Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 316 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

mai 10, 2022

Best experience ever! The instructors were extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire experience! Well worth every penny and will be planning another trip to the track the next chance we have! Thank you so much for the ride/drive of our lives!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 9, 2022

Great experience! I forgot to tip my instructor!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 9, 2022

This place is awesome. The track is super fun and a good challenge with nice corner variety. The staff take good care of you and the driver coaches are real pros racers! As Arnold would say "I'll be back"
-
5

mai 2, 2022

Awesome day!!!!! Very well organized, great carts. We had a group of 16 and it was a trip highlight for everyone!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 2, 2022

The entire experience was great. The staff were professional and friendly and the process was efficient. I will definitely return.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 29, 2022

Amazing Experience will be on my to do list when I go back to Vegas. The instructor made sure I was driving the car correctly and my lap times improved over the course of the drive. It gives you the experience of driving super cars they way they should in a safe environment.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 29, 2022

Excellent 5 plus stars!!!!! I did the 20 laps and it was the best experience I have had in a long time. The driving instructor *** was great. Really got to push the car ,I loved being able to corner at the higher speeds. I would have never done that without the guidance from Jayson. Thanks Speed Vegas for the awsome time! We are coming back again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 27, 2022

Amazing experience! Would definitely suggest to my friends! Instructors were awesome!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 25, 2022

Great ride along, great for couples, adrenaline rush,one in a lifetime experience. Felt like fast&furious a must do
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 25, 2022

Everyone is so nice and works hard so I could have the best time of my life! Thanks Speed Vegas!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 25, 2022

I had a blast on my ride along in a Ferrari 488! I'd definitely recommend this experience to car enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas. The only thing I can think of that would have made my experience even better would have been being driven by Doreen or Romain 😃🏁 I'll definitely do this again when I come back to Las Vegas for the Grand Prix in November of 2023.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 21, 2022

Great experience, great instructors, and amazing vehicles.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 19, 2022

I honestly wouldn’t try any other rental company for exotics. LVC has the best team and the best fleet, period. Thanks LVC for providing this service to us!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 19, 2022

I was blown away with the experience! I didn't much confidence when first getting in the car but after a few laps in I gained a lot more confidence and had a blast!
-
5

avril 19, 2022

We had such a great time driving the dirt trucks. The team was awesome. They gave us clear instructions and whole experience even better. The instructors that rode with us we're great. They gave us instructions on how to drive better and take the jumps with confidence each time. We will definitely be back! Thank you!
-
5

avril 19, 2022

Everything about the process was great, and I would recommend the experience to others.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 12, 2022

It is possibly the best experience for any car enthusiast to live their dream of driving their exotic cars for me my dream was to pedal to the metal in a Nissan GTR, I got to live that experience to which I will never forget. My driver instructor *** was awesome and got let me fully live the experience I've been dreaming for. I'll be back next year
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 12, 2022

nice venue and very courteous staff the wait time can be longer when expected during peek hours the 5 laps go by faster than you think (and the last one is more of a half lap) so get more if your budget allows overall: great fun!
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 12, 2022

I would definitely recommend you guys. My only regret is not buying extra laps. 5 is definitely not enough.
-
5

avril 12, 2022

I had such a great time! I drove the Lamborghini Huracan, and the instructor was great and very helpful with this experience, he was on point on what I had to do and didn't hesitate on telling me what I needed to do or improve. I will be coming back
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 11, 2022

Awesome experience. From the discovery laps to the in car instructor to the laps at full speed very exillerating . Can't wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 11, 2022

Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2022

I think you have a great organization and set0up...your instructors are really helpful, just good guys. I only had one observation, and mabey I just missed something. Ther some corners on he track where there are green cones and the instructors tell you to brake at those cones, this confuses me because green universally measn "go"? The Huracan STO is hands down the best and most fun car I've ever driven, great choice!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 8, 2022

A fantastic experience. The staff were great and the instructor offered excellent advice throughout the drive, to help improve my driving skills and get the best out of the car. Would definitely recommend and I’d for sure, be a return customer.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 7, 2022

Such an amazing experience. *** was awesome!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!