Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 085 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

octobre 7, 2011

This experience is not describable in words. You MUST physcially partake behind the wheel of one of these supercars to truely understand and appreciate their power and performance!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 6, 2011

I purchased the racing experience as a surpise for my husband's 65th birthday. He had a wonderful day and I was also made very welcome! Thank you all so much.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 6, 2011

On any normal day, even just seeing one of these supercars would be a stroke of awesome luck. Getting to see under the hood, sit in them, talk to knowledgeable staff and then top it off by Driving them??!! Dream Come True just doesn't capture the true emotion. When I come back, I'm going to drive em all!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 6, 2011

Awesome experience… the instructor encouraged me to really stretch the 458’s legs! Worth every penny and would do it again in a heartbeat.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 6, 2011

Great experience have already recommend to friends and co-workers they should experience Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 4, 2011

I drive a Corvette Z06 yet driving your supercars on the track was the most exhilarating experience of my life, thanks & I will be back.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 4, 2011

Exotics Racing an amazing set up...awesome staff and cars that will blow your mind ! Make sure you get the DVD of your racing ..reliving the experience is unreal !
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 4, 2011

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME. I CAN'T WAIT TO GET BACK TO VEGAS TO DO IT AGAIN.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 4, 2011

IF YOU DON'T FEEL ALIVE AFTER DRIVING THE LAMBORGHINI, YOU'RE DEAD ALREADY. SO, WHAT DO YA GOTTA LOOSE!!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 4, 2011

I'll be back.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 4, 2011

It went to fast, it was over before i new it, didn't get picture of the car i drive ( my fault ) But had a GREAT TIME !!!! Can't wait to try again,but i live on the east coast.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 1, 2011

More than I expected, I WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND for anyone who wants the Ultimate drive experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 1, 2011

When I think about the experience I had out on the track with Exotics Racing, I still get the chills. The friendly staff helped give me a true appreciation for the performance and beauty of these machines. The thrill was better than I ever imagined, and nothing like what I've experienced before.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 1, 2011

What an Experience. I was impressed at the freedom I was given with a car that I generally only have the opportunity to read about, let alone drive around a track t speed. I couldn't be my instructor, patient with a perfect stranger at speeds that easily exceeded 100 mph coming of the straight into turn 1. Everyone needs to drive an Italian supercar!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 1, 2011

My experience with Exotics Racing made me understand why these cars cost so much! They are truly amazing machines. I'm so thankful that my Exotics Racing instructor encouraged me to push it to the limit and get everything I could out of my experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 1, 2011

wow wow wow what a great time i cant wait to do it again.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 1, 2011

Had the greatest time of my life. The driving instructor made the experience of a lifetime effortless. If you are ever in Las Vegas you have got to experience Exotics Racing. I now I will the next time I visit. Use the Limo service they were great.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 1, 2011

Best part was having Richie Hearns drive me around in the ride along. I did it after my ride in the Ferrari. It was an amazing ride
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 1, 2011

Had a great time, would love to be able to repeat the experience. Everyone was helpful and understanding.
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 1, 2011

Instructors Joe and Franky were awesome! Thanks guys!
-
5
Customer Reviews

octobre 1, 2011

Great experience, worth every penny! I will be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 30, 2011

great experience, what a rush!
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 30, 2011

A great experience whether you have experiance or not. The instruction was top notch and all the staff where friendly and helpful.
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 30, 2011

Best experience of my life so far
-
5
Customer Reviews

septembre 30, 2011

2 Discovery Laps in the Cayenne, 2 laps with Richie Hearn in the Porsche, and 5 laps driving the Gallardo left me wanting to come back again!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!