Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Customer Reviews

mars 13, 2010

If you have ever dreamed up a list of things to do before you die, you should add this one to the #1 position! WOW.. It was an unbelievable experince for me! It really gives you a new appreciation for what these cars can do. Exotics Racing knows how to do it right!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 13, 2010

Great experience anyone that loves cars need to do this. Great for those who want to push the limits of them selves and the cars you always wanted to drive when you’re a kid but can’t afford. This was the best thing I have done it years this is a must if you’re in Las Vegas great place highly recommend this it was great.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 6, 2010

It is thrilling and very exciting. Great experience!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 6, 2010

Best thing I have ever done in Vegas!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 6, 2010

The best moment of my life!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 6, 2010

I purchased the five lap Ferrari experience for my boyfriend as a surprise birthday present. I blindfolded him driving to the track and once he learned what he was doing he could not wait to get behind the wheel! The staff greeted us with a warm welcome and answered all of our questions. The technical briefing was very important and we received a lot of vital information. My boyfriend is 6’4” (which is tall for these cars) and the hosts accommodated him at every level. My boyfriend purchased a ride along with Romain and he loved the speed and adrenaline rush so much he got out of the car and immediately purchased another ride along. This was a great experience and I will definitely pass along good words to all of my friends and family. THANK YOU!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 6, 2010

My bestfriend and I were in Las Vegas, and went to drive a Lamborghini, a Ferrari, and a Porsche. It was an awesome experience, now if only I could afford to actually buy one haha.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 6, 2010

To all the staff at Exotics, I just wanted to pass along my sincere thanks for the greatest car experience that I have ever had! My brothers and I recently visited your facility over the weekend and we were all left blown away by the entire event. Everyone who assisted us was fantastic, friendly and professional, and the cars were simply amazing. Never in my life would I have thought that I would be behind the wheel of a Supercar, especially in a race track setting, but your school makes that a reality for the average guy. Renting a car to tour the Strip would not even come close to the feeling I came away with by driving a car of that magnitude under the awesome direction of your instructors. The Ferrari F430 was my personal favorite. The sound and acceleration of that car is ridiculous. Thanks again and best of luck in the future with the school. I am sure that it will be a tremendous success and I will recommend it to any automotive enthusiast heading to Vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 6, 2010

Just a note to thank you and everyone at Exotics Racing so very much for the unbelievable experience you provided us on Saturday. There were 3 of us there for my brother's 40th birthday and his comment "it was the best day of my life" sums it up pretty well. Thank you for an experience we will never forget. Your team is amazing...extremely professional, skilled, and knowledgable. We will be back to spend more time in the Ferarri, all of our favorite!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 6, 2010

I thought the overall experience was fantastic and am recomending it to everyone i know going to las vegas.
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 6, 2010

They are very friendly and do let you drive the cars to limits the instructor feels comfortable. Lastly the 2 lap ride around is better than any roller coaster I have been on also driving something that push you up against the seat is something that cant be missed, thanks exotics racing
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 6, 2010

I had a great experience and will do it again!
-
5
Customer Reviews

mars 6, 2010

This was the best thing I could have done for my 30th birthday. Everyone was very nice and driving those cars was an experience I will never forget. I am planning on doing this the next time I travel to Vegas and the next time and the next time!! I have six words to say to any one thinking about having this experience. DO IT, DO IT, DO IT!! PS take advantage of the ride along...things like that don't come around very often
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 13, 2010

This was the best time I have ever had DRIVING a car and not just any car an exotic car, thanks guys.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 13, 2010

Fantastic.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 13, 2010

There maybe one time that you can drive a car like these. It might be on the street somewhere. But never on a track that you get to do over a hundred mile per hour. One of the best times you will ever have.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 13, 2010

Very professional and accomidating. We had a blast!!
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 13, 2010

I can't imagine a better present for anyone! What a great day we had. I gave the experoence to my son for his 18th birthday as not only for him but for myself. He has a better appreciation of cars and learned a few safty tips that will help keep him safe for years to come.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 13, 2010

Thank you so much to everyone (including my wife) for making this experience so great. As I said to many friends, I go to auto shows every year and cannot even sit in one of these cars. I do not know anyone that has one, so I couln't even dream of driving one at 30 mph in the city...and I drove one on a race track...WOW AWSOME!!!! THANK YOU! I told all of my friends that they have to try it on their next trip to Vegas. It's a must! See you again on my next trip. Michel Chevalier
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 13, 2010

Good Overall Experience, need at least 10 laps to be truly amazing.
-
4
Customer Reviews

février 13, 2010

I had the best time ever in my life.Afew years back i did the Richard Petty driving experiance,sorry Richard but to me the exotics racing experiance was way better.I thanked GOD ,i really did that you people put this wonderfull program together, so a guy like me,who could never even dream about owning a car like this "Ferrari".And to let me drive it as fast as i could was trully a great thing.I will be back with my brother-in-law who can't wait to go either.Thank you sooo much.Bob
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 13, 2010

Completely worth it! Try to get at least 7 laps for it to be really worth your while.
-
4
Customer Reviews

février 6, 2010

Just wanted to thank you guys for an amazing experience. Even though it was raining during my time there, the instructors were very enthusiastic and helped me get the most from the driving experience, even in the wet. What a great time! Thanks again to the staff of Exotics Racing.
-
5
Customer Reviews

février 6, 2010

Great cars, instructors, and overall great customer service.
-
4
Customer Reviews

janvier 23, 2010

Hey, guys! Your ad on those Vegas books worked, I saw it and called you even before I left Vancouver (Canada) and I'm so glad I did. It's a once-in-lifetime experience - but certainly, I hope to do it again, in fact, should be a must-do everytime I go to Vegas, hahaha :-) Thank you for a wonderful and amazing experience. Highly recommended.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE

Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!