Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 090 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

mai 21, 2011

Every person who works here is amazingly friendly and helpful, and the experience is unlike anything I have ever done. The technical briefing is very helpful, and the driving instructors are awesome! My only regret is that I didn't take there advice and get more laps, and do more cars. I cannot wait to go back next year!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 21, 2011

If you aspire to Drive Supercars as fast as you possibly can this is an experience not to be missed. If you have a little skill and a lot of enthusiasm exotic racing instructors will have you driving your ultimate ride faster than you would ever believe. Since I was 12 years old when I visited the British Auto Show at Earls Court I have wanted to drive a Ferrari. Last year at the age of 50 my wife suprised me by making this I reality. I returned again this year (2011) to drive amongst others the new Ferrari 458 Italia. The excitement of driving these cars is beyond description, my best summation would be it's the most fun you can have with your clothes on!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 21, 2011

You guys rock! We loved the experience - your staff and cars were top notch! We can't wait to come back again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 21, 2011

I bought my 21 year old son the Lamborghini Experience. It was our first trip to Las Vegas and the only thing he now talks about is going back to do it all over again, although this time he wants to sign up for the combo package. We'll be back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 21, 2011

You can't drive just one!! The experience is well worth the money! It's a great idea to drive more than one car so you get to do a back to back comparison of the different vehicles. The ride along program is also a lot of fun. I bought this for a friend and she loved it!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 19, 2011

Driving the Ferrari 430 Scuderia was very exciting...it does take a few laps to get used to though.Entire experience was fantastic. Will plan another trip to drive another exotic car in future. Entire staff were very professional, courteous, friendly and could tell they enjoyed their jobs.Thanks for the great exoerience!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 19, 2011

Exotics Racing was the highlight of my trip to Las Vegas; it was truly a memorable experience. This is simply a must do for all car lovers, to drive an exotic super car is one thing but to drive it on a race track with a professional race car driver giving directions was thrilling beyond belief. The cars are amazing, I recommend arriving early to soak up the atmosphere, see the cars up close and see and hear them thundering around the track. I can't wait to return to Vegas and drive more cars. I would make two recommendations, if your budget allows plan on more than one car and 5 laps, like potato chips one is not enough! Second you simply must do the ride along in the Porsche GT3, that will show you what real driving is all about! Thanks to everyone for a great day!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 19, 2011

Worth every penny, wish I could have stayed all day!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 18, 2011

Oh my gosh! What a great experience to have. Would recommend to anyone that likes exotic cars! Very reasonable prices, anyone can do this!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 17, 2011

Why spend 100,000 on a car of your own when you can get the thrill you seek for a fraction
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 17, 2011

This was one of the best experiences of my life! It was a dream come true to be able to drive so many exotic cars and to push them to the limit. Thanks!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 17, 2011

I am still smiling from ear-to-ear while typing this testimonial 3 days after my experience. I have given much thought about what I would say for feedback; and all I can think about is how great it is to have car guys create a company like this for other folks to actually experience the cars they've been dreaming about. I am a huge fan of Ferrari, but it was always hard to get up close to the vehicles without the pretentiousness of dealerships that protect them behind velvet ropes. Exotics Racing allows you to climb inside each vehicle and actually experience the vehicle that I've dreamed about. The folks that work at Exotics Racing understand this as well and foster the connection. I don't know what else to say, I felt like I was 10 years old and I am still smiling days later. Thank you all!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 17, 2011

Truly an opportunity of a lifetime! I would definitely do this again...and again...and again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 17, 2011

Most fantastic experience! But 5 laps aren't enough, so go for 10. It will be worth it for the additional money. And take the ride with the pro driver to find out what the cars can really do! I'll be back again for sure!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 17, 2011

This was a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. The cars were top notch. I can't wait to come back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 17, 2011

My husband bought me the Lamborghini Experience for my 40th birthday and I had so much fun I had tears in my eyes! Super fun! Super fast! Also did the ride-along after. More super fast fun!!! I could have stayed all day but ran out of money! All in all......a birthday I will never forget. Thank you Exotics Racing!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 10, 2011

An unbelievable and amazing experience! It is worth making!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 10, 2011

I Took Myself & Some Friends To Vegas For My Birthday And This Was One Of The Main Things I Had Planned For Us And Was Looking Forward To, For Myself & Them. I Have To Say, It Was So Well Worth It And I Only Wish I Could Have Driven The Cars So Much More. :)
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 10, 2011

This was a truly excellent experience. The staff was professional, friendly and they aslo wanted to have a good time. they were customer focused and the cars - whoa! Excellent and I'd do again in a heartbeat!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 5, 2011

Awesome time! Will definitely be back!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 5, 2011

fantastic
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 5, 2011

best time you can have with your clothes on
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 5, 2011

Cannot do ANYTHING like this in Australia, especially for the price! Will be bringing friends and family back for this amazing experience of a lifetime! Childhood dream come true!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 5, 2011

If you're a fanatic for exotic cars, this is absolutely the best bet you can make on the Vegas strip! The odds are always 1:1 that the car/s you drive will make you smile. The staff is fantastic, and the instructors are all pros who will let you go balls out but still keep you safe.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mai 5, 2011

A great opportunity to drive the cars of your dreams the way they were engineered to be driven!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!