Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 30, 2011

If you love exotic cars, going fast, and no chance of a court date you will want to experience Exotics Racing. Such a blast!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 30, 2011

Despite having to endure rainy chilly weather uncommon to Southern California, I had the time of my life! Rain delays caused quite a few scheduling issues but the staff adapted quickly, and even upgraded me from the occupied Gallardo to the available Murcielago so that I could get my run in before darkness consumed the track. I loved the experience, and I love my girlfriend for getting me the best birthday present a guy could ever ask for. I highly recommend Exotics Racing to any car enthusiast out there.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 30, 2011

I had fun driving and my family had a great time watching too! Such a great experience and a dream come true!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 29, 2011

Nothing but good things to say about you guys. That was the most fun I've had in a long time!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 29, 2011

No where else can you get behind the wheel of the newest supercars on the market. As a huge auto enthusiast, it was a dream come true to be able to drive the cars I've only been able to see on TV and in video games.
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 29, 2011

Great experience, one that I will never forget!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 29, 2011

This was an absolutely incredible experience. Not only will I be back again, I'll be bringing several of my friends with me!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 29, 2011

So how do I get a job with Exotics?? Phenomenal program with amazing staff!!!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 29, 2011

This is a very well run business and I have nothing but good things to say. I hope to see you again.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 29, 2011

It was a great experience for me to give this as a gift to my 21 year old daughter as a birthday gift and witness her drive the Lamborghini Murcielago. She was shaking with excitement. She will remember this for the rest of her life.
-
4
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 29, 2011

I drove the Audi R-8. As an Audi A-6 owner it was a blast to drive the R-8 on your track and to experience the fun of running the car as it was designed to be driven. It was a great overall experience and I will definitely pass on my recommendation and return in the future. Thank you for a great time!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 29, 2011

Had a fantastic time and would highly recommend it to anyone, whether youre into cars or not.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 29, 2011

I LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT! I really like cars, but I'm not an enthusiast. Also, I'm not a speed demon. But, once behind the wheel of a gorgeous, powerful machine, a different side of me came out! Did I mentione that I LOVED IT?!?!?!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 29, 2011

One of the best experiences of my life so far. Will definitely do it again and bring my friends along as well.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 29, 2011

This is definitely a MUST for all car enthusiasts out there... don't even think twice about it... it is not cheap, but I wouldn't say it is expensive either... worth every penny without a doubt :)
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 29, 2011

Had a blast! Definitely coming back to drive other cars!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 29, 2011

It was an amazing experience....I thought it was kinda expensive booking it at first, but after I came home that day, I was totally satisfied and thought it was worth every penny. I will be returning to drive the other cars next time they are here again in Fontana and drive my favorite car again....the 458 Italia!!! Thanks again guys for the experience of a lifetime. WHAT A RUSH!!! ANDY
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 26, 2011

A dream come true! A totally awesome experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 26, 2011

Overall the guys were very happy and probably will do again and recommends anyone to do this.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 26, 2011

It was the high point of my trip to Las Vegas. Everything was first rate.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 26, 2011

La mejor experiencia de mi vida
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 26, 2011

Extreme life experience.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 22, 2011

An experience you will not be able to have unless you can buy a supercar!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 22, 2011

If you make the trip to Las Vegas and don't make it to Exotic Raceways then you have missed the best time. The cost of driving is worth every penny and the drift riding experience is the best fun that you can have that's legal.
-
5
Customer Reviews

janvier 22, 2011

My name is Jesse Smith from Seattle, WA. I got the opportunity to experience Exotics Racing in Las Vegas for my 40th birthday present from my best friend Larry Smith from New Jersey.. He got me the "full meal deal" and I was absolutely BLOWN AWAY!!! When in my lifetime would I be able to drive every car I have ever dreamed about driving?? I thought never then I turned the big 40!!! I was in extreme shock as we pulled into the lot and I saw what was in store for me... I think I'm STILL in shock.. Thank you all involved with the Exotics Racing program for a lifetime of memories.. I have the DVD to prove I indeed drove insanely cool cars.. Jesse Smith Mountlake Terrace, WA
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE

Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!