Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 091 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

mai 9, 2012

It's an amazing experience in a very nice track. 10 minutes of adrenaline... I enjoy it soo much... My best wishes from Argentina!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 8, 2012

The team worked great at customer satisfaction. When a top end car wasn't available, they substituted two excellent cars in it's place. The track is tricky for beginners. Try to watch YouTube videos (keywords exotics racing las vegas) in advance to understand the track ahead of time. Listen to everything they say. If you're like me, you only know how to drive a car, not a supercar. Had trouble with my video, but I expect I just had bad luck. No driving experience ever existed before that was this good at this price!
-
4
lvms fronticon

mai 8, 2012

Having flown half way across the globe from Sydney Australia to spend a week in Las Vegas, I never thought that my most memorable experience would be driving cars. WOW, was I wrong. Arriving at the track, you are confronted with the noise (which is pure music to your ears) of Porshe, Aston Martin, Lamborghini and Ferrari, screaming around the track. I was so excited at the sight of these cars on the track that I and my three friends all booked 3 cars each. We could not take the smiles from our face and the only dissapointment you will experience is when your day is finished, but if you're smart, you will get the DVD so you can watch it over and over until you return to do it again. I know I will!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 8, 2012

I was cracking up and babbling like an Idiot to anyone who'd listen the rest of the day . Bear was my instructor and could'nt have been more informative and patient.Thanks for an unforgetable day!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 8, 2012

This is a must do experience that i will do again. If it is not on your bucket list, you better add it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 8, 2012

This was unbeleivable experience! My instructor Jeff was fantastic, I will be back at your race track for sure:)! Cheers:):).
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 7, 2012

1st rate, top notch organization, cars and instructors!! They truly are about making sure you have a great driving experience, (its not just a sales pitch). If I ever have the chance I will definitely do it again. I would recommend Exotics Racing to anyone that has an interest in driving exotic cars on a race course!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 7, 2012

I had a great time! The cars were amazing, the staff were very humble and helpful, and most of all... the racing experience is something to never be forgotten! I'm definitely making this a stop every time I'm in Vegas. Thanks again Exotics for the great day on my last day in Sin City!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 7, 2012

This is exactly the kind of adrenaline rush I needed to renew and revitalize. Fabulous experience that I will most certainly repeat often!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 6, 2012

I attended one of those other Supercar experiences in Las Vegas where I drove 4 very nice cars out to Hoover Dam and back. After spending 10 minutes on the track in one car with ExoticsRacing, I realized I should have booked more cars here and really see what these cars are capable of! Great group of people, awesome cars, and they truly want you to push the cars to the limits...that's your limits by the way as most of these cars are way better then most drivers. I will be back, Thanks!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 6, 2012

An exciting experience for anyone especially a car enthusiast. I strongly recommend testing out at least two cars and getting an extra lap for your most favorite car - you won't be sorry!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 6, 2012

We loved it so much that my husband is coming back Friday!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 6, 2012

Great experience.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mai 6, 2012

Great Experience... Loved it !
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 6, 2012

The cars were in top condition and staff were knowledgable and friendly. Very organized system. Great job! Will return
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 5, 2012

Incredible experience...very intelligent and friendly staff with knowledgeable, experienced instructors.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 5, 2012

this was the best money I ever spent I loved every second of the expience
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 5, 2012

This was so much fun. I have always wanted to drive a Ferrari. We also really enjoyed doing the two laps with Ritchie Hearn. I have never been in a car that has gone that fast. It really makes me apprecite what you can do with these cars! Will definitely be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 5, 2012

Exceptional cars, great facility, and excellent coaching made this a fantastic experience. I will return!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 5, 2012

Awesome Experience! Can't wait to come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 5, 2012

We will be talking about this for years to come!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 5, 2012

Spending an afternoon at Exotics Racing was a fabulous experience. They want you to drive the cars fast and help you to do that. Rather than it taking 20-30 laps to figure out what the cars are capable of -- having a professional driver along with you to get up to speed fast is a huge benefit. These guys run a safe operation, are very professional, and easy going. Best weekend in Vegas ever!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 5, 2012

This was the first time behind the wheel of a Ferrari, what an amazing time. You know the old saying you'll never forget your FIRST. Thanks.
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 5, 2012

It was an unbelievable experience. It was my first time on a track and Joe my instructor was great, very patient with me. My only complaint is I screwed up and only got the 5 lap package. Looking back I should have gotten a hundred laps! Can't wait to go back again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

mai 5, 2012

This is worth every cent. I had the 458 Italia. WHAT A CAR!!!! The people at exotics racing know how to run a buisness!! Could not be more happier. Thanks for fullfilling a dream of mine. See you guys soon
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!