it was. Thank you so much.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 13, 2019

It was great fun. I would suggest maybe a video game style practice to learn the lines. By the time I was getting comfortable I had completed my laps. Worth every penny.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 13, 2019

It was an awesome experience!, all is very well set, instructors really help you to get the most you can from the cars driven. I never imagined driving exotic cars as fast as my skills and the track allow it ;). I will definitely hope to come back and drive other cars!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Mar 04 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 26 2018


READ MORE

Jul 16 2018


READ MORE

Jul 11 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!