Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 091 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

avril 28, 2012

Multi-car is the way to go. It gives you track time to get familiar, burn off adrenalin...then you are ready to go with car #2. This was second annual trip. We will be back next year. Maybe 3 cars!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 28, 2012

When I first looked into Exotics Racing, I thought the staff would be hyper focused on "preservation" of their exotic cars. What I actually experienced was a team of professional drivers loking to share their knowledge and experience to enable you to push the car and your comfort level to its limits. Rode in the Aston Martin with Buddy. Great instructor. He was committed to teaching me how to get the most performance, speed and handling from the car. I will return. Troy - Vancouver, B.C.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 28, 2012

Race track was well designed, and cars are a blast to drive!
-
4
lvms fronticon

avril 28, 2012

there are a million testimonies here already, and i will say that it was everything and more that i hoped for. I will defintiely do it again. The whole process went very smoothly- like they have been around forever. I understand the company is doing well so i'll be happy if they stay around for a long time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 28, 2012

The track design is brilliant because there are almost no textbook apexs, all the lines are very irregular and challenging. Everyone in our party has racing experience to include alot of karting and we were very impressed with the track design, quality and length.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 28, 2012

Had a blast! The instructors are there to help push you, not inhibit you. Cars are amazing! Come out and do this! Literally a dream day!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 27, 2012

One of the most enjoyable and memorable experiences of my life! I would recommend people add this to their bucket list. I'll be back to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 27, 2012

I absolutely loved the driving experience and the ability to drive an R8 to it's limits (legally). I look forward to driving some more cars soon!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 27, 2012

Great experience I will be back for another go with the cars on my next trip to Vegas.Dr Napolez
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 27, 2012

amazing experience, a definite "must do" for anyone who loves cars
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 26, 2012

I recommend!!! Amazing!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 26, 2012

exceeded my expectations....
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 26, 2012

It exceeded my expectations....
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 26, 2012

I have been to many hosted driving events and this was by far the best experience I have ever had. - Brian H.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 26, 2012

Wow full throttle with a supercar most people can only dream of !! Super support from the Instructor on a nice and challeging track! Will be back next year! Greetings from the Netherlands
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 26, 2012

This experience BLEW MY MIND!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 26, 2012

Everything was very well run and organized. Had a great time. Thanks to all.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 25, 2012

one of the best experiences you will ever imagine.fantastic cars wonderful hosts great instructors superb atmosphere.worth every penny.looking forward to my return visit.the track time is invaluable to anyone looking to master better driving skills.great program
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 25, 2012

Great experience. Very satisfied
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 25, 2012

truly the most fun a gear head could have with their cloths on...I kid you not !!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 24, 2012

It was AWESOME! Best experience ever. Thanks for everyone's friendliness. I want to thank in particular Buddy and Mike; thanks for making my driving experience AWESOME! Will defenetely repeat. Thanks.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 24, 2012

Book as many laps as you can afford because the big grin on the face really only starts after 5 laps. Really helpful staff make it a great experience even for people that have never stepped onto a track (like me).
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 24, 2012

I expected a lot from this experience and it exceeded my expectations. It was 10 times more thrilling than the craziest roller coaster I've ever ridden. Awesome! The ride-a-long with former Indy Car sensation Richie Hearn was unbelievable too. It wasn't as good as driving, but if you have this opportunity, DO NOT SKIP IT! You'll love it!
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 24, 2012

A great experience and one you should certainly not miss. The staff were friendly and the instructors really give you confidence, I was often told to go faster! Opportunities do not come along often, so take this chance and feel what it's like to drive these great cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

avril 24, 2012

Where else can you take a high priced exotic and beat on it like it owes you money?!
-
4



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Jan 11 2021


READ MORE

Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

30

Supercars

80

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!