Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

juillet 31, 2010

Highly recommended, and a must for any car enthusiast!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 31, 2010

We had a great time. Your staff was extremely friendly and everything seemed to go so smoothly. There were allot of moving parts and you guys had it all under control. Great time, thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 31, 2010

An incredible experience! For anyone that loves nice cars, and actually being in the seat, driving one, this can't be beat. The staff at Exotics Racing made our time there feel as if we were with family. A very enjoyable visit. Thank you.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 28, 2010

My experience was nothing less than outstanding each of the three times I have driven with Exotics Racing. Peter Hearn, my instructor in all three events (as requested)was clear and calm very easy to understand. He takes his instruction seriously as I do my racing. Best of all, his need for speed was equivalent to mine, so when I say we entered into turn 1 (a very sharp double apex)at about 70mph, I'm not exaggerating. Exiting this turn into a fast little straight then into high speed turns 3 and 4 kept me smiling without question. I have driven 35 laps with exotics, 23 of which were in the Scuderia, 6 in the R8 and 6 in Murcielago and would recommend any of these cars, but my favorite is the Scuderia. (Scud Missile). I am sure you will have a great time. Thankyou to all at Exotics Racing. Sincerly Dave
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 28, 2010

It was one of the best experiences i´ve had in my life, a real dream that became true. The facilities in Las Vegas are great, everyone is very nice and friendly and the instructors make you feel safe while your having fun at the wheel, and what can i say about the cars, they are awesome!!, congratulations, thank you all. I hope you get the bugatti veyron super sport and the lamborghini reventon for my next visit (LOL!) Best regards Rodolfo Galván Mexico City
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 24, 2010

We had a really great time! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. All of our friends were jealous because of the cool cars we got to drive, it was fun showing them the DVD!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 24, 2010

One of the greatest experiences of my life! Great cars, great people, will be back again on my next trip to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 24, 2010

An absolutely amazing experiance. I can't wait to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 24, 2010

Cars were amazingly presented and the driving was awesome. Would do it again tomorrow so much fun!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 24, 2010

I had an incredible time. The cars are gorgeous and Romain is INSANE.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 21, 2010

I intended to drive a Lamborghini Gallardo Lp560,much to my suprise a brand new bright yellow Murcielago LP640 arrived. When i found out it was available, i up graded my package and took to the track. As far as i'm concerned this is a must drive car. My next trip to Vegas i'm heading back to Exotics Racing, not a once in a lifetime for me.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 17, 2010

The staff was great, it was a beautiful day and everything was awesome for the racing experience. The feel of the cars I drove was exceptional and driving these types of cars will be a lasting memory for me. It was not just teh engines getting reved up, your heart gets reved up too when you drive one of these cars for the first time. It was an awesome experience in Las Vegas second only to my wedding with my lovely wife. She surprised me with the ride along in the corvette...WOW! Better than any roller coaster ride as far as I am concerned!!! Thank you for everything you truly made this experience one to remember! Chris B. from Upstate NY
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 17, 2010

Can't wait to come back
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 17, 2010

Great experience. I recommend it to anyone that loves fast cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 17, 2010

Awesome experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 17, 2010

I work in the travel industry. I sell and consult with everyday people and industry on their vacations and business trips. Occasionally I send people to Las Vegas and they always ask what they can do for excitement. They've seen the Hoover dam. They've flown in a helicopter. They've taken all the tours. I will recommend Exotic Racing to all of my customers!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 17, 2010

One of the best most enjoyable driving experiences of my life. I like to go fast, and they dont hold ya back! The cars are perfect pristine works of art that are very driver friendly. You get exactly what they say you will get....an awesome adrenaline filled experience that will last a lifetime, but leave you wanting more!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 17, 2010

It was very exciting and they really put my mind and nerves at ease- I was extremely nervous but once we got out there it was awesome- the instructors make you feel safe and make you feel like you can do anything! It was a blast- I didn't want to stop... and the ride a long with Romain? Holy moly- words can't describe!! Thank you for making my b-day more fabulous! Cindy~
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 10, 2010

It was awesome! I had a great time in the Aston and Lambo. Wish I could have done more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 10, 2010

try and come out to california
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 10, 2010

The drivers are so knowledgeable and understanding with first timers. I was amazed at how calm and encouraging they were. A great experience for any age or gender.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 10, 2010

Seeing an exotic is one thing, but driving one the way it was meant to be driven is an entirely different sensation.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 10, 2010

OMG!!! That was so much fun!! Driving the Ferrari was amazing, but next time I'm signing up for more laps!!!! OMG!!! The ride along with Romain was crazy!! Something you can not miss!!! Thank you all for an awesome experience!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 10, 2010

This was the most awesome time i have ever had driving an exotic car! I did this for my 25th birthday. i was planing on renting a ferrari or lambo for my birthday and cruise the town with it but i did some more research and found exoticsracing.com and thought to my self what better than driving a ferrari or lambo? RACING THEM! so me and my dad booked a date for the las vegas speedway. I only did the 5 laps of each the Ferrari F430 Scuderia and the Lamborghini LP560 and regret not doing 10 laps of each. it take a good few laps to get used to the car and track but once you do its a ton of fun! I plan on going back next year and doing it again with the whole family. Thanks Exotics Racing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 10, 2010

absolutely incredible experience! keep adding cars and I'll keep coming back!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE

Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!