Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

avril 30, 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Exotic Racing and would highly recommend it to anyone wants to try the ride of their life. The only advice I would give someone booking this adventure... book twice as many laps as you think you want, you won't be sorry.
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 29, 2014

If you are wondering if it's worth the money, don't! You have to do it! Far from being something you can't afford to do, it's something you can't afford not to do!
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 28, 2014

It was just the best experience ever!
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 26, 2014

It is a fantastic opportunity to test this type of cars. Instructors are awesome. Amazing experience for racing cars lovers
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 11, 2014

It was a great experience. Finally fulfilling a dream of many years. Friendly staff.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 29, 2014

Great experience! Nowhere else can you drive these cars the way they were made to be driven - the closed and private course lets you push the cars and yourself - and no risk of a ticket.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 27, 2014

Had a blast, thanks Exotics Racing.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 21, 2014

For those who cannot or chose not to put a quarter million down on a supercar and then the track time to use it, DO THIS!!
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 15, 2014

Put more miles on the track today than my own Ferrari last year!
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 12, 2014

A great time, and very helpful testing out the prospects for my future car.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 12, 2014

Big THANK YOU to Chris my instructor/co-driver. He made me feel very relaxed on the track. Wish you had more like him.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 4, 2014

My ride along in the Lamborghini, Chris, was the best. Very Professional, Helpful, and was key in making the most out of my drive. I will do this again. Thank you.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 2, 2014

Every time I come to Vegas on business all the way from Australia, I make sure I go and do about 20 laps at the track. What a great experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

février 16, 2014

Very thrilling and exciting, I would highly recommend this experience and you will want to do it again and again. Don't hesitate to bring your friends and family even to watch, they will enjoy every minute of the experience along with you. Take the advise of other drivers and add at least two more laps, you'll be glad you did it. Jim from Farmington, CT
-
4
lvms fronticon

février 15, 2014

Exotics racing has it covered, First class all the way! Highly recommend the ride a long to keep the adrenaline going! Thanks Jeff, Mike and the whole team!
-
4
lvms fronticon

février 13, 2014

I had an extremely fun day at exotics racing, the cars are amazing the instructors really let you push their cars to the limit, the minute you arrive at their location you are invited to experience the world of super cars and the thrill of a real race track
-
4
lvms fronticon

février 8, 2014

Overall an awesome time that was over all too soon. Too bad Jon and Fred, I was fastest!
-
4
lvms fronticon

février 7, 2014

While I was waiting to drive the Lamborghini, I was so exited. And when finally drove was more exiting. For sure I want to drive again, so I have to save money for my next visit to Las Vegas. Thanks to all ! ! !
-
4
lvms fronticon

janvier 25, 2014

Everyone at Exotics Racing is dedicated to making the guest feel at ease. I interacted with Mark and Junior and appreciated being acknowledged as a repeat customer. For anyone who appreciated fine high-performance cars (exotics) this is a "must do" experience when you're in Las Vegas
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 4, 2014

Great time, good fun, knowledgeable staff, friendly instructors.
-
4
lvms fronticon

décembre 30, 2013

Aller faire un tour, c'est Extra et très professionnel, +10000
-
4
lvms fronticon

décembre 26, 2013

Truly a thrill ... always dreamed of driving a Ferrari.
-
4
lvms fronticon

décembre 23, 2013

Great experience, highly recommended.
-
4
lvms fronticon

décembre 21, 2013

I will like to congratulate Dave and Joe (my instructors during the expereince)... both were GREAT... they let my drive the cars as fast as I can... in some cases even faster that what I thought i could. Great instructors, great feedback!
-
4
lvms fronticon

décembre 15, 2013

Was a wonderful way to spend the afternoon after getting married
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE

Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!