Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

avril 22, 2012

What a thrill! It really made my day!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 22, 2012

Theeeee best experience ever. Everyone was very friendly and even though there was a lot of people everywhere, they kept everything in order. Rudy is the BEST! Thank you to everyone there for an amazing experience! :)
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 22, 2012

Thanks for exciting and informative experiences!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 22, 2012

Great experience! Wish I had more time in Vegas to come back for another racing section. Can't wait for my next visit so I can relive the thrill!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 22, 2012

Great Experience!!! See you soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 22, 2012

This is one the greatest experiances of my life. A dream come true for sure!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 21, 2012

If you do this type of thing in England, and drive the car above 70mph, they cut the engine on you! Exotics actually *encourage* you to safely rag-the-bejesus out of their cars which is yet another reason to pack up and just move to the USA permanently. This was the best $300 I have spent this month and I now have a Gallardo on order :) A-May-Zin. Thank you ER, you were awesome.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 21, 2012

My in-car experience was exhilarating and my driving coach was very helpful and courteous. I'll be back for more
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 21, 2012

One of the best experiences of my life. Without exotics racing I would never have been able to drive a $250,000 Ferrari for only $350 bucks. I will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 20, 2012

This is heaven without paying the ultimate price.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 20, 2012

Definately worth it, I can't wait to go back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 20, 2012

Thanks to your expert team you guys make the experience amazing... And Even though the cars are a exotic dream it would be just that ....A dream Your coach drivers are so professional and calm it feels like they are your subconscious guiding you at speeds you never imagined possible through corners and excellerating onto the straight always I will be back Great success you guys Cheers Gerhard
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 20, 2012

I chose 2 cars after perusing the website and booked over the phone. I felt good about it and it was confirmed on arrival. Easy to find, professionally set up facility with enthusiastic and efficient folks directing everything. In my book, a great way to treat yourself and I plan on saving for another 2 or 3 car drive on my next trip from Canada! Thanks a lot for the experience and tips!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 20, 2012

A must-do for any speed junkie or exotic car enthusiast. Where else can you see, touch and drive the car of your dreams, all on a closed course with experts helping you through every turn? But the best part - no fear of a speeding ticket!
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 20, 2012

Fantastic experience that I HIGHLY recommend that everyone does at least once in Vegas! Far better than gambling or just walking the strip. My wife and I will never forget this. Thanks team (and Mark) for making this an event we will never forget. I am still showing people the video!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 19, 2012

Amazing.. Just amazing. It was a dream come true. Everyone was very nice and helpfull. I would highly suggest this to everyone who loves cars!!!! The adrenaline rush didn't end tell 4 hours after the experience!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 19, 2012

I like fast cars and road racing. The chance to drive on a well laid out track was exciting and enjoyable (LOTS of FUN!!). The first day I chose the Porsche 997 Turbo S for it quickness. The second day it was the Ferrari 458 Italia... because it is a Ferrari 458 Italia. My coaches (Robert in the Porsche, Paul in the Ferrari) were excellent. And the ride with Richie Hearn was intense and exhilirating. When I visit Las Vegas again I will be a repeat customer. A special 'Thank You' for the experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 19, 2012

Paul my co driver in the 458 was fantastic. This was a awesome experience ! Huge thanks - I loved it in a giant way.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 19, 2012

It was really fun and the instructor was very nice. Any level of driving skills is able to have a blast. The staff are very accomedating to any needs and requests.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 19, 2012

Have booked many different types of experiences/events while on vacation. This was one that execeded the expected thrill and expectations. I will book my next trip to Vegas around this experience. Will highly reccomend this to anyne I know. The instructors, made you feel comfortable and special, thanks Joe. The ride along, no way to describe, thanks Rich. No gambling for me, will save it for the track.. Terry
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 19, 2012

Exhilirating. More exciting than jumping from the 108th floor of a tower.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 19, 2012

What a rush. I am now officially an adrenaline junky. The ferrari 458 was just amazing to drive to its limits. The instructor was fearless and provided excellent coaching and feedback. Loved it, can't wait to do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 18, 2012

This is a definate don't miss for the auto enthusiast. You can drive at your own pace be it fast or slow. Passing is very controlled so that you can drive hard and fast. Very technical 1.4 mile course consisting of 11 turns. Great fun. I plan on making another visit and upgrading my ride!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 17, 2012

Overall I love your concept and it is run very well. I would love to come back in the future.
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 17, 2012

My wife and I planned a vacation in Las Vegas for my birhtday and she surprised me with a gift certificate for the two car exotic driving combination. I drove the Ferrari F430 F1 and the Lamborghini Golardo. I've had the NASCAR driving experience and that can't begin to match this exotic driving experience. I had a blast and drove really fast. Friendly driving instructors assured I had fun and got the most out of the experience. I'm coming back!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!