Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

janvier 9, 2010

Amazing fun with great cars and great staff and instructors! Thoroughly enjoyed my visits so far and can’t wait to come back for more laps soon!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 9, 2010

It was an excellent experience, well worth it. My company will be having a conference in Vegas and I already have 5 others that want to do it....see ya then!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 2, 2010

Great fun, and can't wait to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 2, 2010

Awesome experience. One of the Top 10 things to do in life.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 2, 2010

A must for any Petrol Head visiting Vegas.....1st class service and Hyper Cars that feel just that, not stripped out for the track just as you'd buy them...loved it...'Preciate it
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 19, 2009

Fantastic experience! Rare chance for me (anyone?) to drive a Lambo, Ferrari, Porche & Aston Martin, pedal to the floor :-D !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 19, 2009

The experience far exceeded my expectations. The staff and instructors actually aid and encourage you to push the envelope. I'm definitely going back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 12, 2009

Thanks so much for the great time this past Saturday. I definitely lived out a dream on the track that day. I'll definitely be recommending you all to anyone I talk to because it was definitely worth it. If you all get the 458 italia i'll probably have to make another trip up there. Thanks again, the whole experience was fantastic.
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 12, 2009

I purchased a "ride along" for my 13 year old son. We live in CA, but were visiting Las Vegas during xmas break. He is an avid exotic car fan, so just standing next to the Ferrari F430 was enough. He had a wonderful time/experience and I will definatly do it for him again. Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 12, 2009

Exceptional service on and off the track. Amazing staff and top notch instructors. Cant wait to do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

décembre 12, 2009

What a way to spend a morning!! Well thought out and highly technical road course(Las Vegas)and superb vehicles with which to test your skills. I drove the Aston Martin, the Lamborghini, and the Ferrari and was in heaven the entire time. If you just want to drive an exotic car, or put your race craft to the test - this is the place to do it. The instructors and personnel were fabulous. I can't wait until I make it back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 28, 2009

These pictures are AWESOME... thank you so much! It was such a cool experience...
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 28, 2009

We had a fabulous time on Saturday. The ride with Romain was unbelievable. If you’re available on Tuesday night or Wednesday during the day, we would be honored to have you visit. I have a few friends that would like to meet you and perhaps attend the course.
-
5
Customer Reviews

novembre 28, 2009

Driving at the track this past Saturday was the best, but riding in the Corvette was without a doubt the thrill of a lifetime! I will be sure to let all [my clients] know of your product and the outstanding experience their VIP's will have attending...
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 20, 2013

This was by far the best experience I could have had. I have always wanted to drive exotic cars and Exotics Racing made it a possibility. Unlike other driving experiences I participated in, Exotics let me dictate how I wanted to drive and push myself to the maximum limits I felt comfortable with. There were no rules other than to be safe and have fun, and this is truly the best experience one can partake in if they want to drive exotic cars fast while having the most fun possible. You determine what you want to get out of this event and I highly recommend Exotics Racing to anyone and everyone. I can't wait to come back for another visit and drive other cars in the future. It is well worth the money.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 20, 2013

Best driving experience ever! A must have if you love cars and want to go fast, legally!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 20, 2013

Absolutely amazing experience. There is nothing like this in Australia, so to be able to come here and drive/race my dream car was mind blowing. I was nervous to begin with, but the instructors are constantly talking to you, letting you know what you need to do and when. The whole experience was amazing, I can't speak high enough of this company, 100% worth the money and more.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 20, 2013

Just awesome everything you could want even for someone with plenty of experiance behind the wheel of performance cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 20, 2013

Fantastic selection of cars and extremely helpful instructors who were highly motivated to assist me in getting the most out of each car. I would recommend this to anyone who loves driving and appreciates superb cars. My favorite was the Lambo Adventador. My video was ready within 10 minutes of finishing the course and totally professional and well edited and presented. Great atmosphere and awesome cars and staff. I am definitely coming back: greatest birthday present/bucket list experience ever! Very professional operation.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 20, 2013

This is truly the best bargain in Vegas you can't go wrong here. They make it fun and you plain get to drive the wheels off of the cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 20, 2013

Very helpful staff
-
5
Customer Reviews

juin 20, 2013

Very helpful staff.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 5, 2013

Exoticsracing was a great experience for me. I have dreamed about driving supercars since I was a kid and the Exoticsracing experience gave me everything I was looking for. The convenience of booking, advice provided in advance, and on track instruction were excellent and really helped me get the most out of the day. I highly recommend Exocticsracing to anyone with a love of and passion to drive fast, exotic cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 5, 2013

Cars are absolutely amazing so many its hard to choose and the instructors are world class!!! If your in vegas and your a adrenaline junky its a must do !!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 5, 2013

Great over-all experience--really glad I participated. Lamborghini Gallardo was awesome and Ian (instructor) was so confidence-inspiring, positive and just plain nice that it took the fear out of it and replaced it with just a super-rush! Rudy was really cool too- the drive along was like an adrenaline explosion. Even a 65 year old guy like me can let it all hang out in assured safety and feel a major buzz without having to resort to drugs to do so. Thanks, guys!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!