Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 083 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

septembre 12, 2018

Went here for a bachelor outing and it was AWESOME! The staff and partnered drivers were top notch and really strove to make it an incredible experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 12, 2018

Excellent! Very nice experienced all around. Highly recommend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 12, 2018

Wouldn’t change anything!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 12, 2018

WOW! What an experience! Everything was top notch!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 12, 2018

It was excellent! I don't think there is any words to describe it. Especially to some one who dreams about these super cars but can't afford to own one. But I would add more package deals. Such as yearly pass which can give you better pricing than individual package. Either each month, every 2, 3 or 4 months and half yearly. I am already thinking about returning for next month trip! Thanks and see you next month.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 12, 2018

I had a great time in spite of my skills being a bit off during this session. I have gone much quicker in a lesser car even though my instructor did his best to make me better. I will definitely return another time to try again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 12, 2018

Fantastic track experience. The Vegas crew were great . Its amazing how fast they let/get you going. A must for people who love driving fast. Regards , *** from Australia.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 14, 2018

*** is one of the best instructors I’ve ever had. One of the main reasons I return to drive her is because of his knowledge and expertise. I would like more choice in cars available, maybe some BMW M vehicles, or a Ford GT
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 14, 2018

Was a great experience with a first class service provided, our instructor *** was great and gave us everything we needed to get round safely and fast !!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 14, 2018

Driving the R8 and the HellCat Drift are the greatest Vegas experiences !. i have been to Vegas numerous times, have seen alot of shows and and participated in many activities but no one should miss out on these ones!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 14, 2018

We were absolutely satisfied with the EXOTICSRACING Las Vegas experience from start to finish. I had been talking about doing it for a while and my husband gifted it to me for our 25th anniversary. He booked it at the Fashion Center Mall kiosk and we took the shuttle from the ARIA Resort. Both instructors *** were AWESOME! Polite, knowledgeable and guided me throughout my driving experience. The NISSAN GT-R was just as AMAZING as I had hoped and I’m looking forward to my next adventure!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 15, 2018

Everyone should try this. Even if you don't want to drive one of the cars, do a ride along with one of the professionals to get a feel for what those guys do during a race and do the drifting. too! Holy smokes that is FUN!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 15, 2018

The entire process was very professional,streamlined,informative and more importantly,an amazing experience. From the front counter staff who were friendly and organised,our training instructor,and most importantly ***,thank you. The 2 laps to familiarize ourselves with the course was a buzz,hold on.!! *** was my instructor,calm,clear directives and nerves of steel. Obviously passionate and knowledgeable about the industry he works in. You need a clear head with this experience,the concentration required is right up there. My wife drove a Ferrari 488 GTB and makes this experience one not just for the blokes. Video option is a “ no brainer “,you’ll regret not having it. Thanks again to *** for making my experience one to remember. Cheers, ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 17, 2018

I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants the thrill of driving an awesome car at high speed. It was so much fun!! The instructions were very detailed and helped with the whole experience. Loved it!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 17, 2018

Best experience of my life so far and I waited 4 years to have it. I drove the GTR and the NSX and I enjoyed the NSX instructor the most. He was friendly, nice, professional and he really made it feel like a never before experience. He helped me really work on my apexing and I could tell he really loved his job and made it feel like I was in good hands.
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

septembre 17, 2018

The spring mountain track was very technical and fun. The in car instructors were amazing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 18, 2018

It was fantastic!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 18, 2018

- wort every penny - great staff and instructors - cars are amazing - smooth operation
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

septembre 18, 2018

I was speechless for about ten minutes after my laps were finished. I drove the Porsche GT3 RS. I still do not know if words can describe this experience. I cannot stress enough TRUST YOUR INSTRUCTOR and you will have the most fun but most important listen to your instructor! They are there to keep you safe and ensure you get the most out of your drive. The Las Vegas site was close fro NASCAR so I went to Spring Mountain. I am definitely doing this again in the very near future.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 18, 2018

It has been several years since I went to this experience, I had chosen the zo6 Corvette to drive but was recommended to change to the Mercedes AMG, awesome decision to do so. Loved driving the car, wish I could have been faster, in review I should have probably sapplied some throttle when I lifted off the brake, my instructor was good but kept telling me to balance the car-I should have asked what he meant, instead I just drove. Had lost of fun really enjoyed myself and will be back again. LOVED it. THANK YOU for offering this and having your own track is great-excellent challenging track
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

septembre 18, 2018

Absolutely a blast! Would recommend to any car enthusiast that enjoys driving. The instructor was very helpful and has great pointers to help improve lap times. Buy the extra laps.
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

septembre 19, 2018

I was very satisfied with my driving experience. The instructor was friendly and helpful and made my driving experience easy and fun. I will try to come back in the future and drive another supercar!
-
5
Thunderhill Raceway

septembre 20, 2018

Was a great experience and will do it again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 22, 2018

A great experience when visiting Las Vegas. Professional and friendly staff. Fantastic cars, instructors and facility.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 24, 2018

*** was a great instructor and really got me comfortable on the track. I look forward to returning and driving another one of your amazing vehicles.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!