Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 086 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

décembre 18, 2010

This was my first time trying out exotics racing and I am very pleased to say it was well worth the investment. You live only once why not know what it's like to drive these beautiful supercars to their limits? I encourage any of you thinking about this to go for it. You will not be disappointed.
-
4
Customer Reviews

décembre 11, 2010

The best way to experience a Ferrari F-430.
-
4
Customer Reviews

décembre 4, 2010

The cars are almost NEW!!!!!! I saw the 2 new 458 Italia Ferrari and the Nissan GT
-
4
Customer Reviews

novembre 27, 2010

My wife and I went drifting with Rudy. Thrill of a lifetime. Do this. Rudy is awesome would like to see a Viper in your fleet.
-
4
Customer Reviews

novembre 17, 2010

The "fast and furious" drifting ride along was a great deal and a riot of fun!
-
4
Customer Reviews

novembre 10, 2010

THE TRACK IS AMAZING FOR FIRST TIMERS. YOU WILL DEFINATELY NEED MORE THAN 5 LAPS TO SINK IN.
-
4
Customer Reviews

novembre 6, 2010

Any one can drive this cars and the instructors are the best and very kind
-
4
Customer Reviews

octobre 29, 2010

WHAT A GREAT DAY!! Staff is friendly and professional. Everything was made easy, and the CARS RUN GREAT. Only bad thing is time flies!
-
4
Customer Reviews

octobre 2, 2010

Getting to drive the Ferrari F430 F1 was amazing, and the instruction on the track helped me get the most out of another great day in Las Vegas. I will be back to drive one of the other cars very soon. It would be good if you could add a V12 Mercedes AMG to the fleet too. Peter Wales (UK)
-
4
Customer Reviews

septembre 18, 2010

A WILD way to spend a GREAT afternoon in Las Vegas..Just do it!
-
4
Customer Reviews

septembre 11, 2010

Had a blast....better to spend your money here than on the strip
-
4
Customer Reviews

septembre 4, 2010

Great racing experience. The instructor was spot on with the lines that would get me through the course quickest. I would have liked a few more laps with the purchase but overall I had a great time.
-
4
Customer Reviews

août 28, 2010

What a fantastic time. the facility, the staff, and the cars were awesome. i highly recommend it.
-
4
Customer Reviews

août 28, 2010

Great Experience... now every time a visit Las Vegas I will have to go and get this adrenaline speed rush. I highley recommend it for everyone. It will be the best experience in Las Vegas
-
4
Customer Reviews

août 14, 2010

Wonderful experience!! Where else can you put the pedal to the metal on these exotic cars?!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

août 12, 2010

This is was a BLAST! I had the pleasure of pushing a few of these cars like you couldnt imagine. I had a four car package and the instructors for the Aston, Audi, and Lambo had me REALLY hamering these cars on the track. This may become an annual thing for me. Thanks for the experience. B
-
4
Customer Reviews

juillet 31, 2010

had a great time, the cars are amazing
-
4
Customer Reviews

juillet 28, 2010

The whole experience was sensational, great staff, amazing cars
-
4
Customer Reviews

juillet 24, 2010

It was so much fun I don't think it'll be a once in a lifetime experience. I hope to be back again next year!
-
4
Customer Reviews

juillet 17, 2010

Great experience and something I will brag about to my friends
-
4
Customer Reviews

juillet 14, 2010

Driving a Lambo. was a once in a lifetime experience!!!
-
4
Customer Reviews

juin 30, 2010

The instructor was great. It was a nice mix of encouragement and correcting my mistakes. They do want you to go fast!
-
4
Customer Reviews

juin 30, 2010

This was a surprise 60th birthday present for my husband. He is still smiling! He and his friends enjoyed the morning immensely. A great way to celebrate.
-
4
Customer Reviews

juin 30, 2010

The cars are incredible - really the pics on the website don't do them justice, you have to experience them. The staff are all petrol heads, every one of them. The atmosphere is friendly and exiting. Highly recommended - I will come back if I get the chance!
-
4
Customer Reviews

juin 26, 2010

the best opportunity to drive a supercar
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!