Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +400,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



8,191 Reviews

Over 400,000+ Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

octobre 10, 2023

Very good go karts.
-
4
lvms fronticon

septembre 27, 2023

great experience
-
4
lvms fronticon

septembre 1, 2023

I had a Great Experience. Alex was an Awesome!!, instructor. Although the course was challenging, five laps went really, really, quickly. If I can afford it, I will do it again the next time I am in Vegas...
-
4
lvms fronticon

juillet 31, 2023

Nice
-
4
lvms fronticon

juillet 31, 2023

Great experience, buying extra laps upfront is wise. By the time you adjust to the track and car it's over in 5 laps. I got 7 laps in my second car of the day and it really was me exciting not to mention the best lap of my day was my final 12th lap. Overall a great experience. Instructors are knowledgeable are pleasant personality wise. Will be returning.
-
4
lvms fronticon

juin 7, 2023

I enjoyed my driving experience. It was a lot of money.
-
4
lvms fronticon

juin 6, 2023

Fantastic!
-
4
lvms fronticon

mai 31, 2023

Great experience! Would have liked more training on the trackline and braking strategies. Will be back for more!
-
4

mai 3, 2023

Workers were super nice and friendly. They educate you on the safety aspect and made sure you were safe but also made sure you were having fun too.
-
4

octobre 13, 2022

Fun time with friends!
-
4
lvms fronticon

octobre 6, 2022

Definitely worth the money. Will be back
-
4
lvms fronticon

juin 7, 2022

Had an awesome time racing around the track in the cars. It did definitely go by quick as your trying to comprehend how to drive the cars with plenty of instructions from the professional co-pilot. Can be overwhelming as a first timer. It did help and was a blast. Would recommend to friends and family for some adrenaline fun and would go back again.
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 12, 2022

nice venue and very courteous staff the wait time can be longer when expected during peek hours the 5 laps go by faster than you think (and the last one is more of a half lap) so get more if your budget allows overall: great fun!
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 22, 2022

Had a blast driving the AMG GT-R. Super fun and fast. The instructor was top notice as well. Super calm and collected.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 8, 2022

Overall, a fantastic experience. The website is excellent and booking process and communications clear and simple. A huge range of cars is available. On the day, the sign-in process and briefing was professional and efficient and wait time minimal for my chosen car. I enjoyed the drive and track and felt safe with the coach, although they could have been more positive and encouraging as I was not looking to break any course records or pass a highly technical assessment!
-
4

janvier 21, 2022

First experience was great. Good guys, good info. Fun racing
-
4
lvms fronticon

février 7, 2019

My driver, ***, was very patient and supportive. Helped me get a feel for the vehicle and encouraged me during the drive.
-
4
lvms fronticon

juillet 30, 2018

*** was an excellent co-pilot and coach. The NSX was truly amazing and now have the bug to try other cars. Exotic Racing crew was very well organized and experience was as described on web site (no surprises) All staff was super friendly, accommodating, and my brother and I will be back! Thx all! ***
-
4
lvms fronticon

mai 15, 2018

Very good experience. Instructor was great. Would recommend to any one who likes driving fast cars
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 9, 2018

*** my instructor was great. He made the experience for me. The negative is too much waiting around. If you sign up for a specific time that’s when you should start. Not 30-45 min after your scheduled time.
-
4
lvms fronticon

mars 28, 2018

It was great. *** was polite and great. The only problem was that the guide doesn't stop talking thru the whole laps and because of that you cannot concentrate on your driving and having fun. I understand he is trying to teach but we want to experience the lap and not only correcting every move we do. I even forgot to try the manual shifting because of that.
-
4
lvms fronticon

novembre 22, 2017

Must do if in Vegas
-
4
lvms fronticon

mai 23, 2017

Great Experience! A must when visiting Las Vegas.
-
4
lvms fronticon

novembre 29, 2016

Had a blast, I felt I was in good hands and will do it again.
-
4
lvms fronticon

février 4, 2015

Great experience that I could not get anywhere else. I rate this at 4.5 stars out of 5 because I think 10 laps should be included for the price I paid for 5 laps.
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 26 2024


READ MORE

Aug 23 2023


READ MORE

Nov 16 2021


READ MORE

Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

@speed_vegas
400,000

Satisfied Customers

50

Supercars

35

Off-Road Vehicles

120

Employees

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!