Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

février 7, 2019

Fantastic experience. Exceeded all my expectations. Safe, fast, adrenaline rush.great people. Can't wait to go back and drive some more cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 7, 2019

My driver, ***, was very patient and supportive. Helped me get a feel for the vehicle and encouraged me during the drive.
-
4
lvms fronticon

février 7, 2019

Great staff great cars I have been coming since 2010 and I'm looking forward to next year.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 6, 2019

I visited Exotic Racing's Las Vegas location in Feburary 2019. I was deciding between renting a car to drive around the strip and maybe to the Hoover Dam or driving a couple of cars at EXR. After watching the same guy drive up and down the strip 5 times in a Lambo trying to impress pedestrian crowds by bouncing off of the rev limiter, I started leaning more strongly toward EXR. My misgivings on the EXR front were whether the experience would be authentic/real driving at the limit or some neutered version meant more for tourist newbies than someone with a bit of driving experience. I have raced karts since I was 12, done SCCA Solo II, open track events, taken 2 different racing schools (***) and currently run grassroots endurance races wheel to wheel in various series. I was afraid that the instructors would not let me drive flat out or that the cars would have a speed limiter or something equally disappointing. Thankfully that was not the case. The experience was authentic, The cars were well maintained. The instructors were professional and excellent. By the second apex both of my instructors recognized that I was experienced and we spent the rest of the time trying to run the fastest lap I could. It is a bit different from the way I normally try to learn a track. I usually approach the limit slowly. With just a handful of laps you want to get up to speed quickly and the instructors get you there. Having a co-pilot giving you orders and providing feedback mid-turn takes a lot of concentration. Attempting to go so fast so quickly leads to over driving but it is blast. The part I liked the most about it is that under these conditions I could actually compare the cars I drove against each other at their limits. Trying this is an rental would be dumb and get you a backseat ride to the Clark County Jail.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 6, 2019

All the staff was fantastic and the instructors were great and total enjoyment .Thanks for your hospitality.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 6, 2019

Excellent morning! Staff friendly and professional.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 5, 2019

Customer service- excellent people all the way around the board. I could not have been happier with the knowledge, patience, approachable atmosphere. The safety brief was adequate with key elements for driving the cars. All in all, they all where really humble and did not make you feel stupid when you asked a question or if the rear end got a little squirely in a turn. The entire team I encountered had great attitudes And even made conversation while you waited. Still would like to try some of the Hawaiian grill masters food. If he got his kitchen set up yet. Great people!
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 5, 2019

definitely recommend this to others, it was my first time doing this and was nervous, but the team looked after me and it was a fantastic experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

février 5, 2019

Excellent experience. Well managed operation with fantastic options, service, and organization. Cars were unreal of course, but the driving coaches made the experience amazing. Best part of Vegas trip. Highly, highly recommended! I will be back for sure.
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 31, 2019

This is the best driving experience for a car guy. excellent coaching..These are dream cars and the opportunity of driving them as they were intended is a sublime experience.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 31, 2019

This Experience was unbeatable! Surprised my wife for her Birthday & We both spent the day with a few different Super cars, pushing them to their Absolute limits. Everybody was friendly & Experienced & gave great information & direction. We would both give a FULL 5 Star review & cant wait to come back & play with some more Exotics! Ty!
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 30, 2019

WOW! Got this as a gift from my children last Father's Day and finally came back to Vegas so I could use it.I paid extra to upgrade the event to the new Ferrari 488 GTB and it certainly did not disappoint. Staff was great, driving instructor was amazing and the whole thing made me smile bigger than I have in years. If you are a car person that likes to drive fast, this is at least a 1 time deal you must experience. As for me, I will definitely go again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 29, 2019

Thank you for the fun time we had as a family. The staff was friendly and easy to work with. No pressure for buying any other packages which was nice. Of course they asked but I didn't feel forced to buy any more than I wanted. I'm sure we will be back to drive the cars next time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 29, 2019

Incredible experience that cannot be described in full. It is something that you have to experience for yourself to truly understand how much fun this is. The instructors are wonderful and push to your limits that you may not know existed.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 29, 2019

Staff was friendly. My son had a lot of fun.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

janvier 29, 2019

Exotic Racing was amazing!!! It was any easy process booking Our rides online. Customer service was awesome from the staff and driving instructors. We will definitely be coming back to get more seating time and faster lap times. Thank you all from Exotic Racing for making it an amazing experience for me and my friends.
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 29, 2019

This was the most fun I've had in long time. The cars were awesome, the people were awesome too. They made it fun. The drift ride was a great experience also. I'm definitely going to do this again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 29, 2019

Absolute blast! I have visited twice now and will continue to do so every time I come to Vegas. I have tried the driving experience, drift experience, and the go-karts. Each of them were great. The instructors are very informative and will help you drive the car as fast as possible. Can't wait to come back!
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 29, 2019

Instructors are knowledgeable, friendly and patient. Great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 28, 2019

*** rocks
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 28, 2019

Thank you for a great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 28, 2019

I had a great experience and would do it again. I drove two cars and had two different instructors who were both excellent. There instructions were clear and understandable. The drift car ride along was also very fun. It is expensive (at least for me) which is the only thing that held me back from going again the next day! I’ll be back with my daughter for her 21st birthday in a few years. Or maybe il be back next year too who knows.
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 28, 2019

Great time, don't change a thing.
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 28, 2019

Yes, would recommend you to people, very organized and well run, driving coaches extremely professional and helpful
-
5
lvms fronticon

janvier 25, 2019

Best experience ever. If you are a car or driving enthusiast like I am, you must go to Exotics Racing in Vegas. The staff were great. Personally I would recommend *** as your instructor, however I am sure they are all great. My only other advice is to do more laps. Do more laps than you originally thought. I wish I had done a few more after I got a feel of the car and the track. All and All excellent experience!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE

Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!