Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 097 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

septembre 26, 2018

the experience excellent, cars magnificent, the best after the cars, the person of staff make a great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 26, 2018

Did exotics racing on my first time to vegas and it was well worth it. I've done other exotics racing before and they were no where near as fun as this 1. They dont want you to baby their cars they really want you to drive like it's yours and have fun on the track. The instructors are fun and do just that instruct you not yell or scream or make it uncomfortable. Would definitely go back and try another again. If you into cars, and racing this is the place to go.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 25, 2018

*** was a great instructor and really got me comfortable on the track. I look forward to returning and driving another one of your amazing vehicles.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 25, 2018

Very easy to book and coordinate. *** as a driving instructor was unreal. Great advice and pushed me to go as fast as I could around the track. Had an awesome time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 25, 2018

Excellent customer service. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Location and cars were amazing also.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 25, 2018

Only 30min drive from the strip, good selection of exotic cars. Great option for teenagers - ride along Very friendly, nice environment
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 25, 2018

Awesome fun! My wife and I did this together in a few cars and had an absolute blast. The instructors were fantastic for guidance and ensured you got as much out of it as you wanted. This was the highlight of our trip to Vegas, highly recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 25, 2018

everything worked well for me --- enjoyed it !!!!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 24, 2018

*** was a great instructor and really got me comfortable on the track. I look forward to returning and driving another one of your amazing vehicles.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 24, 2018

My wife and I had a wonderful time. Excelente cars, instructors and installations. High concern for safety. Thank you.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 24, 2018

I was very happy that I did this. Backed out twice before. If you have every wanted to do it.....you'll be glad you did.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 22, 2018

A great experience when visiting Las Vegas. Professional and friendly staff. Fantastic cars, instructors and facility.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 18, 2018

It was fantastic!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 18, 2018

- wort every penny - great staff and instructors - cars are amazing - smooth operation
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 18, 2018

It has been several years since I went to this experience, I had chosen the zo6 Corvette to drive but was recommended to change to the Mercedes AMG, awesome decision to do so. Loved driving the car, wish I could have been faster, in review I should have probably sapplied some throttle when I lifted off the brake, my instructor was good but kept telling me to balance the car-I should have asked what he meant, instead I just drove. Had lost of fun really enjoyed myself and will be back again. LOVED it. THANK YOU for offering this and having your own track is great-excellent challenging track
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 17, 2018

I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants the thrill of driving an awesome car at high speed. It was so much fun!! The instructions were very detailed and helped with the whole experience. Loved it!!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 17, 2018

Best experience of my life so far and I waited 4 years to have it. I drove the GTR and the NSX and I enjoyed the NSX instructor the most. He was friendly, nice, professional and he really made it feel like a never before experience. He helped me really work on my apexing and I could tell he really loved his job and made it feel like I was in good hands.
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 15, 2018

Everyone should try this. Even if you don't want to drive one of the cars, do a ride along with one of the professionals to get a feel for what those guys do during a race and do the drifting. too! Holy smokes that is FUN!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 15, 2018

The entire process was very professional,streamlined,informative and more importantly,an amazing experience. From the front counter staff who were friendly and organised,our training instructor,and most importantly ***,thank you. The 2 laps to familiarize ourselves with the course was a buzz,hold on.!! *** was my instructor,calm,clear directives and nerves of steel. Obviously passionate and knowledgeable about the industry he works in. You need a clear head with this experience,the concentration required is right up there. My wife drove a Ferrari 488 GTB and makes this experience one not just for the blokes. Video option is a “ no brainer “,you’ll regret not having it. Thanks again to *** for making my experience one to remember. Cheers, ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 14, 2018

*** is one of the best instructors I’ve ever had. One of the main reasons I return to drive her is because of his knowledge and expertise. I would like more choice in cars available, maybe some BMW M vehicles, or a Ford GT
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 14, 2018

Was a great experience with a first class service provided, our instructor *** was great and gave us everything we needed to get round safely and fast !!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 14, 2018

Driving the R8 and the HellCat Drift are the greatest Vegas experiences !. i have been to Vegas numerous times, have seen alot of shows and and participated in many activities but no one should miss out on these ones!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 14, 2018

We were absolutely satisfied with the EXOTICSRACING Las Vegas experience from start to finish. I had been talking about doing it for a while and my husband gifted it to me for our 25th anniversary. He booked it at the Fashion Center Mall kiosk and we took the shuttle from the ARIA Resort. Both instructors *** were AWESOME! Polite, knowledgeable and guided me throughout my driving experience. The NISSAN GT-R was just as AMAZING as I had hoped and I’m looking forward to my next adventure!
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 12, 2018

It is great
-
5
lvms fronticon

septembre 12, 2018

The structure is amazing, all the staff are very attentive. The company is very professional and they make it a point to go through all the instructions, point to point, to be clear to everyone who are going to drive the machines that they have available. On the cars, everyone is wonderful and they are really super machines. I really enjoyed driving the Nissan GT-R. I will certainly come back on other occasions.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!