Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

février 12, 2011

This was a great 50th birthday present from my wife. I drove the Lambo 640 and the only downside was I should have booked 10 laps instead of 5! Just when you get the hang of it and the instructor says your doing great, the 5th lap is here and your pulling back into the pits.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 12, 2011

I got to drive a $300K Ferrari and was instructed to push it to its limits, what else can a car fanatic ask for?
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 12, 2011

Hands down one of the best experiences I have ever had with a car! Would do it again in a heartbeat, and I've had 2 rides in an F-16!
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 12, 2011

This experience was a dream come true. Where else can you get a 250k car well over 100 mph for less than $500?!
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 12, 2011

Fantastic experience, instructor & instructions are top notch. Driving and the ride along experiences are highly recommended. Moeny well spent.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 12, 2011

A spur of the moment trip to try and have an exciting weekend turned out to be one of the best times of my life. I am in the bomb squad, and this got my blood pumping more than I can put into words. It was worth every penny before I even started to drive the cars.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 9, 2011

An experience of a lifetime, will tell everyone to do this, weather just driving a dream car or looking to purchase one in the future.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 9, 2011

Experince was fun. Pro driver Richie was fantasic nice guy fun to ride with.
-
4
Customer Reviews

février 9, 2011

Great experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 9, 2011

A great experiance for those who love these cars but may never be able to purchase one.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 5, 2011

Extremely satisfied with the entire experience! What a rush! Great crew and staff made every aspect fun and exciting!
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 5, 2011

Very helpful and friendly staff! The experiance was amazing! Every part of the experience was fun!
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 5, 2011

Fantastic experience! Not only can I drive a late model Ferrari, but I can also drive it like I stole it.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 5, 2011

Excellent instruction (Joey), beautiful cars, a pretty nice track, and just great atmosphere. You get to race these cars in something like a fast autox course with a nice straightaway. 3rd gear speeds with 4th gear on the straight. I definitely recommend this experience. My full review with more details can be found on the Subaru enthusiast site: http://forums.nasioc.com/forums/showthread.php?t=2130422
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 5, 2011

everyone was organized courteous and professional.had a great time was on high for hours.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 5, 2011

What a rush! More women should try driving these amazing cars. My instructor was great. He helped me to learn the car and the track. Thank you!
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 5, 2011

Can't wait to come back!!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 5, 2011

Amazing day out. The instructors are awesome, and all the staff work really hard to make it run as smooth as it does. The cars are incredible. Never would have had the opportunity to get behind the wheel of a Ferrari if it wasn't for ExoticsRacing. Once in a lifetime opportunity. Thanks!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 30, 2011

How many times can you really take a Lambo for a spin at 130mph? Not every day, for sure. The staff was great; the cars were great and the rush of hitting 130mph...awesome! And, oh...you have GOT TO take the 2 laps in the Corvette with the pro driver...icing on the cake!!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 30, 2011

Ladies, don't just sit on the side line watching your partner . . . get out there and drive! The instructors make you feel at ease and guide you through every turn. This is not just "a guy thing". It's AWESOME!!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 30, 2011

The most fun I have had,except with my wife, in a long time !DOYLE
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 30, 2011

You will never be more satisfied. I was shaking with excitement even after I was done driving the Lamborghini Murcielago . My wife said I wouldn't shut up about it on the way back home. The staff at Exotics Racing couldn't have been better! Thanks for the greatest experience of my life! Tony
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 30, 2011

I had a blast. I am 67 years old and love sports cars and have owned many... but nothing exotic. While I don't consider this a "bucket list" experience for me, it certainly fulfilled a long time desire to get a feel for just how these wonderful machines, that I know I will never own, feel to drive at speed. Your entire staff, from my first phone call, to the young lady I reluctantly gave the helmet to when I finished were friendly, polite, and helpful. Thank you.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 30, 2011

Driving exotics on streets is fun, but driving these cars on a real track is JUST awesome!
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 30, 2011

This is an experience any car guy or gal should treat themselves to. To feel the awesome acceleration and braking power of these cars, not to mention the simply erotic exhaust sounds of the Ferrari's and Lamborgini's from inside the cockpit at full song was a a thing of beauty! You simply cannot beat the oppoprtunity to take these supercars on a track for safe and legal high-speed runs. I'll be back!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE

Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!