Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

juin 26, 2010

sooooo much fun! Thanks!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 26, 2010

Great experience; great toys; sweaty palms; supportive driving coaches; it took 3 hours to finally get the smile from my face...eager to do it again.
-
4
Customer Reviews

juin 26, 2010

This was my first time and definitely NOT my last. Everyone was very nice and professional and my instructor Karim was very very helpful and patient, lol....The Ferrari f430 was a dream come true and we get to drive these cars like they're supposed to be driven, I can't wait to do this again but this time I think I'll try Las Vegas at their road course, and in the Lamborghini... Thanks again for an awesome exotic experience....Eddie
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 26, 2010

Great people, great cars, great speed and an awesome experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 26, 2010

My girlfriend bought me this for my birthday and all my friends are jealous. she is the best and this was the best present ever.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 26, 2010

The instructor was very encouraging and driving the Lambo was everything I hoped it would be! I don't know any other place where you can mash the throttle of an exotic car and be encouraged to keep doing so!
-
4
Customer Reviews

juin 30, 2010

The instructor was great. It was a nice mix of encouragement and correcting my mistakes. They do want you to go fast!
-
4
Customer Reviews

juin 30, 2010

This was a surprise 60th birthday present for my husband. He is still smiling! He and his friends enjoyed the morning immensely. A great way to celebrate.
-
4
Customer Reviews

juin 30, 2010

The cars are incredible - really the pics on the website don't do them justice, you have to experience them. The staff are all petrol heads, every one of them. The atmosphere is friendly and exiting. Highly recommended - I will come back if I get the chance!
-
4
Customer Reviews

juillet 3, 2010

Amazing experience which makes me wish I could do this professionally - really got a feel for the cars and was even able to compare an Aston to a Lamborghini, which I never thought I'd be able to do - now I just have to make enough money to be able to afford one full-time in real life!! Thanks to the awesome instructors for making me feel safe and allowing me to push my own boundaries and really experience the speed of these amazing cars!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 3, 2010

We had a great time. I hosted my son's bachelor party, I had a party of 5 and it was very important to me everything went well. You and your staff did not disappoint, everyone was very professional and fun. Thank you everyone at Exotic racing. Scott Ward
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 3, 2010

A lot of fun, driving the cars the way they are meant to be driven. It was simple enough for anyone with driving experience to pick up, get going faster, and actually get better even with only 5 laps.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 3, 2010

Probably the most fun 45 minutes of my life. If you come to Vegas you _have_ to do this.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 3, 2010

Fantastic cars and confident instruction. You are given the latitude to safely test the limits of the car within your own driving ability.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 3, 2010

Best experience and biggest rush of my life I loved every second of it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 3, 2010

This is worth every penny. I have driven the F430 and now the LP5604 and they were both a blast. Hope to be down there again in the spring.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 7, 2010

My husband had the time of his life! He loved driving his dream sports cars and learning about high-performance driving. Next time we're in Vegas, it will be my turn to drive! Thanks so much for providing him with the ride of a lifetime.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 7, 2010

AN EXPERIENCE WORTH REPEATING, THE STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL AND ALWAYS ATTENTIVE TO ANY NEED OR DOUBT. EVEN MY 7 YEAR OLD HAD A BLAST WITH THE RIDE ALONG ON THE Z-06 WITH ROMAIN WHO EVEN AUTOGRAPHED HIS DIPLOMA. IT'S THAT LEVEL OF SERVICE AND THE DISPOSITION TO ALWAYS GIVE THAT PLUS THAT WILL GIVE YOU GUYS AN EDGE AGAINST ANY COMPETITORS. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND SEE YOU NEXT TIME I'M IN VEGAS. ROBERT
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 10, 2010

It was awesome! I had a great time in the Aston and Lambo. Wish I could have done more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 10, 2010

try and come out to california
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 10, 2010

The drivers are so knowledgeable and understanding with first timers. I was amazed at how calm and encouraging they were. A great experience for any age or gender.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 10, 2010

Seeing an exotic is one thing, but driving one the way it was meant to be driven is an entirely different sensation.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 10, 2010

OMG!!! That was so much fun!! Driving the Ferrari was amazing, but next time I'm signing up for more laps!!!! OMG!!! The ride along with Romain was crazy!! Something you can not miss!!! Thank you all for an awesome experience!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 10, 2010

This was the most awesome time i have ever had driving an exotic car! I did this for my 25th birthday. i was planing on renting a ferrari or lambo for my birthday and cruise the town with it but i did some more research and found exoticsracing.com and thought to my self what better than driving a ferrari or lambo? RACING THEM! so me and my dad booked a date for the las vegas speedway. I only did the 5 laps of each the Ferrari F430 Scuderia and the Lamborghini LP560 and regret not doing 10 laps of each. it take a good few laps to get used to the car and track but once you do its a ton of fun! I plan on going back next year and doing it again with the whole family. Thanks Exotics Racing!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juillet 10, 2010

absolutely incredible experience! keep adding cars and I'll keep coming back!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE

Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!