Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 587 Reviews

Over 260,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

décembre 28, 2018

The experience was awesome. My instructor (***) was great. Thank you !
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 28, 2018

Exotics Racing is a great time. It's how I treat myself for special occasions. It's a bit overwhelming at first with everything you have to remember but the instructors make it super easy. I'd recommend getting a couple extra laps if you can. It's takes 3 or 4 to get the hang of all the corners and then you're done. It's worth it in my opinion. They have a great selection that would suit any personality.
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 28, 2018

Best $*** I have ever spent
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 20, 2018

My wife had the time of her life driving these fantastic cars. She wishes there was a membership option.
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 19, 2018

We bought a ride along for my son's 16th birthday and it was fabulous! My son was in heaven and everyone we dealt with was friendly and accommodating. Well worth the money. We will definitely return! Thank you!
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 19, 2018

I had a wonderful experience with my driver ***. He really made it a fun and memorable experience for me. I enjoyed the outgoing and helpful staff upon arrival and would definitely do this again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 19, 2018

Had a great time in a Porsche GT3 RS. Excellent instructor. My 4th time at this track and I will be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 14, 2018

Amazing experience! I don’t see any areas for improvement, honestly. The experience from start to finish was perfect. Absolutely would recommend this to friends
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 14, 2018

Overall great experience. *** was my coach, I think its mostly because of him my experience was so good. He helped me to take the correct lines, and pushed me outside of my comfort zone as far as how hard I would've pushed my limits for driving the car making it an awesome experience. Thank you ***! *** from washingtion state
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 13, 2018

This was the best thing i did during my vegas trip. Well ran operation. All of the staff seemed to be interested in making sure we were happy and having a great time. I was nervous, but once in the car with the instructor he made me feel like a pro and i killed that track!
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 13, 2018

Love these guys and gals! This was my 4th visit. Always a wonderful experience. My instructor *** was awesome and very helpful. The people are the reason why I keep coming back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 11, 2018

Everything was great! Everyone was polite and helpful, and they went out of their way to make my experience as pleasant and as memorable as possible.
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 11, 2018

Very professional,safety conscious, instructor pushed to get the best out of me.never having driven a high performance car before it was a great experience.
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 7, 2018

Great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 5, 2018

Great experience for any car lovers.
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 5, 2018

The best ever! Was exciting & exhilarating. Can't wait to do it again. I'm 78 years old!
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 4, 2018

Great experience. The in car instructor was amazing. Look forward to doing it again!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 4, 2018

Everything was over the top dope!! Definitely trying this again on my next trip in January.
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 4, 2018

Loved the experience! Great service, friendly counter and administration staff (especially ***). The instructors were cool - they adjusted to my driving style nicely and were informative without killing the fun. Had a great time and will definitely be back! :D
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 4, 2018

Great fun, seriously staff, who gave great instructions. All the cars was as shown on the web site. Look out for the Police car that are in use at the track. Keep your camera ready for shooting when it leave the pit. Wow...
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 4, 2018

This was for my husband's birthday. He is so happy with the entire experience. He said the instructors were top notch, he had so much fun with each car and definitely wants to come back for more.
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 3, 2018

Outstanding experience. I would recommend it to anyone
-
5
lvms fronticon

décembre 3, 2018

This was a great experience from beginning to end. Everyone was very professional. The process is well organized. The instructors are super knowledgeable and patient.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 30, 2018

Guys, what can i say... Riding a Lamborghini Aventador S is like a dream come true! In addition to that i take the video of my ride and it's totally worth it. The knowledge of my instructor and the hole exotics racing team service turned this journey into one of my best days. So choose a car, get an appointment and have fun. Lars from Germany (Coming back soon, i promise)
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 29, 2018

Had a great time...again! Brought my daughter along for her first time as well as my son for a ride along. Everyone had a great time, instructors were great and service was exceptional. Looking forward to our next visit and getting quicker times around the track!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Dec 03 2019


READ MORE

Nov 26 2019


READ MORE

Nov 18 2019


READ MORE

Nov 12 2019


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE

Sep 26 2018


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
260,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!