Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 327 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

octobre 3, 2022

Fantastic time! Great work by the instructors.
-
5

octobre 3, 2022

The baja trucks were SO FRICKIN AWESOME…!!! If you’re looking for an adrenaline rush, a one of a kind experience, and something you will remember for a lifetime…… DO THIS…!! Worth EVERY penny..!!
-
5

septembre 21, 2022

Did 10 laps on the off road experience. *** is fantastic with a lifetime of motor sports experience to back his instructing. Was very good at directing and coaching. Pay attention and you’re guaranteed a good time.
-
5

août 5, 2022

great experience & will do again.
-
5

juillet 12, 2022

Totally worth it. Instructors were great and trucks were a blast. Really enjoyed the experience!
-
5

juin 9, 2022

The Baja trucks are off the charts fun. I’ve done the race cars 3 times but the trucks are a totally wild experience. You even do jumps where you leave the ground on the track. Totally thrilling. 👍👍
-
5

mai 23, 2022

Best thing that I experienced in Vegas! Worth every dollar. Friendly, knowledgeable staff that provided great instruction and guidance. Great facility and very easy to book an experience even without a reservation.
-
5

avril 19, 2022

We had such a great time driving the dirt trucks. The team was awesome. They gave us clear instructions and whole experience even better. The instructors that rode with us we're great. They gave us instructions on how to drive better and take the jumps with confidence each time. We will definitely be back! Thank you!
-
5

avril 19, 2022

Everything about the process was great, and I would recommend the experience to others.
-
5

février 15, 2022

Great experience
-
5

janvier 31, 2022

We drove the off road trucks.It was a awsome time.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 2, 2019

Best experience ever! Great staff!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 25, 2019

The entire staff did a great job on my tour in LA, great experience and I plan to do it again!!
-
5

janvier 11, 2023

Place was clean, and people were pretty cool. My wife had a great birthday driving a *** 7 laps there and we all did go-carts afterwards. Very expensive day, but all in all worth it.
-
5

décembre 29, 2022

Nice place
-
5

novembre 8, 2022

The whole experience was excellent ! The track is well-designed and a lot of fun to drive. I kind of would like a bit quicker acceleration from the karts,,,,though they are quick down the straights.
-
5

octobre 13, 2022

Fun time with friends!
-
4

octobre 11, 2022

Great service, Everyone was helpful.I had a blast
-
5

octobre 11, 2022

Had a wonderful time AAA++++
-
5

septembre 19, 2022

I had a blast. The instructors were amazing and made me feel relaxed. Thank you for the good time. Both tracks were fun.
-
5

septembre 5, 2022

Great experience and the staff was helpful. Best part of the race was the staff was keeping track of scores to have competitiveness.
-
5

août 29, 2022

Easy in and easy out. Had an awesome time driving the Karts. Friendly, helpful staff!!
-
5

août 15, 2022

Whoa! Fun!
-
5

août 3, 2022

I did the 5 lap drive on on a Ferrari 488 and then we did the drifting ride along with my wife. We both loved it. We then finished with some good fun at the Go-Kart track. The place was amazing and the staff were even better, we loved it, and highly recommend it, and will for sure do it again when in Vegas.
-
5

juillet 25, 2022

Whole experience was easy, fast and a blast! Didn't have to wait when we arrived to sign in, staff was very friendly and helpful. I did three timed go karting races with my husband. Staff was great about us taking breaks to go inside between races as it was 45 degrees out that day. Highly recommend! Also love the stats email after.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!