Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +260,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



7 084 Reviews

Over 400,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

novembre 2, 2018

This was my second visit to Exotics Racing. Like my first visit, I had an outstanding time. Everyone there was great. If you love driving fast cars, this is the place to go. I can't wait to schedule my next visit. I'm going to bring my son and daughter along next time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 2, 2018

all around great experience. My driver *** did a great job helping me get the most from my drive.
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 1, 2018

Our overall experience was FANTASTIC!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 1, 2018

This was my fifth time driving at Exotics Racing and it gets better and more fun every time! Familiarity with the track and confidence in the cars' ability to stick to the pavement lets me push them harder every time. I shaved 3 seconds off my best lap time with the fabulous Corvette C7 ZO6 this year. The staff and instructors have always been 5-star people and they improve the facility and experience with something new every time I visit. Las Vegas had me worn down and I was feeling pretty tired before driving the 'Vette. After doing my laps, as always, I'm grinning ear to ear, my hands feel like their shaking a bit from the rush, and I'm really looking forward to next time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

novembre 1, 2018

Great experience!! *** was an amazing instructor and pushed me and the car to its speed limits. Can’t wait to do it again! - *** This was worth every penny! To see how happy my husband was flying around that track was an amazing experience! We also did the drifting and even though I was terrified to do it, it was an absolute blast! - ***, ***’s wife
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 31, 2018

Will be back
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 31, 2018

Awesome, very professional. perfect . The staff is great
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 30, 2018

I had an amazing experience at exotics racing! I really appreciated my instructor mikes coaching and his beard.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 29, 2018

Great experience, very friendly, great cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 29, 2018

Everything was smooth and seemless. The staff was helpful, friendly, answering any questions I had. It was a wonderful experience. I think next time I feel I might drive!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 29, 2018

Awesome time. The instructors were great. They did a fantastic job gauging your level of comfort and skill and would help you push the car to the limits they knew you could handle. We had an amazing time, and you guys helped to make a very special 40th birthday experience for my girlfriend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 29, 2018

Very professional from start to finish. Instructor was excellent
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 26, 2018

I booked the 7 laps package as a surprise for my boyfriend. The entire staff was welcoming from the moment we stepped in. My boyfriend said the instructor with him was awesome and really helped him get the full experience out of his car. Well worth the money. We will be doing it again next time we’re in Vegas, but it’ll be my turn to drive.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 24, 2018

Racing was awesome as usual, top notch service, cars, track and overall exepricne. I should note that my 2 drivers were REALLY AWESOME. I have been to exotics several times and raced several cars with diffent instructors but *** was a notch obove everyone I have ever had before, that guy needs a pat on his back, he was a 10 out of a 10 for sure!!!! Again just really needed to put it out there how goo Barry was! thx for the awesome time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 23, 2018

I had a great time, worth every penny! I will be booking my ride soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 23, 2018

Best decision that I made while in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 23, 2018

It was an awesome experience. The instructors we're super helpful. Driving and drifting both definitely recommend.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 22, 2018

Everyone did a great job. Registration was friendly and helpful. Training was fun and exhilarating. The instructors were all awesome, professional, and positive. Excellent organization. I will be likely to visit again the next time I am in Las Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 22, 2018

Excellent Excellent Excellent! The attention from everyone ont there was outstanding. We really enjoyed our time with you!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 19, 2018

I felt the quality of the instruction given during my track time was very good. I got the most out of my time, and experience because of it. Also the drift experience is a whole different aspect of driving. All in all it was a great time, I will definitely be back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 17, 2018

excellent in all areas! yes I would recommend!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 17, 2018

We had a wonderful time walking around and seeing the cars. The website was very easy to use and book an appointment.
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 16, 2018

Third time to Exotics and it was just as much fun as the first! Awesome cars, great racetrack, and outstanding Crew!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 16, 2018

The staff was very helpful crediting my Son & I @$*** voucher for a future visit to Exotics Racing. Invoice # ***. Thank You! ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

octobre 15, 2018

I would definitely recommend exotic racing to all my friends and my entire set of friends in India . And I guarantee you all if you ever plan on bringing the business to India do let me know if I can be of any help at all !!!!! It was truly an amazing experience with you all .
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on instagram
Latest News
Aug 18 2020


READ MORE

Aug 03 2020


READ MORE

Feb 26 2020


READ MORE

Jan 02 2020


READ MORE

Dec 19 2019


READ MORE

Dec 03 2019


READ MORE


Follow us on twitter
400,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

1

Exclusive Racetrack

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!