Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 098 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

IT WAS AWESOME!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

Best birthday surprise, a definiate MUST!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

I really was impressed with the quality of the whole operation. Your new track has a nice blend of corners and turn 8 is great fun flat out. All the cars we drove were in excellent condition and I'd say your facility was first rate. My sister really liked the idea of driving a Lamborghini and at the end of the day had a pretty big smile. It's on all of our to do lists when we hit Las Vegas again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

This is truly an unforgettable experience! Give yourself or a loved one a "PermaGrin"
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

Fast cars, great instructors, first class operation. An experience that wIll be remembered the rest of my life.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

amazing!! I got the Ferrari 458 Italia and the instructor push you to reach your limit. It was awesome
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

If its your first time and you like going fast. Take the Video! You´re so stoked on adrenaline you wont remember but bits and pieces afterwards.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

Had a blast, I was so excited I showed up 3 hours early & stay after I drove the cars for another 2 hours, one of the best times in my 31 years.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

To say that this was a transcending experience is not too much of a stretch, believe it or not. To drive a Ferrari at speed is the best way to clear one's mind of everything but the task at hand and that is a cathartic event in its own way. I haven't had this much fun since I was a kid! Thanks to your excellent service staff, especially my instructor, Paul. Jeff Putt
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 6, 2012

I am only 12, so my sister and i could not drive, but we go to go for a ride in the yellow covette, Rudy drove so fast the car was side ways the whole time, SOOOOOOo much fun!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 5, 2012

I drove the Porsche Turbo S and was thrilled with the experience! The car had such amazing power throughout the RPM range. The instructor was great, let me push the car as far as possible and really made me feel like I was getting the most out of the car. I recommend this to all my friends. This was my second time at Exotics Racing and I will be making a trip back to Vegas just for this!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 5, 2012

What an amazing experience, this was truely the best way to experience these machines. You truely are able DRIVE these cars, not just sitting in it while it moves forward.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 5, 2012

the driving was great. the instructor were good the 2nd one talked to much as i look back at the video and i though i drove worst with the 2nd one
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 5, 2012

Incredible experience!! Definitely going back next year!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 5, 2012

Clearly my son's best birthday gift ever. Every part of the experience was first rate. If you like cars, this is a must.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 5, 2012

Before going i thought 500$ to drive the Lamborghini Avantador was a big high. After i was done i thought it was worth every penny and even gave a good tip.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 5, 2012

This is easily one of the top 10 things I have done. Thanks for providing this type of experience. There are few, if any, places where a "novice" can drive those types of quality cars in that manner both legally & safely. My parents live in Vegas and I will make a reservation with Exotic Racing every time I visit them!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 4, 2012

My first time to Vegas and to do exotic racing....this was the best birthday present. I was nervous at first but was put at ease by my instructor and had a great time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 4, 2012

Thank you guys for the most accelerating, unbeliavable and breathtaking experience! next time belive me do not settle with 5 or 6 laps you gotta take at least 10 to really enjoy the true power and the extraordinary handling of this beasts! belive me you'll never think the same after you do the exotic racing experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 4, 2012

First of all, I have never written a review for anything. EVER. This was one of the most amazing experiences I've had. Simply incredible. I drove one of the Lamborghini Gallardo. Pros: ease online booking; confirmation and follow-up emails; friendliness of the entire staff; ability to have my family sit in on the pre-race briefing and watch the whole experience; EXTREMELY well organized; and the instructor was amazing. He talked me through every part of the drive...when to accelerate, how to negotiate the turns, when to upshift and downshift, when to brake, etc. I opted for an additional 2 laps (for a total of 7) at an extra cost of $100. I would highly recommend this as it takes about 4 or 5 laps to get the "feel" of the track. The cost for the few extra laps is definitely worth it. The only "con" I can think of is that the straight-away is fairly short and I wasn't able to get the car past 4th gear. I had a max speed of about 135 mph. It would have been nice to have a longer straight section of track. Overall, this was just incredible and I will definitely be doing it again! Absolutely the highlight of my Las Vegas vacation!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 4, 2012

I found the instructors that rode with me in the car were very easy going and gave me self-confidence throughout my experience driving on the track. Overall I had a great time and would highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys fast, exotic cars. Thanks again for the wonderful experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 4, 2012

I really enjoyed the day. We plan on coming back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 4, 2012

Had a fantastic time!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 3, 2012

Worth every penny! Why lose the same amount of money gambling in Vegas when you can give yourself a once in a lifetime experience that you'll remember forever? Too much fun and I'll DEFINITELY be back!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 3, 2012

Don't give your money to the casinos, go to Exotic Racing and have them give you the ride of your life
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!