Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 090 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

juillet 24, 2012

Just an awesome experience
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 24, 2012

I had the most wonderful time, the smile is still on my face! All of the staff was wonderful and it was the thrill of a lifetime. Wish I could have stayed all day!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 24, 2012

This would be the highlight of any trip to Las Vegas. It is well worth the money!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 22, 2012

This experience was the highlight of my trip! I was very pleased with the service, atmosphere, and quality of the driving instruction. Give Exotics Racing a try... you'll be glad you did!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 21, 2012

What an adrenaline rush! Las Vegas is one big playground for adults, and the toys at Exotics Racing are as fun as it gets.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 21, 2012

We had a flawless experience at Exotics Raceway. From the time I inquired and booked our day until the Presidential Limo dropped us back at our hotel, it was a fantastic day!! Every staff member was friendly and helpful. There was an air of excitement when the cars started coming in and continued throughout our time there. The "Ride with Rudy" was a blast and we highly recommend it. The instructors were very professional and our 5 laps were a great experience.Thanks for the memories!! Sean and Debby Pittman
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 21, 2012

Going to Vegas? Want an experience that you can talk about for the rest of your life? Exotics Racing will give you that! The most adrenaline fueled rush I've ever had next to skydiving. I was hooked right from the start and can't wait to go back to drive more cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 20, 2012

Great driving fun that I would most likely book each time I go to Vegas! Nam
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 20, 2012

I drove 5 cars...5 laps each..Great fun and very exciting. I would recommend to anyone interested in high end luxury performance cars. I plan on giving this same experience to my son-in-law as a Christmas present and look forward to giving one to myself very soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 20, 2012

Awesome experience! Costs a lot but if you're a car enthusiast and/or want to get better at high-speed driving, this course is for you!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 20, 2012

I HAD AN AWESOME TIME !!! I WILL BE BACK
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 20, 2012

One of the most exciting and amazing driving experiences I have ever had. Very friendly and helpful staff. Everyone should experience this.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 19, 2012

An excellent experience with instructors who really let you push out these cars to the limit. My tip: Get extra laps, lots of them!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 18, 2012

Second time at the track. So fast so much fun. Instructor was an excellent coach. Loved it as much as the first time! The shuttle svce was great too. SLS was a brutish beast for sure.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 18, 2012

I had an awesome time. My instructor was a great teacher and very patient. I am already planning on what I want to drive the next time I go out there. I only wish that there was some American made cars to try. I can not wait till I return. Thanks for the experiance
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 18, 2012

I was very impressed with Brandon who was my driving instructor in the car. He made me feel very comfortable and truly worked to ensure I had a great experience. Through his direction, I learned how to make each track run a bit faster than the previous lap. I also felt very safe through the entire experience. Even when I was pushing the car to my limits and ripping through the corners. The video was worth the money and I will book 2 cars next time I visit their track. It was a great, unique experience that won't be forgotten.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 17, 2012

Fantastic experience, the instructors really help you to master the cars and the track.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 17, 2012

Hi, Loved the experience and would love to return one day and do it again and would recommend this to friends and family. A couple of car suggestions you may wish to consider adding to your lineup: Ford GT BMW Z4 Lotus Exige or Evora Maybe some American Muscle too, i.e Camaro, Dodge Viper, Mustang, Shelby (there right next door)
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 17, 2012

Best time in Vegas I had. The experience was worth every penny.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 17, 2012

Boring! Horrible! ---This is what life was like before I came out to the track. (lol) This was an excellent experience all around. Highly recommend the drifting ride and video if you have never raced before. Helps acclimate with the track, downshifting, etc. My buddies that drove said that they really only figured out how to drive well and paddle-shift by laps 4-5. (so plan on 2 extra for your package). I thought that each specific car should have its own 5-minute video briefing to help acclimate the new driver to their car-- main briefing just an overview. Presidential Limo (stretch limo) ride from the Mandalay Bay was only $150 round trip. Taxi would have been @$130 RT-- Also recommend sitting in every car on the lot if you can-- most were too tight if you are a bigger guy.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 17, 2012

Can't wait to try it again. Great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 17, 2012

Do it!! Don't let this opportunity get away from you. I've driven four cars now and will be back again, and again, and again, FOREVER!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 15, 2012

If you are wondering if you get to test the car's limits, yes you do!! The staff is extremely helpful and welcoming. If you are a car person this is the dream experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 14, 2012

My husband and children did the driving and passenger drifting experience and absolutely loved it. The highlight of their trip to Las Vegas. All would definitely do it again but with more laps next time. Jo Australia
-
5
lvms fronticon

juillet 14, 2012

I showed a pic of me driving the Aventador to a friend who couldn't make it and he said, "The only thing greener is my envy!!" J.M. MD
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!