Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

octobre 25, 2011

A must do for true enthusiasts.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 25, 2011

Exceeded my expectations,something you can only do in 4 places on earth.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 25, 2011

My only regret was that I only did 6 laps, next time I'm in Vegas I will know better. Thanks to everyone, it was the highlight of my trip.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 25, 2011

Awesome experience, can't wait to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 25, 2011

We could not have asked for a better experience! From booking to the day of the race, the staff was friendly and extremely helpful! The instructors were professional and encouraging on the track, and with the affordable price, we will definitely return to the track!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 25, 2011

I purchased this experienced to surprise my husband for his birthday. The entire experience could t have been better. Just seeing the cars in the garage made us giddy, but then engines would randomly rev up or a ride along would begin and the giddy just grew bigger! The staff were extremely friendly and were completely knowledgable. This is highly recommended and we know that next time we are in Vegas we will be coming back to both participate! Thank you for the best part of our vacation.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 22, 2011

My son and I have enjoyed driving the Las Vegas track 3 times within the last 3 months. Each time we have flown in and out of Vegas in a single day from Denver. Exotics Racing is not a side light to our visit...it is the only reason for our trip. We will come back soon...fun, challenging, and satisfying.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 22, 2011

There's nothing like this. I'm coming back again, guaranteed. The whole experience is too addicting.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 22, 2011

Looking forward to the McLaren in 2012 :-)
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 22, 2011

Will recommend strongly to friends!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 22, 2011

truly ultimate driving machines and an ultimate experience! Definitely a must do.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 22, 2011

I'm not even an exotic car lover, but fell in love with the feel of these cars and the whole experience. It was so much fun and you didn't want it to end while you were out on the track driving. I recommend getting the video, because once you get home and watch it, it is like being right back on the track. Great experience and I hope to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 22, 2011

I went to ExoticsRacing during a weekend trip to Vegas and wow, was it worth it! I'm a car nut and I can't think of anything cooler than driving a Lamborghini on a race track and this experience definitely delivered. The staff at the track are really great and went out of their way to accomodate me (I'm 6'5" and we weren't sure which cars would have enough head room...turns out all of them!). They let me sit in the cars to make sure I could drive and offered to switch models if there was an issue. They also let you walk around and get up close for pictures and just to drool over the insane collection they have. The track instructors keep you safe, but let you have fun, and I left the track feeling like I had actually had a chance to drive the car hard. Awesome fun and definitely doing it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 22, 2011

The best driving experience I have ever had... Instructors are awesome, thanks again. You guys have to expand to New York
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 22, 2011

Awesome!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 22, 2011

This was the perfect bachelor party surprise for my brother. Thanks to Exotic Racing for such an amazing experience! Worth every penny.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 22, 2011

I had an amazing time! Best time I've ever spent in Vegas! Brandon, the thin Brandon, was a great instructor! Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 22, 2011

Amazing place, and the ride along experience was the best thing ever! Go Ritchie
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 22, 2011

Now this was the ultimate surprise birthday present! "Wife of the Year" to my beloved for this one. Marc S
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 22, 2011

Great experience. I'll be back.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 21, 2011

I have always wanted to drive and eventually own a Porsche. After being able to drive the 997 SC, I have no doubt I will own one. My driver's coach Pete was awesome. If you have ever dreamed of driving a super car, here's your chance, take it. My only regret, I should have bought more laps... Thanks ER, for a great birthday!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 21, 2011

It is impossible to describe the exhiaration of going full throttle out of the last turn down the front straight away. The power of the car was AWESOME! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful (and the girls were extremely attractive!) throughout the entire experience. I still can't believe the nerves of steel possessed by my instructor to be able to ride with the varying levels of driving skills he encounters each day, but he was very nice and patient and even-handed in his instruction. When I next make arrangements to visit Vegas, I will first make hotel reservations and immediately reserve my ride in a Ferrari! Thanks to all of you for a great experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 21, 2011

What an awesome experience!!!!!!!!!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 19, 2011

I had a blast with great instruction, organiztion, great cars, and a lot of fun driving. Would love to do it again! Thanks!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 19, 2011

I drove a Ferrari 458 Italia around Las Vegas Motor Speedway. One of the best experiences of my life...highly recommended. Chris Campbell - Brisbane, Australia
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!